or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3080 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3080)
Sort by:
Beverley W. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Great hotel, good size rooms,Good quite location.

Great rooms, good size, excellent staff.
8.7
When we arrived at 5pm our room was not available, they said it would take one hour for servicing, we were given a voucher for a free drink. Lovely clean hotel, friendly staff, 10-15 walk to the heart of Orchard Road, good location & very easy to get taxis when needed. Lovely comfortable beds & a good size room. A little over priced but then Singapore is reasonably expensive. Would return again.
Seng Y. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
Service Average - Free Upgrade to Signature Club

Cosy Rooms
7.7
Service at check in counter was slow where there is a queue formed. Do not think that should be the way for a 5 star hotel. Booking was not captured and staff gave a free upgrade to Signature club room from superior, thought that was quite excellent. However, does not seems like an upgrade to me as the club is small. Room is cosy but bathroom a little too small.
Mestiyage G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 7, 2012
Excellent location with friendly staff

Good and clean rooms and efficient team
8.7
I had a very good stay and was very please with the early check in extended to me on request.
Made D. Families with older children Indonesia, October 7, 2012
nice hotel

The bed and bath rooms
9.7
This hotel is close to Gleneagles Hospital where we do a regular medical check up. It just take approx 15 minutes walking from the hotel to go to the hospital. We got a very good rate when we booked for this 5 star hotel using agoda but excluded breakfast. Our kids were happy spending their time at hotel. There are a lot cheap food courts nearby the hotel.
Travel tip: I worth booking this hotel when not at the peak season
Anan L. Couples Thailand, October 7, 2012
lovely thotel and service with a smile

good location hotel
8
good location hotel with service. nearby mrt. we can shopping and have many shopping mall nearby hotel.
Sylvia N. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
nice ambience

good service, good food
9.3
We were upgraded to the deluxe room. Rooms are clean and cosy, it was an enjoyable.stay.
Arran S. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Good clean hotel, perfect location.

ideal spot for nightlife.
8.3
Not one complaint, rooms are clean and tidy staff are friendly and helpfull, great location for nightlife. it isnt a 5 star hotel by any means, but that may be because i stayed in one of the superior rooms. more like 4 star.
Nightlife Tip: Orchard towers is allways fun. plenty of bars and good cheap quality thai food on the 3 rd floor. Kabat my particular favourite.
Thi Q. Families with older children Vietnam, October 7, 2012
very hopitalities

good place for shopping
7.7
Orchard is good place, very near shopping place . We stay at 16 floor so can use Clup lounge ,not much noisy but also not much option for foods . Room quite clean and no smelly . We feel satisfy to stay at Orchard hotel and it may be our next option in Singapore as well.
Kristine A. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2012
great place, elegant but expensive

hi-tech
9.7
staff upgraded the room for free and accepted us prior to check in time, saw some left hairs on the sink
Wen H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2012
location very nice

hotel at orchard road very convenience
7
Very clean and service very nice.in the centre of orchard road,near met free shuttle bus to universal studio.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03