Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3858 reviews

3106 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3858)
Sort by:
Eric D. Couples New Zealand, June 25, 2013
Great Hotel

Great comfortable room with an oustanding breakfast
8
The hotel was great but Singapore was extremely smokey from the Indonesian bush fires it was bad for our health so left 3 days early, told never go there in June or July because of the smoke every year but were not told this when we booked.
Report this review
Vincent P. Business travelers Seychelles, June 24, 2013
very good

good food and the bar facility
7.7
i will come again next trip
Report this review
Carole C. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Great city break

Close to shops and bars, transport and attractions
8
Got upgraded due to room not ready - arrived at 6pm ! However everything else including new room was great and enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Dwianto L. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Nice experience

Close to shopping center, great breakfast, comfy room
7
Superb, I stay together with my girlfriend and everyday we walk down the orchard road.
Report this review
Gerald R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
It was a wonderful stay.

Fast check in. The receptionist was frinedly and very efficient.
8
Report this review
Windy P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2013
it was very comfortable.

comfortable, nice service, and nice location.
7.3
Report this review
Vui N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 21, 2013
clean, comfort and relaxing

clean, comfort,relaxing
9
Report this review
Steen H. Solo travelers Denmark, June 21, 2013
Great comfort and excellent service

the room the service and the staff
8
Report this review
Thomas N. Business travelers Sweden, June 20, 2013
This time I got a good room.

Close to shopping, nightlife and easy to get taxis.
8.3
Report this review
Maryon G. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
no sleep from noise !

decor,access to orchard rd, taxis available
4.3
terrible..the room was below the club floor breakfast service area which has marble floors. the staff started work at 5-5.30am with high heels on click clacking backward and forward across the ceiling - impossible to sleep therefore impossible to stay there
Report this review
Previous page 1101 - 1110 of 3106 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04