My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kids’ Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pillarless Grand Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Interior Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2947 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2947)
Sort by:
Hans A. Solo travelers Norway, October 14, 2012
A fantastic hotel just in middle of the bullet

Orchard hotel have one of the best location on top of Orchard street, easy access to everything, includes taxi, even with traffic jam it's possible to leave or arrive without problem as there is so many street connections.Great breakfast buffet, and the lunch and dinner , just great.
8.7
I was asked to upgrade my self to a club room as I did, then the breakfast, laundry, news papers softdrinks in the room and access to the lounge included,well spent money as also the room was so fantastic. Friendly staff both cleaners, reception and the restaurants, always a smile in their face. Orchard hotel will be my next choise as well when visiting Singapore
Nightlife Tip: Close to nice restaurants, bars with and without girls, you get everything.
Rahul S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Great location and value

Just at the end of orchard road, convenient locaiton
6.7
Whenever I am travelling to SG alone, I would stay here, if the rates are not too crazy (sometimes the rates would go x2 or x3 the normal). I paid about this time. Just step out of the hotel and your on orchard road! SHopping and food galore.
Nightlife Tip: orhcard tower! for a guys night out! lots of clubs and bars there to keep the single business man entertained.
Boris K. Solo travelers Slovenia, October 14, 2012
Good hotel in the center of Singapore

Location, nice rooms
9.3
The hotel is in the center of the Singapore business, shopping and entertainment activities. Rooms are very nice, clean and with a friendly staff.
Shopping Tip: Orchard Street
Avin P. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Value for money

Perfect location
8.3
Perfect hotel for those who want to travel on a budget but stay directly ON Orchard Road. Best location to all the shopping and dining experiences of Singapore.
Yuhan Z. Couples China, October 13, 2012
Great experience

Location, breakfast, service
8.7
the hotel is located in a convenient place, orchard road, but it is almost the cheapest among all five-star hotels there. we got the promotional price that includes breakfast. everything is great, from the service to the rooms. i will definitely choose this hotel again if i pay another visit to singapore.
Cynthia C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

Friendly Guest Service
8
Centrally located at Orchard Road. Great spread of buffet breakfast and the staff are very friendly.
Melvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Good hotel among Ochard

The location and restaurant inside the hotel was good.
8
Overall satisfy on the stay with the price and the location is walking distance to most of the mall
Martin P. Business travelers Austria, October 12, 2012
Good Business Hotel at a good location

Good connection to many places
5.7
I've been many times to this hotel but this time it was very disappointing. The room was smelly and very small, it was in the old tower. The internet connection was also not what you are expecting in Singapore and such hotel. I will check out in future if there are better hotel around for this pricing.
George H. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
Great location for shopping on Orchard Road

Club upgrade well worth the extra for us.
7.3
we were escorted to the club check-in on 17th floor by reception and room allocated without delay. although smaller than anticipated it provided all the features we were expecting. the huge bed was very comfortable and the flat screen tv, wifi, and shower all worked well. did not get to use pool or gym but both looked worth a visit if time had allowed. only negative was the lack of one bathrobe which was never rectified even after notifying reception. breakfasts in the club lounge were good with egg dishes prepared fresh to order.
Hotel Feature Tip: Club upgrade offered snacks and drinks in the evening which was adequate to satisfy us and other guests as an evening meal.
Candra H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2012
Clean and fast check in

Clean, internet free and fast, check in easy even at around 12pm
7.7
I like this hotel and will stay again in the future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kids’ RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pillarless Grand BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel InteriorOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06