Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3855 reviews

3105 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3855)
Sort by:
Linda R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
Wow factor room design easy location nice pool

Room was spectacular Chinese design quiet floor right on Orchard road for easy access geat deal for weekend stay
9
I booked a deal for the weekend to attend my nephew's wedding and the hotel attended to me quickly and politely when I arrived late at night My room was beautifully designed and spacious with a chinese design and a large bathroom on a quiet floor. The location right at the end of Orchard Road was fantasic and easy for restaurants and shopping. The breakfast was a bit busy and noisy and at certain times seemed manic but there was plenty of selection and the staff were helpful. I enjoyed sitting quietly beside the pool which had plenty of towels and good service. I enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Liang C. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2013
good value for money.

location, cleanliness and price
7.3
didn't see a big difference between standard and premier room though.
Report this review
Stephen F. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2013
Central location.

Central location. Everything within walking distance or the MRT.
10
Friendly staff. Good entertainment and nightlife near by. Clean and large room.Lots of restaurants near hotel.
Report this review
Tamara B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Stunning hotel, built superbly.

good access, near everywhere
7.3
Arriving at Orchard Hotel Singapore gives you a perception of the owners and their in depth love with architecture and interior design. The hotel provides warm colors that intrigues eyes upon arrival. We stayed here only for less than one week and we wanted to stay longer. The quality of the staff is a rare find in Singapore, they are all very welcoming and very polite in serving us and their guests. It seems that everything was possible for them to do. Overall, I would not have second thoughts in deciding where to stay when I visit Singapore again in the near future. And yes, before I forget, the hotel is placed in the very best location. It is very close to almost everywhere near Orchard shopping area.
Report this review
Radianti H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Clean and comfortable room.

Clean, close to orchard shopping area, friendly staff
5.7
Report this review
Li F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Good choice

Good location, high quality hotel and good service
7.3
Report this review
Etty A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Comfortable, good service, easy access to shopping

comfortable, clean and friendly staff
8
Nice and comfortable, easy access to my conference venue, restaurants and shops
Report this review
Yeo W. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff
6.3
Good. It was comfortable, no issues at all. Location is perfect.
Report this review
Shama N. Business travelers Maldives, June 27, 2013
Good Hotel

Location Staff and Conference Facilities
8
Report this review
Stefan M. Business travelers Switzerland, June 27, 2013
Nice Stay in Orchard

Place, Reception
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 1081 - 1090 of 3105 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08