arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4059 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4059 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

5.6 Teo H.
Malaysia
April 07, 2016
Appalling service and simply accuse customer.
Bed with blood stains and only change after second request. Cleaner lazy to clean up Kettle and claimed that it is spoiled. Wanted to charge SGD50 for that. Till I have to call the director of housekeeping to verify the situation. Put do not disturb but still ring the bell every morning. When request to clean the room, the staff yell that she still have 6 more room to clean. Do it in a haste and go out. I ended up wipe own table and basin. Very bad service from foreign staff.

7.6 Antonio Y.
Philippines
April 06, 2016
Good Location and Good Room Hotel
The Hotel is in the vicinity of Orchard Road with all mall surrounding.

7.6 Antonio Y.
Philippines
April 05, 2016
Good Location, Near to everywhere
The Place is good and location is good. The foods are great.

7.2 Pranindyo A.
Indonesia
April 04, 2016
Singaplore journey ....
+ Good location, friendly staff - Need renovation for detailed room edges ...

10 Suryanto K.
Indonesia
April 04, 2016
Nice place for staying...
Worth it with their price.. An unforgattable stay ever

8.4 Li S.
Malaysia
April 03, 2016
Always stay here.
Its a good choice if you want to stay in Orchard area with certain limit on budget. Normally its slightly cheaper than the other hotels nearby.

10 Michael W.
Australia
April 03, 2016
Excellent location, excellent staff and free upgrade!
Location of the hotel is great. Next to Orchard Road. We checked into the hotel, the lady "Kate" was awesome. Friendly, helpful and gave us a free upgrade!! Room was clean, no faults with this hotel

8 Chee N.
Malaysia
March 31, 2016
Staycation weekend
Value for money stay in this hotel. Good location , nice new room, good breakfast

8.8 atsushi F.
Japan
March 31, 2016
Just nice
Accommodation cost was reasonable, comparing 5-starts hotel in Spore. This hotel links to supermarket in basement, easy access to purchase some of traveling goods. During check-in/out, receptionists smoothly proceed for registration and payment with plenty of formal and kind words. Breakfast was good enough for 2 nights stay, never got boring. But if you wanna have luxurious one, better go others who provides wide range of breakfast. Overall, cost, staff, service, breakfast, cleanness gone alright.

10 Bernard T.
Indonesia
March 30, 2016
Mistake
was made mistake for booking this time. i thought i book the room with breakfast because is writing with breakfast but the time want to go for it the staff told me if my room is without breakfast..so sad because we book the room with expensive rate :(