Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4132 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Hiramatsu M.
Japan
September 18, 2013
standard hotel with high price
only location
cost performance is not good, reception is busy, quite natural room, with alarm worked in the early morning, without any announcement after.

MIAO W.
China
September 17, 2013
excellent
good location ,nice room ,fase wifi
The hotel loaction is very good ,and free wifi is fast .Thr room aslo nice .

Michael C.
United Kingdom
September 16, 2013
Good quality hotel with helpful friendly staff
Location, cleanliness, quality toiletries
Very comfortable, large room and comfortable bed English TV programmes including UK soccer.

david D.
United Kingdom
September 15, 2013
What I have come to expect after many stays
check in staff, bed, service
I enjoyed my stay as always, the rooms are nice, the breakfast is good and the treatment is professional. its close to the irish pub which is entertaining and also with good home cooking

WEI X.
China
September 14, 2013
just only have a rest
near shopping, nice surrounding,friendly
just so so, it's much expensive then hilton but less comfortable.

Robert J.
United States
September 14, 2013
Convenient location, nightlife and business
Location, Nightlife, Nice staff
It was a great stay. Staff was good and easy to work with. Internet was fast, room was clean, upgrade to receive free happy hour in premium lounge and good breakfast.

Terry L.
Taiwan
September 13, 2013
Good Location
Location, room & service
Everything is fine. I don't think I have to write 50 characters.

eliza R.
Indonesia
September 12, 2013
it was great could stay here
centrally located, near shopping centres, friendly staffs
i thankful that i had my room upgraded to the executive room without additional charge

Masthur K.
Indonesia
September 12, 2013
Enjoyable stay
Location,breakfast
We enjoy staying in the hotel, a bit disappointed when we are waiting for the shuttle bus to go to Universal studio.After half an hour waiting, the chief concierge told us that the bus is full.Not a big deal we can find the taxi but why not to tell us earlier

Ahmed S.
Maldives
September 12, 2013
Had a wonderful stay at the Orchard Hotel
Location was very good, staff very friendly and fast internet.
This hotel is one of the regular hotels I stay when I go to Singapore. The best thing is the hotel is located in the orchard road which is lively and lots of shopping options available. The staff are very friendly and attentive. I would definitely stay here again.