or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3125 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3125)
Sort by:
Katherine A. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2012
Great and prompt service

Nice clean bathroom
7.7
The hotel lobby has a nice ambience and the checking in and out was fast. The room is clean and is of reasonable size with nice decor and our personal name was on the big LCD TV screen that is rather special. I like the bathroom which is clean but noticed that the hotel does not provide tooth brush and need to request. I enjoyed the buffet breakfast as there is many selections. Overall I had a good stay.
Hamde A. Groups Canada, November 23, 2012
Wonderful hotel and service

Proximity to first class shopping and other places of interest.
9.7
Although somewhat older than many hotels, this hotel has a charm of its own. The old-world hospitality that I enjoyed was fully five star. The staff were outstanding. Room amenities were excellent, and easy access to the internet was very useful. The quality of the included breakfast buffet was super, with many items not usually seen in other establishments. The location next to the Orchard Street shopping was wonderful, everything was a short walk away. This hotel is strongly recommended for families, business travellers or anyone.
Restaurant Tip: Enjoy the buffet breakfast, which boasts a mix of cuisines, and you will be able to go through the day until dinner.
David B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2012
Busy Hotel. Happy Staff. Great Location.

Great location for shoppers.....
7.7
Important to get a room on the new tower.....the old tower rooms are terrible! Definitely NOT 4 or 5 star rooms.
John P. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2012
Great hotel service and staff in a great location

Staff went out of their way to please.
10
Singapore is expensive at the best of times so when i chose the Orchard as i have stayed before i was supprised by the Agoda price and when i arrived and was put in an executive lounge on the 17 th floor i knew id got the best bargin of all time.The fact i was only in the room for a short time didnt matter could not have been happier.........they threw in breakfast and internet aswell
Nightlife Tip: The bars in the Orchard Towers across the road are an eye opener and well worth the experiance but can cost a lot of entertainment dollars.
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

the hotel is in a walking distance to Orchard road
8
All are good during the stay in this hotel. The room and all facilities are in a good condition. The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Chee M. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
good location

Near to city center
8
The hotel has very high occupancy rate due to it's location. Hence, be prepared to wait for longer time for the check-in and check-out process. But overall, the hotel room is quite nice. The hotel breakfast buffet also quite good. But try to go earlier to avoid the queue for the seating during peak hour.
Andrew P. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
Excellent location, comfortable rooms

The friendliness of the staff
10
It was my birthday on the arrival day and the hotel sent a birthday cake to my room without prompting. The staff were great and catered to our every need, this was one of the most comfortable stays I have had in the many times I have visited Singapore. The hotel even let us check in 4 hours before normal check in time.
Travel tip: When visiting Singapore during the rainy season carry an umbrella, when it rains it is very heavy and taxi's are hard to get. Also take some good walking shoes as the shopping malls are many and involve lots of walking.
Astrid S. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2012
great location, great room

located in the heart of orchard road
8
orchard hotel has a strategic location in the orchard road which we can easily reach the malls, a nice interior design, well decorated, clean bathroom, the food is great, an a good price. we had a great time staying there and definitely would like to stay there again our next holiday.
Kok M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Great location but a little aged.

Location, friendly staff
7.7
Chose the hotel because it was in the middle of Orchard Road. There's also a Tony Roma's, one of my favourite restaurants in shopping arcade. If you want a little shopping action or some eats, you can just stroll out, weather permitting. The rooms are decent size, fairly well equipped..loved the dashboard of charging sockets underneath the TV. Wifi is free which is a big plus for me. Housekeeping was a little lacking....never got the extra towel I requested. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Check out Tony Roma's for the baby backs!
Sustia H. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2012
The hotel is centrally located

The service is good and the staff is professional
8.3
Our stay was a pleasant one and we have already booked for next year

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04