Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3858 reviews

3106 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3858)
Sort by:
Ivan P. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2013
Great loaction and friendly staff

The staff are friendly, located at a very convenient loaction for my business meetings and close to many restaurants.
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel for 4 times for business in the last 2 years and every time have been very pleasant. I am coming back again at the end of July.
Report this review
Marlinda N. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2013
amazing stay and would like to come back again

location, restaurant and also friendly staffs
8
Pleasantly enjoyable stay, we stayed for 1 nights. The staff at the restaurant very friendly & attentive. It wasn't our first stay, some of the staff still could recognize us, they are genuinely friendly & helpful. We experienced a good broadband internet access that was easily setup.
Report this review
Ma K. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2013
A nice hotel i always return to

It has good location, near the shopping area and they serve good breakfast
8
Report this review
Ma K. Business travelers Philippines, June 17, 2013
Good hotel in orchard

It has good breakast nice location in orchard and near in shopping area
8
Report this review
Phuong T. Groups Vietnam, June 17, 2013
Good , everytjhimg is OK

Near center
6.7
Report this review
Ng K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2013
singapore is a very nice country

nice design, comfort, and beautiful
8
professional staff, good location in city centre and value of money, many of food choice...
Report this review
Palvi S. Solo travelers Finland, June 17, 2013
Met with me needs, clean nice hotel,

Friendly staff , fine location
9.3
Report this review
Ow H. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Comfortable & Cosy Room

Nice Comfortable Room
8
Report this review
Arni S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 17, 2013
Easy access to MRT and shopping malls.

Comfortable, quiet and close to shopping areas.
7.7
Report this review
Rachel M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2013
good hotel but expensive

location, foof, service
6
Good hotel but minimum facilities as compared the price
Report this review
Previous page 1111 - 1120 of 3106 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01