arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4067 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4067 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 donny K.
Indonesia
October 04, 2013
Nice Hotel
Location, Price, Good Room Service
Nice and Clean Hotel, Good Room Service, Price is good, and Location near public transport and shopping area.

7 Adam B.
Australia
October 03, 2013
great night right on Orchard rd
location, fast check in and great lobby bar
reasonable overnight stay, close to everything but no complimentary wifi in the room

7.3 crapanzano G.
Italy
October 02, 2013
a good hotel to a right price
very well located , international hotel, to the beginning of Horchard Road
good location , the hotel is clean amd with a good price to be in the best shopping area of Singapore .

8 aHMAD K.
Singapore
October 01, 2013
clean room comfrtable bed , freindly staff
security safe, near entertainment area , local restaurants
lovely stay , safe , easy trasnport , friendly staff , near entertainment area.

8 aHMAD K.
Singapore
October 01, 2013
big rooms clean and friendly staff
big lobby ,safe security , free parking
comfortable bed , good breakfast, near shopping and restaurants

7 Boon L.
Singapore
September 29, 2013
Good. Nothing spectacular though.
Clean, quiet, bathroom
Good. Quite sceptical initially after reading all the negative reviews about the hotel's slow service especially the check-in n check-out. However, my check-in was average, not fast not too slow. But can see that the check-in and check-out is an area for improvement of this hotel, just hang around the lobby and observe for a while you will know why I said that. Kind of dis-organized . Other than that , the rest was quite okay, my stay was a shirt one though.

6.7 David P.
Australia
September 27, 2013
Hundreds of girls at your footstep
Location location location
Good , lots of night clubs bars pubs nearby we had fun as a couple met some nice girls from Venezuela try brix nightclub under Hyatt grand we may stay there next time or marina bay sands . Either way it was fun

6.7 Ai T.
Malaysia
September 26, 2013
Small room especially toilet
Location location location
Last minute book this hotel with high price. Not worth, d room is small ,not recommend for young children n elderly.

6 Cong P.
Germany
September 26, 2013
I do not have a good time with this hotel
Location is excellent. Is the only thing
As said above the location of this hotel is great. But other than that i find this hotel is not really a five stars hotel. In addition the staffs (front desk & bell desk) are not friendly. I am very disappointed with their attitude. This damage the picture of the hospitality of Asian country such as Singapore.

4.7 ASRORI S.
Indonesia
September 26, 2013
bad attituted of hotel staff
There is no best things