or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3081 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3081)
Sort by:
Yu H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
A Decent Place for a Vacation

Awesome location and great service
9.3
This hotel is super convenient. Less than 5-10 minutes away from most things in Orchard. Service here was great too... they were fully booked for the weekend (I had a Superior room) so they decided to upgrade me to a Signature Club Room for free. However, I wanted a bathtub which the SC Room did not have but the shower was plenty good enough! It had the body spray, rainfall shower, and shower head so I was satisfied.
Nightlife Tip: Orchard KTV.
Yen L. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Good Location & Services

Close to orchard road shopping mall
8
I like to there at Orchard Hotel, I will stayed here when I'm in Singpore. This hotel is comfortable to stay, near to city center, and also if you like to shopping, stay here is a good choice. I like to stay here another reason is the price is reasonable than others. Again good to stay
Jing Y. Couples China, November 18, 2012
Worth of your money.

The room is very big and comfortable.
8
Allan M. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2012
Lonely and service with a smile

Hotel lobby
9.3
About my stay in orchard hotel. The people at the reception are very friendly and nice to talk to. Very easy to approach. The hotel room was very nice and the room rate is not expensive. The shuttle going to resort place is very easy to and accessible. The shopping mall is very accessible from the hotel. The breakfast food very good.
Rakmi A. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Great location and good service

Great staff at the Club Floor
8.3
We were booked in for 2 nights. We had not stayed here previously on our many trips to Singapore.Location is great if you're planning to shop and the MRT is a short walking distance away. The Club floor were manned by 2 staff while we were there or at least it was these 2 peole that we had met when ever we were there. Richard Liew deserves specilamention and he gives a new meaning to the term - service with a smile. Room was confortable and adequate for a couple. Generally clean though I did think that house keeping could have been more thorough with the cleaning of the sink. We had a good experience generally in this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: If you're feeling peckish late at night there a great kebab staff just outside the Forum shopping arcade on Orchard Road just opposite the hotel and a 7-11 kiose there too.
Winnyta S. Families with older children Singapore, November 16, 2012
Lovely hotel & Great Location

Near the city
7.3
Very nice. Highly recommended to stay at here. Even though the zircon was very cold.
Shopping Tip: Orchad is only 5min away
Terry B. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2012
Great Stay

Nice Location
8.7
I love the hotel. 8 out of 10 times they have given me a complementary upgrade. Will certainly book there again.
Michael F. Business travelers Australia, November 16, 2012
Great Location

Rooms were well appointed and new...
6.7
Generally a good Hotel. Buffet breakfast value was lacking considerably and it took an age to check out, even after I had pre advised the check out staff...
Yunita S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 16, 2012
Nice location

Good staff performance
7.3
I like this hotel because located in Orchard road. And also have shutlle bus to bring us to and from Sentosa Resort World or if want to continue also has shuttle bus from there to Marina bay sands. Good for vacation with family and for business trip.
Peter K. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

The sheets
9.3
This hotel is ideally located on orchard road and is a hop skip and jump to just about every shop you would like to visit. There is no hassle if you wish to upgrade and the lifts are fast working with very little wait time. The restaurants are ideally placed and the meals are tasty. I had no organizing a late check out and was given a 4pm deadline with no extra charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01