or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3083 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3083)
Sort by:
Niko A. Business travelers Finland, October 16, 2012
Great location and good service

Good large and clean rooms in great location
9.3
Had to make last minute stop at Singapore. I checked agoda they gave great 50% discount to this hotel which I have been wanting to test long time already. Had an early check in and got some nap during day time and all together good experience. really great location at orchard. their shopping arcade has couple of good places to eat which luckily weren't too full to get into. definitely will be staying here again.
Shopping Tip: You're at orchard no need to say more
Palit S. Couples Thailand, October 15, 2012
Nice location

Nice rooms
7.7
This is a great hotel for value for money. The location is excellent and you an get all your shopping done right next to the hotel. The service is excellent and the rooms are quite spacious.
Thi Y. Groups Vietnam, October 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

Wellcome our name on TV make us funny
8.7
It's good hotel and clean H/ever money exchange is cheap price even compare with airport
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel & Great location

Great location
7.3
Orchard Hotel Singapore is worth for money. Great location but small rooms.Lovely hotel and service with a smile. recommend this hotel for Business and Fun / Nightlife
Hotel Feature Tip: service with a smile
Anh T. Couples Vietnam, October 14, 2012
Friendly but crounded

Good services
7.3
Basicaly it is a good hotel with good services. It is on the Orchard road, near many shopping centers. Wifi is not free in some kind of rooms. Charge is expensive. Only one thing that make I didn't feel good: I come at 4pm and check in, but till 7pm I get in room. It is unbelievable.
Woei F. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Lousy rooms (not worth 5 Star or even 4 star)

Nice corridor Deco
5
Many Issue about this hotel (Check in 13th October 2012, signature room): Let’s Talk about The PRO: -The duty manager, Ryan Tan responds fast. I celebrate my birthday there and the duty manager included a birthday cake for me. -Nice corridor decoration. CONS: -The room is new and nicely decorated, however, the room is very small and no bath tub to my surprise. It was suppose to be a upgrade, however to my disappointment, the room is small and no bath tub. I don’t know if superior room does have a bath tub. - After check in, we found out that the air-con is very warm. We called the front desk; they sent a service officer over and found out that the filter is not working. 1 hour is wasted in the room, calling the hot desk, waiting for the service officer and waiting for him to repair. I believe this check should be done even when the room is given to us. -The door is not sound proof, whenever there is someone talking outside the corridor, we can hear it very clearly. I can always hear the vacuum cleaner when they lady is cleaning the corridor. I can also hear the guests talking next door. -They provided 7 pillows, however there is a weird smell and I was sneezing throughout my stay. I do have a sensitive nose to dust. -Birthday cake was promised by the front desk to deliver by 5pm. However, we I left my room at 7pm for dinner the cake didn’t arrive. Orchard hotel as a 5 Star Hotel, that's very disappointing. -Day 2, I visited the swimming pool the new day at 10.30am. When I reached, the staff told me there is no towel and asked me to wait for 10-15 mins. So I decided to dip in the pool. After 45 mins, the staffs told me that the towels are still not ready. To my frustration, I came out of the pool wet, wore my dry clothes and went back to my room. It is a pathetic to do that. Of all places I went, all hotels I travelled to, I never came across this situation before. -Day 2, Left my comments using the Orchard hotel suggestion forms. No respond.
Nightlife Tip: Orchard Tower
Penny, P. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
very nice hotel

good location
9.7
service was good. staff polite. good location for shopping and food.
Shopping Tip: walk down orchard road,Singapore's shopping paradise.
Hans A. Solo travelers Norway, October 14, 2012
A fantastic hotel just in middle of the bullet

Orchard hotel have one of the best location on top of Orchard street, easy access to everything, includes taxi, even with traffic jam it's possible to leave or arrive without problem as there is so many street connections.Great breakfast buffet, and the lunch and dinner , just great.
8.7
I was asked to upgrade my self to a club room as I did, then the breakfast, laundry, news papers softdrinks in the room and access to the lounge included,well spent money as also the room was so fantastic. Friendly staff both cleaners, reception and the restaurants, always a smile in their face. Orchard hotel will be my next choise as well when visiting Singapore
Nightlife Tip: Close to nice restaurants, bars with and without girls, you get everything.
Rahul S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Great location and value

Just at the end of orchard road, convenient locaiton
6.7
Whenever I am travelling to SG alone, I would stay here, if the rates are not too crazy (sometimes the rates would go x2 or x3 the normal). I paid about this time. Just step out of the hotel and your on orchard road! SHopping and food galore.
Nightlife Tip: orhcard tower! for a guys night out! lots of clubs and bars there to keep the single business man entertained.
Boris K. Solo travelers Slovenia, October 14, 2012
Good hotel in the center of Singapore

Location, nice rooms
9.3
The hotel is in the center of the Singapore business, shopping and entertainment activities. Rooms are very nice, clean and with a friendly staff.
Shopping Tip: Orchard Street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05