Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3594 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3594)
Sort by:
Edwin K. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2013
Very plesant.

Location, staff, cleanliness.
9.7
Report this review
Derek M. Business travelers Canada, March 14, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

Location, food, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay due to the location and the staff went out of their way to make sure I was happy.
Report this review
Douglas M. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
comfortable, clean and good location wise.

locality, cleanliness and service
7.3
Report this review
Stien A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Very Good

Nice Breakfast, Near to Shopping area, Close to Major Attractions
6
Report this review
John S. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
Pleasant stay with very friendly and helpful staff

City location, very clean and comfortable and the benefits of t the club floor
8
We enjoyed our stay and were very impressed with very early check in we were able to get after our overnight flight to Singapore
Report this review
Robert A. Families with young children Australia, March 10, 2013
Acceptable

Service, location, pool
6
Report this review
John D. Business travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
Great access to everything I needed

Location
6.7
Report this review
Yu H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2013
Second stay here and much improved in most ways...

Recent renovation, central location, and good breakfast
9
This is my second time staying here. The first time I was upgraded to a Club Room and honestly, I wasn't impressed. It was cramped and felt a little old. This time, I loved my Premier Room! It was recently renovated so it had everything I needed. Everything felt new and clean, the bed was large and comfortable, and the bathroom had a separate bathtub which is always a plus! This time I had the chance to try the breakfast buffet and it was delicious. Also, I asked the concierge to help me order and deliver some flowers to my room in the morning which they did promptly and it arrived on-time! The flowers were beautiful and not too expensive and it definitely earned me some brownie points :) The only complaint I have during this stay was that I requested for bath towels, toothbrush kit, and a comb and I had to call back 4 times before it was finally delivered (I would like to note that otherwise, service was EXCEPTIONAL!). Also, the water temperature is quite sporadic, sometimes really hot and sometimes really cold. Other than that, I loved my stay here and will definitely be here again!
Report this review
Darren G. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Great Location

Location
6.7
Check in very efficient, room adequate if a little tired, hotel location is vey convenient for both business and leisure travelers. Check-out queues must be bourne in mind if you are a business traveler, I was faced with a long queue and an urgent appointment. The desks available were all manned and so the hotel was operating as quickly as practically possible, however it was 20 mins before I was attended to which amde me late for my appointment. The hotel could consider an express check-out drop box for people pressed for time. All things considered the hotel is good and I will definately stay there again.
Report this review
Antonius T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2013
the hotel is nice

good location eventhough in the edge of orchard road
7.7
Overall quality of the hotel is good, near bars which we can see a lot of bar girls walking around at night which my wife doesn't like that view. But it doesn't matter for me, shopping, store, restaurant outside hotel is within walking distance. If you are in hurry or tired you can ride any bus or mrt
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06