arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4110 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4110 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

FAISAL L.
Australia
September 09, 2013
Great location , Close to shopping malls
Free In room internet , Great Breakfast , Quite Comfortable
Great Location, Nice big clean rooms, Marvelous breakfast, Friendly staff, we were upgraded from deluxe to a premier Room, free in room internet thanks to the assistant front desk manager (Joana) Who took Care of our welfare, highly recommended will be Back For sure, thanks F&J Lakmas Sydney, Australia

AHAMED S.
Hong Kong
September 09, 2013
Great hotel
Friendly staff, nice rooms, great location for my business.
It was good. Friendly staffs. I got free upgraded, good lounge. Breakfast was ok but not much for Muslims. Business centre was very useful. Great location for my purpose.

Chan S.
Malaysia
September 07, 2013
cool beautiful n nice
cool beautiful n nice
good stay in the hotel, would like to stay again. no doubt the service is good and will come stay again n recommend to my couple friends.

Xuan N.
Vietnam
September 06, 2013
Feel like home
1- good location, 2- very nice hotel, 3- good service
Feel so good during staying and will come back to stay again

EAN N.
Malaysia
September 04, 2013
Dissapointment this time around
Along Orchard Road, easy access to public transport and free WiFi
Been staying here several times before. Didn't know that I have to book the premier room to stay at the new wing. My experience in the new wing was superb. The old wing is rather noisy with the sound vibration from the pubs downstairs. This time, the room was a great disappointment. As I entered, there was bad odour. The phone and safe were faulty. Phone wasn't fixed though I had ask for it twice. The safe was attended to but when I tried to use it, it wasn't able to function. As I was in a rush, I did not ask for a change of room or ask again for the things to be fixed.

Muzaffar S.
United States
September 03, 2013
Excellent
Service , food and location
Excellent. Food was nice . Location was continent . Staffs were polite . Rooms were clean and comfortable .

Irene R.
Australia
September 03, 2013
Great location and close to absolutely everything
location, easy access to airport, friendly staff
A very nice stay, however on the 11th floor when you get out of the lift there is a musty smell.

Hideto M.
United States
September 02, 2013
the place was a very nice hotel
convience... service.... and bathroom size
it was a great stay and I loved the service and everyone was so nice and the buffet was okey but the quality was great...

Jani T.
Finland
September 02, 2013
Nice, basic hotel close to attractions & shopping
close to Hard Rock Cafe, shopping, MTR
Stay was without surprises. Breakfast is additional cost and very pricey. Selection also not that big. Recommend outside cafeterias for breakfast. Room generally very small. From walking distance to MTR stations which can take you to sightseeing places & major shopping areas.

mike V.
United States
September 02, 2013
central location, clean room
location, clean, location
decent hotel, reasonable value, clean rooms, breakfast good