or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3207 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3207)
Sort by:
Krissada C. Couples Thailand, December 23, 2012
Great Location with reasonable price

location is very good, on Orchard Road
10
The location is very good near MRT and in the Orchard Road . The staff is great. The room size is quite ok with the price.
Geoffrey L. Groups Australia, December 23, 2012
Location location location!

Situated on orchard rd, close to all the shops youll ever need to go to!
8
Orchard rd will occupy your time pretty much the whole time. With huge shopping centres to explore and restaurants inside to feast! All within walking distance, makes orchard hotel a hit!
Shopping Tip: Ion shopping centre on orchard rd is the pick of the pack for me!
Jasmine C. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great Breakfast

Great Breakfast
6.7
During the check-in, the frontdesk staff asked if I will like a double room or a twin bedroom. However, there isnt any double room left, though we asked for a double room. Hence, we end up with a twin bedroom. Then he asked us to wait for 5-10 min so that they can double check on the room, though it is 8pm when we checked-in. He also mentioned that he would let us know when it is ready and asked us to take a seat first. However, after 15 min, he never come back to us and we have to ask him again. I hope the frontdesk staff can do better than that. The room is pretty clean, but just that when we wanted to look for cups to use from the drawers, there is a hair on the cup. Lastly, both of us find that the breakfast is great! There is a wide variety of food available and definitely able to find something suitable for everyone to eat. We find that the breakfast is really the highlight of the whole stay.
Shopping Tip: Take a bus down to Dhoby Ghaut station and shop your way back to Orchard Hotel.
Claire A. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 23, 2012
Great location, room spacious and nice food.

Friendly staff and clean room
8
Everything in this hotel is good. Probably to have a more different variety of food served on their daily morning breakfast buffet. Other than that it's an excellent hotel and will recommend to families and friends living abroad.
Nursiah T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Nice hotel with good food

Nice breakfast and dinner buffet
8.7
Location is a bit futher away from the main Orchard road. Closest is 10 mins walk to Ion Orchard. Not ideal to walk on a hot day with young children. Room size was decent, toiletries available. Our family enjoy the breakfast buffet. Front desk service is average, can be improved. We meant to get 2 free movie tickets with our booking, were not given till asked. Overall, an enjoyable stay and recommended.
Gordon H. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2012
Very nice hotel in a super position

Friendliness of staff. Location
8
we arrived early in the morning and although we were 7 hours earlier than the official check-in time we were given our room within 15 minutes of arriving. room was excellent and service in club lounge was superb.
James L. Families with older children Australia, December 22, 2012
Great Location

On Orchard Road, close to shops
8.7
Comfortable. Good gym and pool combination, Average breakfast and buffet
Susan T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great Hotel

hotel services
8.7
great location, efficient services, excellent food choices and friendly staffs
Craig A. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2012
Very Good Hotel

Excellent facilities and location
8.7
Very nice room and location near Orchard shopping and nightlife. Front desk is very busy so had to wait every time but staff efficient and friendly.Bathroom ceiling leaking and fixed right away (leak from airdonditioner).
Restaurant Tip: Nearby Tapas restuarant has great meals for a group.
Laurance L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
fair size

Good location
7.7
Located in the middle of Orchard road, heart of Singapore. Almost no taxi needed when I stayed at this hotel, but just for reference better don't ask for smoking room, because the smell is not that good.
Shopping Tip: Located in the midle of orchard road, surrounds by a lot of big mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04