or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3209 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3209)
Sort by:
Rosene M. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
comfortable bed

location, size of room, comfortable bed
7.3
stayed 2 nights had breaky there one morning was not really that great for the price so cancelled second mornings, drinks in the bar were so expensive had to go downstairs to connect to free wifi otherwise you had to pay if you wanted to sit in your room to connect to internet this was the only accomadation that we stayed in that had this arrangement. the room was a good size bed comfortable and location was good
Vinna C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Nice

Good location. Nice room. Clean bathroom
6.7
Johannes N. Families with young children Austria, June 29, 2014
Very nice and friendly staff which is very helpful

Close to shopping, late check out at 6pm and good breakfast
9
Very nice hotel. Always taxis available and staff helpful to explain you where to go! Will come back for sure!
Abdulaziz A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 29, 2014
If you have kids, Singapore have lots to see for a

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7.3
I like the hotel because of it location, it is not in the hart of orchard road, but very near the road, it is surrounded with lots of restaurant Rooms is quite small but good for the night , if you have kids you can take the club suite with connected room , it will be a good size
George B. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Convenient location and luxury accommodation

Comfort, location, convenience
8
A pleasant stay without problems. Conveniently located amongst shopping malls and restaurants and easy to get a taxi.
George B. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Perfectly located in the heart of the city

Comfort, location, convenience
8
Excellent, comfortable, relaxing
Matthew T. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
It was an awesome trip with few blunders...

The bed, suite and 2 staff (Ian Soh and Kimberly)
8.3
First of all, I would say this hotel is very comfortable after its refurbishment. I first booked a premier suite for my honeymoon but later found out it was just okay.. I was expecting some surprises by the hotel since I indicated that it was my anniversary. However, it wasnt noticed. So I ended up having to upgrade to a better room, the signature suite. Ian Soh, one of the staff there was very attentive and friendly. He showed me some rooms before recommending me the appropriate upgrade. The signature suite was one of the nicest room available in the hotel. I was placed on the highest floor (18th floor) with superb view. One thing bad is that you'll have to walk to claymore wing to have all your cocktails and breakfasts. I'm not sure why, but isn't the signature wing supposed to be more exclusive? With regards to the front desk service, it was one of the worst i've ever experience. I called to request for a slightly late checkout but no one answered the phone, even after 4 attempts. Also, when I went to the front desk just to request how I could use the meeting room to print my flight ticket, the staff told me off rudely that shes not done with the previous customer and told me to queue. She was free at the time of request and all I wanted to know if someone could assist me but i got this treatment. I hope the hotel can do something about this. Overall, the hotel is a superb stay if you book the signature suite!
Siew G. Families with older children Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Very nice and affordable 5 star hotel

Great location to major attraction, 5 star hotel, friendly staff
8
It is superb to stay here, the staff are very friendly, great location with easy access to major shopping center and public transport.
Clara I. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
they were upgrading our room !

good location, good staff and convenience room hotel with your name on the tv screen (very personal)
7.3
The receptionist were upgrading our room because my mom uses wheelchair and it was not possible for her to take shower in the bath tub, so the receptionist upgraded our room to the executive room. Awesome ! The hotel location was not far from Wheelock Place and Ion Mall. The friendly transportation was bus. Very convenient.
Christine R. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
perfect

location location location
9.3
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04