Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4132 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Yeo Q.
Singapore
October 20, 2013
Comfortable Stay
Location, cleanliness, attentive staff
Good. It was comfortable, no issues at all. Location is perfect.

Randall A.
United States
October 20, 2013
The room had a bad smell.
Location, only
not good. This was the first time I was unhappy with the hotel. the room had a bad smell. Then they used a machine which produce Ozone to kill the smell. ozone is very bad for humans and can kill human if not use correctly. My throat started burning. Had to leave room for more than 3 hours.

Eiman A.
Kuwait
October 20, 2013
Orchard Hotel Singapore
location, breakfast
very bad, the room was very dirty

FELIX H.
Indonesia
October 19, 2013
good but not very good.
bed, internet, and shuttle bus to universal studio
fine, but the quality of food need improvement. for 3 days, the variety and the taste of the food there is not so good and boring. The access in and out to shower area was blocked by the closet. The entertainment in the club quite ok The back access from the old shopping centre need to be improve.

Rico W.
Indonesia
October 19, 2013
Perfect
Perfect service
Was a great service n clean room with a best location

TANG A.
Hong Kong
October 18, 2013
NA
NA
The service of the hotel is very bad. The reception is not helpful and inconsiderate. The price of the hotel is high while the service and room does not worth that high cost.

Andy W.
Indonesia
October 17, 2013
Shoping heaven
near shoping center, Centrally located, clean

Andy W.
Indonesia
October 17, 2013
Surrounded with shoping center
Good location for shoping, clean, centrally located

Robert J.
United States
October 17, 2013
Nice stay and good location
Walk to shopping, nightlife and restaurants
It was a good stay as usual. Staff is very friendly and efficient check in and check out. Recommend upgrading to club level that includes happy hour and breakfast. I will stay again upon my return!

Karen E.
Philippines
October 16, 2013
pleasant stay
near to shopping malls
Overall experience and stay was ok. The hotel is super centrally located and is clean. I really recommend this hotel :)