My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kids’ Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pillarless Grand Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Interior Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2947 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2947)
Sort by:
Oliver O. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2012
great hotel and lovely service

the service really great.lovely staff
9.7
i had great time to stay in this hotel.infact when i am check in,they upgrade my room..the room was fantastic.and they had smooking room..i really enjoy stay in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: the hotel near orchard road.orchard is famous for shopping in singapore.yoou will had great time to stay in this hotel
Hilary W. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Restaurant well patronised
7.7
The hotel is very close to quite a number of shopping complex with popular shops and some good eating places. The MRT is within walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Gardens at the Bay was very impressive and worth a visit.
Mortin R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Graet hotel with superb respond

Real fast respond on what i requested
9
When they provided the mistaken room, they apologized and quickly in minutes the replacement room was provided. The hotel responded the left behind key with substitution one along wih the smile.
Wanti S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Great location hotel in Singapore

Easy to find food and close to shopping mal
6.7
I and my daughter stayed 2 night. We enjoyed staying in Orchard Hotel, because the location... It's near to shopping center, easy to find foods, good services, clean room, the rate room is quite cheap. We went to gym.. The facilities of the gym is oke. The area of gym is not quite wide, but it's enough for travellers to exercise during their stay in the hotel.....
Derrar H. Couples Algeria, October 8, 2012
great hotel
10
great hotel to stay ,will recommend to anyone ,nice place , friendly staffs
Beverley W. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Great hotel, good size rooms,Good quite location.

Great rooms, good size, excellent staff.
8.7
When we arrived at 5pm our room was not available, they said it would take one hour for servicing, we were given a voucher for a free drink. Lovely clean hotel, friendly staff, 10-15 walk to the heart of Orchard Road, good location & very easy to get taxis when needed. Lovely comfortable beds & a good size room. A little over priced but then Singapore is reasonably expensive. Would return again.
Seng Y. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
Service Average - Free Upgrade to Signature Club

Cosy Rooms
7.7
Service at check in counter was slow where there is a queue formed. Do not think that should be the way for a 5 star hotel. Booking was not captured and staff gave a free upgrade to Signature club room from superior, thought that was quite excellent. However, does not seems like an upgrade to me as the club is small. Room is cosy but bathroom a little too small.
Mestiyage G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 7, 2012
Excellent location with friendly staff

Good and clean rooms and efficient team
8.7
I had a very good stay and was very please with the early check in extended to me on request.
Made D. Families with older children Indonesia, October 7, 2012
nice hotel

The bed and bath rooms
9.7
This hotel is close to Gleneagles Hospital where we do a regular medical check up. It just take approx 15 minutes walking from the hotel to go to the hospital. We got a very good rate when we booked for this 5 star hotel using agoda but excluded breakfast. Our kids were happy spending their time at hotel. There are a lot cheap food courts nearby the hotel.
Travel tip: I worth booking this hotel when not at the peak season
Anan L. Couples Thailand, October 7, 2012
lovely thotel and service with a smile

good location hotel
8
good location hotel with service. nearby mrt. we can shopping and have many shopping mall nearby hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kids’ RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pillarless Grand BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel InteriorOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02