Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4132 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Anawi S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
great hotel and comfortable stay
nice clean rooms, modern environment and great hospitality.
Very nice and clean hotel. good for shopping as many malls are just beside. Enjoyed my stay overall.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

paul G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
really nice and comfortable room
big room.clean. big swimming pool.,good location
The hotel actually not to close to mrt station. Need to cross street from underground e few time to reach the hotel from mrt station.The hotel was nice and big. The bath room also big with shower and bathtub separately.The swimming pool was awesome
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Meishan O. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice and clean ambience
Clean,spacious,central locatiom
The stay is good and we have fun. Not regretting staying at there. We got the pool view room too. So is pretty awesome
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Hari M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
clean and nice
Orchard Hotel Singapore
Reviewed December 14, 2013

john C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in November 2013
v good
close to shopping, good chinese resturant, friendly staff
my only negative.. during happy hour cool drinks are full price (and at $10 a small can of lemonade a little expensive
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Siew N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
excellent
clean, comfort, large room
everything was good, except for breakfast. everyday the same and food not much variety
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Han J. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good location with small room
Near to shopping area, quiet
Comfortable room but small, near to Orchard and easily access to public transport. They also provided free shuttle bus to Sentosa Park. However, their staffs are not efficient. Requested for extra blanket but end up nothing from them. Overall, good stay
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Ing Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good and wonderful
near to Orchard Road
Room is not as big as expected. overall was relaxing and enjoyable stay.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Ross G. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Absolute valu for money
Efficient professionalism, great food and comfortable room
Stay was the best in a long time, I checked in with the wrong dates but the Duty manager used his own initiative and mobile phone to call Agoda and spoke to them to resolve it. Agoda did not penalize me and allowed me to check in without penalty, my stay was very comfortable and enjoyable
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Douglas B. from Ireland
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
OK, not an exciting room
location, decent breakfast
the room was a standard room with no furniture and small bed. OK nothing exciting
Reviewed December 11, 2013