My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kids’ Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pillarless Grand Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Interior Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2956 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2956)
Sort by:
Yuhan Z. Couples China, October 13, 2012
Great experience

Location, breakfast, service
8.7
the hotel is located in a convenient place, orchard road, but it is almost the cheapest among all five-star hotels there. we got the promotional price that includes breakfast. everything is great, from the service to the rooms. i will definitely choose this hotel again if i pay another visit to singapore.
Cynthia C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

Friendly Guest Service
8
Centrally located at Orchard Road. Great spread of buffet breakfast and the staff are very friendly.
Melvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Good hotel among Ochard

The location and restaurant inside the hotel was good.
8
Overall satisfy on the stay with the price and the location is walking distance to most of the mall
Martin P. Business travelers Austria, October 12, 2012
Good Business Hotel at a good location

Good connection to many places
5.7
I've been many times to this hotel but this time it was very disappointing. The room was smelly and very small, it was in the old tower. The internet connection was also not what you are expecting in Singapore and such hotel. I will check out in future if there are better hotel around for this pricing.
George H. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
Great location for shopping on Orchard Road

Club upgrade well worth the extra for us.
7.3
we were escorted to the club check-in on 17th floor by reception and room allocated without delay. although smaller than anticipated it provided all the features we were expecting. the huge bed was very comfortable and the flat screen tv, wifi, and shower all worked well. did not get to use pool or gym but both looked worth a visit if time had allowed. only negative was the lack of one bathrobe which was never rectified even after notifying reception. breakfasts in the club lounge were good with egg dishes prepared fresh to order.
Hotel Feature Tip: Club upgrade offered snacks and drinks in the evening which was adequate to satisfy us and other guests as an evening meal.
Candra H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2012
Clean and fast check in

Clean, internet free and fast, check in easy even at around 12pm
7.7
I like this hotel and will stay again in the future
Soh H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Good location.

Convenient to go around.
6.7
Nice design. Good location and is a good area to shop
Yong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Basic hotel with polite staff

Great Location
5.7
Located very near to the busiest street in Singapore; Takasimaya and Ion Orchard is just walking distance. Unfortunately, during our check in time, there was internet server down, and its took more than half an hour to complete the check in procedure. The receptionist was not well trained to handle this kind of situation, and we were standing and waited at the counter until we asked. Nevertheless, the staffs are polite, hotel provides two WIFI users for each room, and overall its a good hotel to stay.
Jason C. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Convenient location, helpful staff, good quality amenties.
8.7
Stayed at the Orchard hotel for a week in October. Upon arrival staff were firendly and accommodating. I immediately got my room upgraded with a nice view. I was a solo traveller, and the room was more than enough for one person and suitable for two people. The gym and pool were of decent size and good quality which exceeded my expectations. Overall the location is very convenient having Orchard Road retail strip at your door step. There is a taxi rank and the train station are also in close proximity.
Andreas W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2012
good hotel and delicious breakfast

good rate to stay
8
Nice room and comfort Bedroom also good and very close to shoping mall Very good for family vacation, nice lobby, and very pleasure service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kids’ RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pillarless Grand BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel InteriorOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06