or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3112 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3112)
Sort by:
Fanny G. Groups United States of America, November 18, 2012
Great location leading to many fun places

acommodating/friendly staffs.
8.3
Hotel's right on the colorful Orchard Rd.I was in the area over 40 yrs ago,Much has changed.But I was able to show my best friend around-her 1st Singapore experience.We took the metro from the airport to hotel for only 3S$,then we hit the Newton Hawker,ate our hearts out,followed by Singapore Sling @ the LongBar in Ruffles,of course it costing 26S$ compared to 5S$ then,but such nostalgia.We even boogie away with the Rolling Stones.Next day we checked out the breath taking,amazingly grand Marina Bay Casino/Hotel by Metro,don,t forget to bring your passport for free admission.On the 3th day we crossed over to Malaysia,Melaka,Kuala Lumpur,and ended up in beautiful Penang.
Hotel Feature Tip: you need to bring the passport not copy to be admitted to the Marina Bay Casino.
Virinder V. Couples India, November 18, 2012
Stragically located for high end shoppers.

Nice clean room, comfortable stay and very good buffet.
8
Located on one end of Orchard road,the hotel is well placed for high end shoppers. The first thing one notices is the large lobby with a time clock tower in the middle, a very unusual sight. The check in check out was as breeze. The rooms,very clean and fairly good in size are well decorated. We got a personal welcome with our name, on the rooms large TV. The beds were soft and cozy. The bath section had a bathtub, a glass enclosed shower and a large wash basin table. Bottles of shower gel and shampoo were there but a note that one has to call if tooth brush or shaving kit is required for your room. The breakfast was a very wide spread specially for non vegetarians, though vegetarian options were there- but limited. The famous Orchard road outside is good for high end (international labels) shopping and has many restaurants,dotting the road for along for a km towards east side. Travelling by taxi is fairly cheap and most attractions are reachable from five to ten S$. Overall, a very nice stay but felt that being in the famous shopping area, the location is good for those who are shopaholics.
Casandra L. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Reasonably priced hotel in Orchard

New Renovated
6.7
It was a surprise that we got an upgrade to Club floor. The hotel is clean, newly renovated rooms. Rooms are normal sized but the bathroom is big. Busy hotel with travellers from around the region. Shuttle bus services from Hotel to Universal Studios and International Business Park in Jurong.
Ian S. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Great location, A very friendly atmosphere.

Location was great, ambience was warm and friendly, service was great too.
8.7
We have stayed in many Singapore hotels and we will definitely stay here again. One thing I find in all hotels in Singapore is that the beds are incredibly hard. Perhaps a pillow menu and an option of a mattress topper would add to the comfort of our stay. However, all in all this is a great place to enjoy the attractions of Singapore.
Yu H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
A Decent Place for a Vacation

Awesome location and great service
9.3
This hotel is super convenient. Less than 5-10 minutes away from most things in Orchard. Service here was great too... they were fully booked for the weekend (I had a Superior room) so they decided to upgrade me to a Signature Club Room for free. However, I wanted a bathtub which the SC Room did not have but the shower was plenty good enough! It had the body spray, rainfall shower, and shower head so I was satisfied.
Nightlife Tip: Orchard KTV.
Yen L. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Good Location & Services

Close to orchard road shopping mall
8
I like to there at Orchard Hotel, I will stayed here when I'm in Singpore. This hotel is comfortable to stay, near to city center, and also if you like to shopping, stay here is a good choice. I like to stay here another reason is the price is reasonable than others. Again good to stay
Jing Y. Couples China, November 18, 2012
Worth of your money.

The room is very big and comfortable.
8
Allan M. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2012
Lonely and service with a smile

Hotel lobby
9.3
About my stay in orchard hotel. The people at the reception are very friendly and nice to talk to. Very easy to approach. The hotel room was very nice and the room rate is not expensive. The shuttle going to resort place is very easy to and accessible. The shopping mall is very accessible from the hotel. The breakfast food very good.
Rakmi A. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Great location and good service

Great staff at the Club Floor
8.3
We were booked in for 2 nights. We had not stayed here previously on our many trips to Singapore.Location is great if you're planning to shop and the MRT is a short walking distance away. The Club floor were manned by 2 staff while we were there or at least it was these 2 peole that we had met when ever we were there. Richard Liew deserves specilamention and he gives a new meaning to the term - service with a smile. Room was confortable and adequate for a couple. Generally clean though I did think that house keeping could have been more thorough with the cleaning of the sink. We had a good experience generally in this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: If you're feeling peckish late at night there a great kebab staff just outside the Forum shopping arcade on Orchard Road just opposite the hotel and a 7-11 kiose there too.
Winnyta S. Families with older children Singapore, November 16, 2012
Lovely hotel & Great Location

Near the city
7.3
Very nice. Highly recommended to stay at here. Even though the zircon was very cold.
Shopping Tip: Orchad is only 5min away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07