Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4132 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

john S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
just in the right place
size comfort staff
always stay here as its been consistent in quality, shower was a little small in this room I stayed in, staff helped me out with a over booking without even asking
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Lynnie F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
wonderful stay
central located,near shopping and clean
Check in and check out were fast. Friendly counter staffs and its very accesible to all the shoppibg malls. Would definitely come.nack to stay again
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Renlester G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Its ok
location, proximity to shopping, modern
Reviewed November 13, 2013

GIUSEPPE M. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
One of the most comfortable hotels in Singapore
Location, clean, polite staff.
A relaxing pleasure... I would like to choose again this hotel when back in Singapore.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Taiwo O. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
REALLY HAD A GOOD TIME, CANT WAIT TO DO A REPEAT
THE BREAKFAST, THE BAR, THE NIGHT LIFE
REALLY ENJOYED. WILL MUST LIKELY REPEAT MY STAY WHEN NEXT I VISIT SINGAPORE
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Rosa C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
My dreams came true!
Comfort, peaceful, relaxing!
I had a wonderful experience. A couple of my dreams came true in Singapore. I highly recommend the Orchard Hotel. The staff were amazing.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

warren H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
very enjoyable with great entertainment excellent
the pool area ... the food... and the room
could not fault the hotel or the staff at all as they where so helpful and accomadating in every aspect of our stay.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Samantha L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Overall pleasant
Location and staff
Reviewed November 07, 2013

CHAI L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Overpriced hotel
Good if your only intention is shopping in Orchard road
Dissapointed with the service. Service staff was arrogant and not friendly at all. Overpriced but it's centrally located at Orchard road.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Soon W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Not quite a 5 star hotel. 20 years ago perhaps.
Location on orchard road.
Internet was slow. Room bathrooms need upgrading. Rooms had a soft refurb despite being 20 + years old. Hence 4 star at best.
Reviewed November 06, 2013