or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3171 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3171)
Sort by:
Ruth M. Families with young children Philippines, December 11, 2012
Great location and good service

Ease of dealing with their front office staff and baggage service.
8
GEnerally, my daughter and granddaughther ( a 3 year old) enjoyed our stay. THe hotel was very accessible to shopping places at Orchard Road. The tour desk was also very helpful --since we wanted our 3 year old to enjoy Sentosa and the Night Safari. The room was ok. The only hitch was I could not avail of the complimentary internet because I could not connect to my laptop.
Jacqueline C. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2012
Cosy hotel.

The hotel has quite a quiet ambience. Staffs were friendly.
8
We had a pleasant stay. Room was clean n neat. TV channels has adequate selection.
Billy C. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service
6.3
Overall it was good. The staffs were so friendly and helpful. However, in my toilet room, the water kept coming from the roof everytime i finished showering. It was kind of disturbing to me. Second, there were no staff in pool so i did not know who to find when i needed to ask for help. It was still great to stay there tho.
Frank P. Business travelers Belgium, December 9, 2012
Great locaties, but small rooms

Locatiion
5.7
This hotel is not worth for 5 stars. Service level is very weak, during breakfast the tables are not cleaned properly. Executive lounge no snacks available during day time
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
good location

friendly hotel staff
10
Hotel located near mosque,temple and church. Shopping centre around the corner. Nera station nearby.
Damien I. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2012
Great rooms and friendly service

Convinient location for Orchard Rd shopping
8
I liked the hotel and found the service to be great. They run out of free movie tickets so they gave me free time up in the cocktail lounge which suited me. I checked out early and they had my free breakfast packed for me as it was before 6.00am. I am staying there again.
Restaurant Tip: You can eat at the hotel which is good or there are lots of nice resturaunts close by.
Yohanes R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Hotel in the westernmost part of Orchard Road

Location is good although not the most convenient, near some western food restaurants
7
We stay during a busy weekend with a lot of tourists from group tours but check in and check out was quite fast. The front desk officer was very efficient and maintain quite warm service during busy time, we even allowed to check in before 12. Room is just OK a little bigger than we expected and breakfast was standard quslity with quick refill which is very positive. Overall, quite a pleasant stay and recommend it for a hotel in Orchard !
Restaurant Tip: Black Angus restaurant across the street is recommended for anyone looking for steak.
Zakiah W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Good location

Good location
8.3
The staff are friendly. Eventhough this hotel is at the end of Orchard Road, everything is still wihtin walking distance. Hard Rock is just across the street. Mcdonald, starbucks, wendy's, 7-eleven etc are all just nearby. This hotel is also never short of taxi outside it's door. Had a pleasant stay there.
Rajiv R. Business travelers India, December 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
8
Very good hotel, fantastic location and good service. I will certainly come back and stay here.
Mohd H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Close to heart of orchard road
6
On site, close to shopping haven in Singapore but quite pricy for such small rooms. Internet facility is awesome. The reception is quite helpful in upgrade provisions.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to shopping haven

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04