arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4067 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4067 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Yuttapong L.
Thailand
August 21, 2013
it is good hotel, big room and it's close to shop.
clean, nice, comfortable
it is good hotel. easy to go for shopping. taxi, dont have to wait for long time. hotel has breakfast and dinner, also has cool place for drinking with friend.

oon E.
Malaysia
August 21, 2013
nice stay
good for money
nice ,good and would recommend other to go in future for this stay

Grant O.
Philippines
August 21, 2013
Near the shopping area
Located very near Orchard Road shopping area
It's at one end of Orchard road near the main shopping area of Singapore.

Jonathan E.
United Kingdom
August 21, 2013
Convenient location for downtown shopping
Confortable room, good internet, well equipped bathroom
The stay was convenient for my business meeting and it's location is ideal for Orchard Road shopping areas.

ChingYee C.
Hong Kong
August 21, 2013
Easy to access to everywhere
convient,budget and clean
satisfied during the stay but only a bit difficult to taking taxi in front of the hotel, as sometimes no taxi willing to pick up guest

Michael S.
Australia
August 20, 2013
Good location, comfortable hotel with attentative
room size, location, comfort
It was a pleasant stay. Had some problems checking in. I had booked online and paid for the room, but on arrival, I found the hotel had not received the conformation even through I had my voucher. It took some time to resolve it, but it was solved. After that I enjoyed the hotel facilities and service.

Victor Q.
Malaysia
August 20, 2013
Great stay
convenient, affortable, fast internet
In summary, for a short stay it is great since it is centrally located hotel

wimpy T.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
great staff service
location, staff, rooms
we are offered handicapped room by the staff soon as the saw one of group member was in wheelchair

wimpy T.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
great staff service
location, staff, room
the staff gave us handicapped room when seeing one of the group member is in wheelchair, that was great service offered by the staff

ROHAIDAH C.
Malaysia
August 20, 2013
Great location with reasonable price
Reasonable room size, great house keeping service and friendliness of staff