Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3635 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3635)
Sort by:
Maria B. Couples Australia, May 7, 2013
relaxing

clean, close to shops and easy transport
8
very relaxing. English was no problem. breakfast was great
Report this review
Maree B. Business travelers New Zealand, May 6, 2013
Central location for a Singapore stopover

Handy yo Orchard Rd, comfortable and clean.
7.3
Was all I needed for a quick stay in Singapore for business located on Orchard Rd.
Report this review
Timothy W. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2013
Great Hotel

Location, free wifi, free breakfast buffet
10
Report this review
Cherie T. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2013
great, helpful staff

The staff, the quiet room and comfortable bed
8.7
Very enjoyable stay helped by very helpful staff that solved more than one problem for me.
Report this review
Louise T. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
Fantastic hotel, friendly staff

Friendly staff, luxury hotel with relaxed atmosphere, bars and restaurants excellent
10
We enjoyed our stay with the Orchard Hotel and we will be returning in the near future for a weeks holiday. We had no issues and the hotel and staff were everything we hoped for.
Report this review
Fumiaki I. Business travelers Japan, May 4, 2013
Comfortable room

skillful staff, large bed, Good access
8.7
I stayed one night at hotel which has had many Japanese customers, so their service is quite cozy. Especially they furnish a large bathtab and silky bed with a low pillow is great for me
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2013
Well maintain Hotel

Centrally located in Orchard road with shopping center nearby and night life is amazing over in Orchard Tower
8
The service by the hotel reservation team is a little set back as I had requested smoking room and big bed and when I check-in, non is available and I had to wait till pass 2300hrs than they give me a smoking room but twin bed. The twin bed is very small and is not just not enough to roll over. There isn't any service for offering for my needs except if I pay to get upgraded room at a price for what I call they didn't care to reserve for me even I had done advance booking. Base on this point, I would say their attentive to customer request is zero.
Report this review
Phalline P. Business travelers Cambodia, May 4, 2013
good

close to the shopping center
8.3
happy with my stay because it's close to the shopping mall and city center.
Report this review
Lee L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Great

Clean, Comfortable & Relax
8.3
Good and feel comfortable during the stay, will recommend for my friend
Report this review
Ariel C. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable and good location
8
Enter hotel room and found no tooth brush and the cable of television was not connected. I was going out so I informed the customer service of the issues. When I come back at night all was fixed so it was okay. Breakfast is normal. Overall clean hotel and spacious.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05