or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3114 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3114)
Sort by:
Susan T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Good Location

Simple and Clean
7.7
I would highly recommend this hotel because the location is perfect. You can simply grad something to eat or have a rest along Orchard Road. Besides, the hotel service is fine. Hotel cleanliness is excellent after renovation. There will always sufficient taxis provided at all time. I found that Orchard Hotel has the best price rate among all the hotels in Orchard Road. Facilities provided in the hotel worth its price. I will definately choose to stay in this hotel in my next visit.
Charles W. Business travelers United States of America, October 9, 2012
lovley stay at hotel

good location to shopping and city center
8.3
good location easy to get around city, easy to visit customers.
Shopping Tip: go shopping in evening much coller
Sheldon S. Solo travelers South Africa, October 8, 2012
Great location. Nice and stylish.

Classic service and atmosphere
10
a great stay. great location. great staff. there is much to do in the area. jump in a cab. cheap as anything and just dash off and explore. the underground metro train system is also great the mrt gets you anywhere in the city quite fast. a great way to get around.
Restaurant Tip: There are some great places around the hotel to eat. I found that if you explore the surrounds and peep in there are so many interesting and fairly well priced places to have a snack or a full on meal. I love the area and the fact that everything is so central. The underground system can whisk you to any part of the city within minutes. Give it a whirl!
Oliver O. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2012
great hotel and lovely service

the service really great.lovely staff
9.7
i had great time to stay in this hotel.infact when i am check in,they upgrade my room..the room was fantastic.and they had smooking room..i really enjoy stay in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: the hotel near orchard road.orchard is famous for shopping in singapore.yoou will had great time to stay in this hotel
Hilary W. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Restaurant well patronised
7.7
The hotel is very close to quite a number of shopping complex with popular shops and some good eating places. The MRT is within walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Gardens at the Bay was very impressive and worth a visit.
Mortin R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Graet hotel with superb respond

Real fast respond on what i requested
9
When they provided the mistaken room, they apologized and quickly in minutes the replacement room was provided. The hotel responded the left behind key with substitution one along wih the smile.
Wanti S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Great location hotel in Singapore

Easy to find food and close to shopping mal
6.7
I and my daughter stayed 2 night. We enjoyed staying in Orchard Hotel, because the location... It's near to shopping center, easy to find foods, good services, clean room, the rate room is quite cheap. We went to gym.. The facilities of the gym is oke. The area of gym is not quite wide, but it's enough for travellers to exercise during their stay in the hotel.....
Derrar H. Couples Algeria, October 8, 2012
great hotel
10
great hotel to stay ,will recommend to anyone ,nice place , friendly staffs
Beverley W. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Great hotel, good size rooms,Good quite location.

Great rooms, good size, excellent staff.
8.7
When we arrived at 5pm our room was not available, they said it would take one hour for servicing, we were given a voucher for a free drink. Lovely clean hotel, friendly staff, 10-15 walk to the heart of Orchard Road, good location & very easy to get taxis when needed. Lovely comfortable beds & a good size room. A little over priced but then Singapore is reasonably expensive. Would return again.
Seng Y. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
Service Average - Free Upgrade to Signature Club

Cosy Rooms
7.7
Service at check in counter was slow where there is a queue formed. Do not think that should be the way for a 5 star hotel. Booking was not captured and staff gave a free upgrade to Signature club room from superior, thought that was quite excellent. However, does not seems like an upgrade to me as the club is small. Room is cosy but bathroom a little too small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04