arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4067 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4067 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Meiska Z.
Indonesia
October 27, 2013
Great hotel in the great location
Strategic location

7.3 bernard L.
Malaysia
October 26, 2013
Pleasant stay but nearby new construction area
Nice and decent rooms.
Should be informed about the construction area next to the hotel on the webpage. Reception line was slow during check-in and the Internet connectivity is horribly slow. However, room interior is nice and comfy with big plasma TV mounted on the wall. Easy access to orchard road shopping district and MRT station.

2.3 Hye K.
South Korea
October 26, 2013
never go there again
none
The room and the bathroom were tiny.the matress was very uncomfortable i couldnt not sleep a whole night. It was dirty and i didnt not enjoy staying there. The hotel itself was full of people and very noisy. Very unpleasant.

8.3 Felix T.
Singapore
October 24, 2013
Cheap & Great location , branded hotel chain
City , good food and Near shopping

8.3 Junaidi K.
Indonesia
October 23, 2013
Hotel with an excellent location
Very close with shopping centre and business area, easy access to public transportation and very clean hotel

6.3 Fong K.
Malaysia
October 23, 2013
Near to shopping Center
Location
Convenient as it is close to shopping centers and lots of F&B choices

7 Mohammed M.
United Kingdom
October 23, 2013
Most enjoyable stay, Good food & entertainment
Location, Big rooms, Clean
Check in & out was fast & smooth, Location is superb for food & entertainment, Being located on Orchard Road puts you in easy reach of all the major shopping malls and offices, Public transport is at the doorstep, Rooms are big & comfortable, Staff are friendly,

9.7 Ismail K.
Malaysia
October 23, 2013
Good choice for business travelers
Clean room, Comfortable room & Centrally located
My stay was comfortable and I did not experience any problem.

8 Kelvin C.
Australia
October 23, 2013
Claymore Wing is a pleasant stay
Location, location,location
This time stay is very pleasant in the Claymore Wing of the Hotel.Last time stay was a terrible experience as the room in the old wing is terribly presented, smoky smell that had made me sick for the whole trip.

6.7 Mirza A.
Indonesia
October 21, 2013
Nothing's special. so-so.
close to the shooping area, warm staff, big room
Everything was good, but just good. nothing's special. somehow i feel this hotel was overpriced. The swiming pool not good at all. old and rusty. But nice for sleep and rest.