or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3483 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3483)
Sort by:
Mike T. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location.

close to all amenities
8
Enjoyed our stay very comfortable rooms. Great service and location.
Roland L. Families with young children United States of America, January 23, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

selling points
7.7
i love this hotel because best location in city singapore and all access very easy and all employe orchad management hotel is friendly
Wade D. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2013
Nice Hotel. Good value for an Orchard Road hote.

Friendly staff. Really good breakfast buffet for the cost.
9
I was looking for the best value on Orchard Road and this was the best I could find. The rooms are roomy and clean and the service is very friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Try Esmirada for dinner during your stay. It is on the ground floor of the Orchard Hotel building. Great steaks and wine and the garlic bread is habit forming.
Sebastian O. Business travelers Germany, January 21, 2013
Very nice hotel in good area

Great pool and direct access to shopping mall
8
Kevin K. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2013
Centrally Located Hotel

Location; Clean; Large bed
7.3
Rike H. Groups Indonesia, January 20, 2013
nice and clean hotel

friendly staff
9.7
I came to this hotel last month, with my friends.. I a lil bit confused to find the hotel lobby, coz we entered from the shopping arcade..but fortunately, we met one of the hotel staff, and she nicely and politely helped us with our luggages,n showoed us where the lobby was, while she was talking bout any shopping centers in spore..
Hotel Feature Tip: Its located quite near from Ion Shopping center
Ika P. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Wonderful Hotel

Great facilities, Near From Orchard Road
10
really love the facilities & absolutely near from orchard road
Eric C. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
Great location and good service

located along Orchard Road near Ion, Wisma and Takashimaya
8.3
we arrived around 10am in the hotel and had to wait 2 more hours for our room (de luxe) to be available. since we requested for a king size bed and for the waiting time, we were upgraded to their signature club de luxe room with no additional cost (thank you harun-- front desk officer). our room was very impressive with its own living room area, bedroom, bathroom with a separate bathtub. amenities include lcd tv (in each area-- 3 all in all), bose radio and sound system, internet, ref, iron and hair dryer. they have a swimming pool and gym complete with treadmill, machines and free weights. breakfast buffet was sumptuous with an international menu. for the finale, since our flight was at 9pm and had to check out by 12nn, they suggested for us to leave our luggage with the concierge so that we could still go around orchard road for any last minute shopping. when we got back to the hotel, they gave us a key card for their hospitality room to shower and freshen up before going to the airport. what more can one ask for, right?
Shopping Tip: Since Orchard Hotel is along Orchard Road, one can easily walk to the shopping malls. Also visit Universal Studios. You can buy tickets with the tour desk officer and there's a shuttle bus for free.
Oka T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 19, 2013
clean room

location is near Orchard road
7.7
king size bed and service for extra bed due to our traveling with 2 children 10 - 12 years old. But the rates were not included breakfast.
Nabanita S. Couples Bangladesh, January 19, 2013
It was comfortable.

Cleanliness, location, staff service
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06