or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3083 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3083)
Sort by:
Zalomskaya I. Couples Australia, November 12, 2012
nothing special

close to the shops
6.3
the breakfast is awfull there and nothing worked properly in the room (we stayed in a club room)
Ka I. Couples Macau, November 11, 2012
great location

very nice new signature room
9
it was at a great location, located very close to many shopping malls, e.g. ION and even walk to 313 @ somerset only take about 15 mins, we were upgarded to the new signature room, the shower room was very nice n good way to relax after a long day of shopping.
Belinda A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Great location

great location, very close to Orchard shopping malls, plenty of eateries around
7
Had a nice stay in the hotel and got free wifi too.
Myrla B. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
great location but small rooms

good location, walking distance to orchard shopping centers
8
we enjoy our stay at the hotel. upon early check in 10:00am, the receptionist told me that check in is 2pm, but he told me about the executive club of the hotel. since i booked for 2 nights stay w/o breakfast, she told be about the freebies if i just add, we will be upgraded to a newly renovated room, free breakfast, afternoon tea, cocktails, and free consumption of sodas in room refrigerator, and most of all free internet during our 3 days-2nights staty. it was an enjoyable stay and we loved being upgraded and the guest relation officer is really nice. we will book again in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: very near the shopping malls in orchard road. Free shuttle bus to Universal Studio, Science Park.
Karen T. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
lovely hote;

shoppping
10
stay there regularly, good value for money. nice and clean room.
Adrienne R. Groups United States of America, November 11, 2012
Fantastic hotel!

The room was stylish, comfortable and good size. The service was friendly and efficient. The location, right on Orchard Road was perfect.
9.3
The hotel exceeded my expectations. Very good value for money especially in Singapore. Compared to other places I've stayed there, I was very impressed. Beautiful lobby and stylish rooms. Room service was fast and friendly. As it was a shopping weekend, the location was perfect - right on Orchard Road. I would definitely stay here again.
Tiara D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Comfortable room and great breakfast

The rooms is very nice and buffet breakfast was great
9.7
This hotel have a very good location and very nice rooms. The buffet breakfast have variety menu. The staff are very helpfull. I will give recommendation to stay at this hotel to our friend and family while they visit Singapore.
Bambang S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Great location and courtesy

strategic place very close with orchard road and easy transportation
8
It is very good choice for stay in the heart of orchard which have a very accesible transportation ( Bus, MRT ) and with a good room even not to big and very nice customer service. They proactive offer me a competitive package for upgrade to bigger room, additional person for breakfast, lunch and dinner. this hotel have a hourly free shuttle bus to Sentosa which make us easy to visit Universal etc. The nearest MRT is 10 minutes walk to Orchard MRT located in ION Shopping mall.
Quang T. Couples Vietnam, November 11, 2012
Normal, just a very normal hotel

nothing, nothing, nothing
5.7
The hotel was old , no impression at all. Some restaurants can be found nearby. Steakhouse and Hardrock Cafe is just on the other side of the road.
Eliana P. Business travelers Brazil, November 10, 2012
Always good

Quality of Food
9.3
Everytime I go to Singapore I stay at the Orchard. The location is good, the rooms are comfortable and the staff - particularly in the Club Lounge - are excellent. Like everything in Singapore the hotel isn't cheap but as far as I'm concerned this is the best value hotel around. I look forward to staying there again in a few weeks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08