or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3308 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3308)
Sort by:
Peter C. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2012
Great Sleep, Comfort Bed Quiet Room

Great Buffet breakfast
10
The hotel is welcome break from the hustle & bustle of Orchard Rd. Close to the metro - about 500 metres. Plenty of shops and restuarants in Orchard Rd to keep you occupied day & night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to confirm any special requests before you arriv, it can save time if there is a last minute hiccup at check-in
Ghislain V. Business travelers Belgium, December 18, 2012
Good location, but due for deep overall cleaning

Location
4.7
Dirty windows, dirty health club, very noisy restaurant, hybrid chinese and western style
Zhanming Y. Couples Australia, December 18, 2012
Lovely nice hotel

Prefect location. Clean, very well equipped. Bathroom is really good with a three different shower heads, which is really amazing!!
9.7
Very pleasant stay. Staff are very nice. We borrowed umbrella from concierge. Prefect location for orchard rd shopping!!
Shopping Tip: Best location from the hotel
Toh C. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great service, great room!

Convenient location
9.3
Upon checking in, the lady at the counter was friendly and professional. Realizing that it was my friend's birthday, she wished my friend a happy birthday with a genuine smile. Room was clean and spacious.
Hairil H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Nice hotel at a comfortable price.

Good breakfast spread.
7.7
Nice hotel but i didn't expect it to be at the very end of orchard road.A bit far to walk especially if ur carrying stuff i.e shopping bags n etc.
Eddie F. Business travelers United States of America, December 17, 2012
Advantegeous location for all activities

The customer care, attention, and problem resolution attitude of all staff members
10
My stay this time was short, as I got called away on business after the first night. But the one-day, one-night stay was enjoyable just the same. I had a minor problem with my booking that the floor manager quickly resolved - then she treated me to a beverage of my choice as a way of thanking me for my patience! Unbelieveable customer attention, especially in light of the fact that the problem was my creation in the beginning. I will make it a point to buy the young lady a gift upon my return in March 2013.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel features an outdoor, well-ventilated atrium for people to sit and relax, enjoy a drink, have a smoke, read a book, or indulge in conversation with friends and fellow travellers. This feature is a welcome addition, but I must add with caution that if it is to remain a beneficial feature, the Hotel Management must ensure it remains clean at all hours of the day or night. I noticed there were no receptacles for rubbish, drink containers, or cigarette butts, so many users of the area left their rubbish on the tables, along the bick wall, and even on the furniture, spoling the area for those who followed. Also, there are times when people who are clearly not guests of the hotel or visitors of those staying in the hotel, use the area to sleep, eat, or otherwise. Still, it is a wonderful feature. Ensuring the cleanliness on a regular basis and placing rubbish receptacles (and providing for the disposal of their contents) will continue to make it a beneficial feature.
Siska S. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2012
misleading information and bad service

near the orchard rd
2.7
I went to singapore and booked the hotel. However when we arrived there, they gave us a very smelly and old room. In the advertisement they mentioned that the rooms has been renovated and the pictures shows a very modern and nice room. We asked to change the room, but the hotel staffs gave us a lot of problems and we had to wait for 5 hours to finally get a room. The hotel location is also hard to find because their lobby is facing a small street. Our taxis had difficulty finding it. We wasted 45 minutes circling the area to find the hotel enterance. We'll never stay in this hotel again.
Vladimir S. Couples Croatia, December 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms"

great location
5.3
great location indeed. on another hand embarrassingly small rooms with small and narrow bath-room which make an oevrall stay at this hotel just good and not more then that.
Cecilia L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great location and helpful staff

Attentive staff that serves with a smile
9
Good location with easy access to food and shopping. Food is good but can improve on the varieties and choices.
Kong J. Families with young children Canada, December 17, 2012
Good access to central locations and parks.

Easy access to major locations downtown, impressive buffet breakfast, friendly staff.
7.7
Good experiences, will recommend to other friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06