or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Susan T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Highly recommended hotel

location
8
Great hotel with fine services and perfect cleanliness
Simone K. Couples Australia, October 6, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff

close to orchard rd
8.3
very nice hotel. I thought this was the perfect hotel to stay in because of its proximity to Orchard rd. We were able to walk down the whole street stopping off at our favourite shops or exploring new ones. It is such a clean, safe and respectful city. It was such a pleasure to visit this country and the shopping was amazing. Wall to wall shops that were full of gorgeous shops
Shopping Tip: I thought this was the perfect hotel to stay in because of its proximity to Orchard rd. We were able to walk down the whole street stopping off at our favourite shops or exploring new ones. It is such a clean, safe and respectful city. It was such a pleasure to visit this country and the shopping was amazing. Wall to wall shops that were full of gorgeous shops
Joselito C. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2012
service with an Asian hospitality

superb location and service is truly Asian
8
It was my first stay staying at Orchard Hotel but certainly not the last. Though its a bit pricey, the proximity to the shopping center and the convenience will outweigh the price. The staff are simply willing and able to help and assist 24/7. The buffet is good.
Candice C. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2012
Old hotel, room had lots of defects

Fast service
4
Wanted to check in at 2pm - room wasn't ready. They told me to come back at 3pm, and offered me a late check-out and comp upgrade to the next room category. Came back at almost 5pm, checked in, and realised they gave me a room they shouldn't even allow guests to check into. Room was clean but had many defects. The sink was cracked and there was a huge jagged tile jutting out and falling off from the side of the bath tub - does anyone care about safety in this hotel? I know I paid a promotional rate, but this certainly was not what I was expecting. I was rushing for a dinner so I did not bother with requesting a room change. After all, I was only staying one night. Definitely not going to stay here again.
Marzuki J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 6, 2012
great location

large room, friendly staff, great location
7
this was the first time I stay at Orhard Hotel Singapore, amazing, I was upgrated to the large room..
Somwang J. Families with older children Thailand, October 5, 2012
Good location - Old Room

Upgraded to Executive floor
7
Very happy as we were upgraded to executive floor but without connecting room (as requested earlier). Hotel wifi is very expensive as the hotel informed us as extra charge. I think wifi network is a compulsary service for all type of customers - businessman , tourists , shoppers , etc. Lobby is very noisy and very crowded when tour arrives for check in.
Shopping Tip: Bring along hand lugguage with wheels to put your shopping goods as you have to walk a little distance from Orchard shopping area. Bags with wheels help your walking lighter
Beverley W. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
Great location & huge rooms.

Great rooms, good size, excellent staff.
9
Lovely comfotable huge beds, bathrooms have a bath & seperate shower. Spotlessly clean.
Darren G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2012
Efficient and well located hotel

Position and connectivity
7.3
Hotel located adjacent to Orchard Road and therefore very convenient for shopping. The position also provides good connecticvity to the expressways for moving around the Island without passing through the most congested areas. Good value for money, great location.
Oreste S. Business travelers Italy, October 4, 2012
business oriented hotel with good level of service

value for money
8
The location of the Orchard Hotel is good for shopping and getting to public transportation. The breakfasts are of good quality with a reasonable variety of food offered. The staff is efficient and friendly. All in all a good value business oriented hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The gym is quite ok for an hotel gym
Cynthia S. Business travelers Philippines, October 3, 2012
spacious room and very convenient location.

reasonable rate, convenient location, reasoble buffet breakfast, large room
8
The room size at 35 sqm is adequate for 2 people. The hotel's location is convenient along Orchard Road and the price of the room with free interrnet is reasonable. The only drawback is the low definition tv/cable broadcast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08