or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3081 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3081)
Sort by:
Terry M. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Good hotel in orchard rd, what you'd expect.

Location, services, pool
8
Had 36 hrs in singapore. Good location for the shopping strip & only 20 min walk or 5 min taxi to Newton Circus for great value food with too many options. Hotel gave us a very late check out due to small issue with booking which made our late flight less painful. Very expensive to extend your departure after 3pm in required.
Marc I. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Great Location on Orchard Road

Walking Distance to Train Station and Shopping Malls
7.3
Nice hotel with central location to shopping malls and train station. Our stay came with breakfast and free movie tickets included. Our only two gripes: 1) When we arrived they ran out of tickets. 2) Breakfast buffet had decent variety but the seating tables were too cramped. We were offered a table right in the back corner where we would have to squeeze past other diners whilst there was other more suitable tables available. Free wifi.
Henry W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Orchard area

15 minutes walking distance to the ion orchard
3.3
room look very modern, however when we sleep through the night, our skin become itchy. Aside from located in Orchard, i was kick out from browsing the internet using my own laptop at lobby a little past midnight. He said that Second floor of this hotel is off limit. The hotel employee told me that the police will come and .... (i can't understand his sing-english well). overall, i wouldn't recommend this hotel if you bring young children because the area is not that pleasant at night.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Great locations and nice hotel

Many amenities
10
This is my first time stayed at orchard road hotel Singapore.. This hotel near to shopping mall such as ION orchard Singapore and many more..easy to find food such as WENDY'S, MACDONALD and many more.. Next time I went to Singapore will stayed at orchard hotel again.. Tq agoda
Monalisa S. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Good service, grand lobby but room need renovation

Very delicious food,
7.7
Hotel service is excellent, a very delicious buffet and restaurants, rooms need to be renovated, quite a distance to go to orchard road shopping malls, but room rate is good, overall everything is good
Peter W. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
excellent location, vast bed

location, room size, comfort, pool
8
an otherwise very good experience was spoiled by the fire alarm in our room going off in the middle opf the night and destroying our sleep and therefore the whole point of our jetlag-reducing stopover. management eventually arrived, looking suspicious. all they offered was a most perfunctory apology
Katryna M. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2012
Great location

Location on Orchard road, friendly staff
9
Great location on Orchard road, proximity to shopping. Efficient check-in, friendly staff. Good noodle bar at ground floor, and tapas restaurant right outside. Ok gym. Room is not plush, but clean, comfortable and modern. Would be better if they included breakfast in the room ratel and if they provided a dental kit, without needing for it to be specially requested.
Sylvia T. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2012
Pleasant Experience.......

Convienent location, great food, comfortable rooms
8.7
My stay in Orchard Hotel Singapore was pleasant. Room was nice and comfortable. Location was convenient as it is near Orchard Road. This is the third time I've stayed there and the quality remains as good as ever. The second time I went there, I dined in the hotel's dinner buffet and it was really delicious. Unfortunately, I didn't get a chance to dine in the hotel this time, but I hope to do it again next time when I'm visiting Singapore.
Eddie F. Business travelers United States of America, October 19, 2012
The premier location for business and leisure

The location, particularly the way the hotel is situated. Main entrance - non-busy street; back entrance - main street. Allows for semi-privacy when you want or access to the fast lane when needed.
9.7
I had an enjoyable stay. One of the added amenities this time was the taped patio music, which provided a welcome addition to the ambience of sitting outdoors, under cover, in a comfortable lazy-boy type chair, talking and sharing a drink with fellow guests..
Shopping Tip: Within easy walking distance of major shopping centers and those smaller speciality shops (tailors, booksellers).
Eliana P. Business travelers Brazil, October 19, 2012
Good Location

Location
8.3
Disappointed on this occasion that despite standing by the Executive Club check-in for at least 10 minutes that nobody came to check me in. I then had to go up to the Club Lounge floor where I was finally attended to. Other than that the visit was as I expected with a comfortable room and very good refreshments made available in the Club Lounge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04