Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3996 reviews

3228 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3996)
Sort by:
Siti H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2016
Good for short journey

Room Clean, Staff Friendly, and good location
9.7
Enjoy, food is ok, and nothing special
Report this review
Sui M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2016
Orchard hotel

I got to see a famous actress, the hotel lobby was quite good looking and there was Internet
6
The hotel room was pretty small and there was no door to the shower which makes it hard to shower, because the water will spray outside. We got to see a famous Singapore actress.
Report this review
Thibaud B. Business travelers China, January 28, 2016
nice stay
5.3
nice stay
Report this review
Ho D. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2016
Nice place
4.7
First time staying in this hotel. Lots of eatery around.
Report this review
James D. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2016
Singapore Visit

Location, price
9
We did fine. The breakfast set up could use a little polishing. We had a couple of slipups on room cleanup.
Report this review
Riaz J. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 25, 2016
Nice hotel great location

Location staff all good
9.3
Nice hotel a bit pricey good location friendly staff
Report this review
Doris T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2016
very good location

good location , nice food, clean room
7.3
Very good. The reception upgrade me to executive class. They had a lot of advsntages.
Report this review
Min T. Business travelers Myanmar, January 24, 2016
good location and perfect place for shopping

location, room standard and staff performance
6.7
satisfactory
Report this review
Hadi I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2016
excelent hotel... if only the mrt was abit nearer

no complains on almost everything
9
when i stay at orchard hotel i heard that they were overbooked and gave us an upgrade.. yay... staff were friendly and exelent.. wide viarity of selection of food at breakfast but better come early if you do not want to queue for your table... i have no complains to the hotel at all.. if only it was a bit nearer to the mrt station i would definately choose this hotel everytime i am in singapore.
Report this review
Poosanee T. Business travelers Thailand, January 22, 2016
Excellent

Location, Room, Staff
10
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 3228 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02