arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4050 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4050 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 HERLIEN H.
Philippines
August 22, 2013
It is a good hotel..... Always my favouriSingapore
good choice of breakfast and dinner. Also very centrally located...
it is a very pleasant stay. Orchard Hotel is a very good hotel and very centrall located. The staff at the reception is very friendly but unfortunately when I asked for the bell boys before 6 am..... Took me about 20 mins to wait.

7.3 Philippe R.
France
August 22, 2013
Central location, Access to Shopping mall
Central location, Direct Access to Shopping mall, near MRT station
OK but not great. Nice design. Very Central location, Direct Access to Shopping mall, near MRT station and Orchard Shopping area

7.7 debby D.
Indonesia
August 22, 2013
Nice location, near the sopping center
Clean hotel, friendly staff and near the cafe

7 Michael M.
Canada
August 21, 2013
In general, it has met my expectations
Large room, quiet surrounding, close to the shopping belt
The hotel is walking distance to the heart of Orchard, the reputable shopping district in Singapore. The room is good size, has bath tub, and quiet surrounding. The restaurants inside the hotel are not as expensive as I thought and there are some budget restaurants nearby as well.

10 Yuttapong L.
Thailand
August 21, 2013
it is good hotel, big room and it's close to shop.
clean, nice, comfortable
it is good hotel. easy to go for shopping. taxi, dont have to wait for long time. hotel has breakfast and dinner, also has cool place for drinking with friend.

7 oon E.
Malaysia
August 21, 2013
nice stay
good for money
nice ,good and would recommend other to go in future for this stay

6 Grant O.
Philippines
August 21, 2013
Near the shopping area
Located very near Orchard Road shopping area
It's at one end of Orchard road near the main shopping area of Singapore.

7.7 Jonathan E.
United Kingdom
August 21, 2013
Convenient location for downtown shopping
Confortable room, good internet, well equipped bathroom
The stay was convenient for my business meeting and it's location is ideal for Orchard Road shopping areas.

6.3 ChingYee C.
Hong Kong
August 21, 2013
Easy to access to everywhere
convient,budget and clean
satisfied during the stay but only a bit difficult to taking taxi in front of the hotel, as sometimes no taxi willing to pick up guest

9 Michael S.
Australia
August 20, 2013
Good location, comfortable hotel with attentative
room size, location, comfort
It was a pleasant stay. Had some problems checking in. I had booked online and paid for the room, but on arrival, I found the hotel had not received the conformation even through I had my voucher. It took some time to resolve it, but it was solved. After that I enjoyed the hotel facilities and service.