Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3980 reviews

3217 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3980)
Sort by:
Donny K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, Price, Good Room Service
7.7
Nice and Clean Hotel, Good Room Service, Price is good, and Location near public transport and shopping area.
Report this review
Chai M. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Overpriced hotel

Good if your only intention is shopping in Orchard road
5.3
Dissapointed with the service. Service staff was arrogant and not friendly at all. Overpriced but it's centrally located at Orchard road.
Report this review
Oon K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
nice stay

good for money
7
nice ,good and would recommend other to go in future for this stay
Report this review
Rendy K. Groups Indonesia, August 11, 2013
mantap

internet, breakfast, and swimming pool
9.3
Report this review
Ng J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Amazing

Clean, Nice, Comfortable
10
Clean Room, And Good Environment, I really like to stay this kind of hotel, it make me feel comfortable, Yeah..Good Memories =)
Report this review
Qian D. Business travelers China, August 10, 2013
good

good service, good hotal, good price
7.3
Report this review
Rohaidah C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Great location with reasonable price

Reasonable room size, great house keeping service and friendliness of staff
8
Report this review
Jenny R. Couples New Zealand, August 10, 2013
Short and sweet

pool, location and service
10
Enjoyed our stay but on arrival we were told our room wasn't ready and to go away for an hour and a half which mean't come back about 4.00pm so was not impressed about that. When we returned it still wasn't ready and were told to go to the bar and drinks were on the house. Eventually we were upgraded and put into a room so apart from that we were not impressed.
Report this review
Christine T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
comfortable, relaxing break

Convenient location, Good hotel rate, clean and simple.
6.7
The check in was a bit long due to the Hari Raya Puasa holiday break so there were a lot of Indonesian staying at the hotel. Other than that it was good. We did a lot of walking along Orchard Road and it was good the hotel is located at Orchard so we could always go back for a rest when we get too tired. The check out was fast. But we had to carry our own baggage down to the taxi line.
Report this review
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
worth to stay

good location, free wifi, clean
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 1081 - 1090 of 3217 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03