Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3157 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3157)
Sort by:
Rully B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
nice hotel with good location

location, close to shopping centers, friendly
6.3
Very nice stay and no problem at all checkin in and out of the hotel
Norman L. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2014
we had a hassle-free stay.

staff, location & cleanliness
9.7
We had a pleasant stay, checking in and checking out was all a breeze. Overall, in the 2 nights that we stayed at the Orchard Hotel, I've nothing but praise for the staff, the hotel's cleanliness and the hotel as a whole!!! we'll be back for sure (",)
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, May 11, 2014
Convenient location

Location, good service
7
Charles K. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Very good.

Location, Price, staff.
8
Perfect except for one thing. No dressing table mirrow, essential for ladies.
Yeo E. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Comfortable and peaceful place for retreat

Neat , classy and clean
6.7
I enjoy staying at orchard hotel, had a Great stay and great shopping location.
Cecilia T. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
Friendly staff

friendly staff, good ambience, centrally located
7.7
Our guest came from overseas and need to stay here for 5 days. There were 3 of them so I have to book 3 rooms. Good thing about this hotel is that even I booked the hotel very late on the day before their arrival, the hotel still manage to reserved me 3 rooms all in the same level. I came earlier on the day of our guest arrival to ensure their fast and swift check in. It was indeed a very good service from the staff on the front desk. Our guest also commended all the staff for being very polite.
Yuji K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
very well

clean, near by shoppomg mall
5.7
Joonyeun K. Business travelers South Korea, May 4, 2014
Excellent for multipurpose businesses

Comfortable room facilities, good swimming pool, express check out
9.7
Generally I was satisfied with my staying but I have a little problem with refrigerator because the door was locked. I think this kind of thing should be basically prepared before guest requesting! Anyway I thank you for your friendly services!
Phoebe Z. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
Fair. Wish they could've included room wifi in pkg

Close to malls, accessible,clean
7.7
It was ok, and a good rate at that. Only wish they could've jncluded room wifi as a standard in any package
Joanne S. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
old five star hotel

wifi, close proximity to orchard, fast check in
6
old five star hotel which need renovation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08