arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4050 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4050 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 Frank T.
Netherlands
November 18, 2013
Stayed here many times and never disappoints
location, location and nice rooms
I have stayed here many times and it never disappoints, the location is really good and the rooms are of a good size and well appointed. Breakfast and bar are good but have never dined there as there are so many places around. would come back.

7 raja O.
Indonesia
November 16, 2013
quick and easy
good location, fast service, clean
the location very strategic for business, shopping, culinary and many other activities

6 Christina N.
Singapore
November 14, 2013
pleasant stay
comfy bed, clean room, value for monry
near to shopping malls, train stations,restaurants and cafe.

8 john S.
United Kingdom
November 14, 2013
just in the right place
size comfort staff
always stay here as its been consistent in quality, shower was a little small in this room I stayed in, staff helped me out with a over booking without even asking

10 Lynnie F.
Singapore
November 14, 2013
wonderful stay
central located,near shopping and clean
Check in and check out were fast. Friendly counter staffs and its very accesible to all the shoppibg malls. Would definitely come.nack to stay again

7 Renlester G.
Philippines
November 13, 2013
Its ok
location, proximity to shopping, modern

8 GIUSEPPE M.
Italy
November 13, 2013
One of the most comfortable hotels in Singapore
Location, clean, polite staff.
A relaxing pleasure... I would like to choose again this hotel when back in Singapore.

10 Taiwo O.
United Kingdom
November 11, 2013
REALLY HAD A GOOD TIME, CANT WAIT TO DO A REPEAT
THE BREAKFAST, THE BAR, THE NIGHT LIFE
REALLY ENJOYED. WILL MUST LIKELY REPEAT MY STAY WHEN NEXT I VISIT SINGAPORE

9.3 Rosa C.
United States
November 10, 2013
My dreams came true!
Comfort, peaceful, relaxing!
I had a wonderful experience. A couple of my dreams came true in Singapore. I highly recommend the Orchard Hotel. The staff were amazing.

9.3 warren H.
Australia
November 08, 2013
very enjoyable with great entertainment excellent
the pool area ... the food... and the room
could not fault the hotel or the staff at all as they where so helpful and accomadating in every aspect of our stay.