or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3195 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3195)
Sort by:
Gian P. Couples Switzerland, November 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel,problem with lights in the room

Great service, great location
7.3
best value for the room, great location, we had a problem with lights in the room
Joan K. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
Love the location it is at

really close to town, easily accessible and ease of public transport
6.3
Sergio S. Business travelers Italy, November 12, 2012
Good Hotel

Good Position near Orchard Road
8.7
The rooms are big, clean and very comfortable. The service at reception is great and the staff is helpful.
John G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2012
Great hotel with large size clean rooms

Greeted with a warm and friendly reception. An ideal location in Singapore
10
Recently refurbished rooms with hi-tech audio & visual entertainment Great bathroom, with shower and hot tub All round lovely & clean place to stay
Dagmar S. Couples Germany, November 12, 2012
Great Location

Tastefully furnished Rooms
8.3
A hotel with international standards conveniently located at the upper end of Orchard Road, which is inviting for a leisure stroll to the tourist belt of Singapore. The staff was very friendly and helpful but the check out counter staffing should reflect demand, i.e. more personnel as required. All in all the hotel is highly recommendable and room rates are, at this level, attractive.
Philip O. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
Nice establishment with good location.

Great restaurants and locale.
7
Booked superior and got upgraded to deluxe. King bed was actually two double joined together. Slightly put off by that, otherwise, enjoyed the stay.
Zalomskaya I. Couples Australia, November 12, 2012
nothing special

close to the shops
6.3
the breakfast is awfull there and nothing worked properly in the room (we stayed in a club room)
Ka I. Couples Macau, November 11, 2012
great location

very nice new signature room
9
it was at a great location, located very close to many shopping malls, e.g. ION and even walk to 313 @ somerset only take about 15 mins, we were upgarded to the new signature room, the shower room was very nice n good way to relax after a long day of shopping.
Belinda A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Great location

great location, very close to Orchard shopping malls, plenty of eateries around
7
Had a nice stay in the hotel and got free wifi too.
Myrla B. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
great location but small rooms

good location, walking distance to orchard shopping centers
8
we enjoy our stay at the hotel. upon early check in 10:00am, the receptionist told me that check in is 2pm, but he told me about the executive club of the hotel. since i booked for 2 nights stay w/o breakfast, she told be about the freebies if i just add, we will be upgraded to a newly renovated room, free breakfast, afternoon tea, cocktails, and free consumption of sodas in room refrigerator, and most of all free internet during our 3 days-2nights staty. it was an enjoyable stay and we loved being upgraded and the guest relation officer is really nice. we will book again in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: very near the shopping malls in orchard road. Free shuttle bus to Universal Studio, Science Park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06