Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4022 reviews

3249 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4022)
Sort by:
Soon C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing stay.

Convenience, comfortable and shopping accessibility.
8
Enjoyed the stay and experience with helpful and friendly hotel staff.I had the convenience of taking my breakfast and dinner at the hotel restaurant with my daughter and we enjoy the varieties of food. The internet connection was good and I'm able to surf it without any hiccups. The room is very spacious and my daughter enjoy watching TV in the room.
Rijan R. Couples Nepal, July 10, 2013
awesome

cleanliness, centrally located and perfect room spacing
8.3
Awesome, great but staff should know their job info better so that its easier for traveller like me to proceed to my destination without hesitation.
Ryan A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Nice

room size, clean, clean.
7
Nice hotel and staff. but take longer time to proceed check in. Taxi from hotel to Changi airport price very vary. We took two normal taxi. One taxi cost about Sin $ 18.00 Other one cost Sin $ 27.00.Be carefull!!
Karen K. Couples Australia, July 8, 2013
Exc location but extremely busy and small rooms

Pool, friendly staff, location
8
On arrival the lobby was extremely busy. Reception staff were efficient and we were pleased to receive an upgrade to the Signature lounge. As we had been upgraded we were a little surprised that our room was so tiny. It seemed only suitable for 1 person only as there was only room for 1 suitcase, but we had 2 large ones. However it was clean and would be ok if we had no luggage. Bathroom also small and black in colour with minimal lighting. Quite suitable for a businessman on his own. The staff attention to detail was excellent. I was unwell on arrival and was extremely well looked after by the duty manager and her team. Staff could not be faulted. In summary I would highly recommend this hotel to the unaccompanied businessman travelling light , who wants to be in a great location with good service and good facilities.
Andy W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Shoping heaven

near shoping center, Centrally located, clean
8
Anny L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
outstanding hotel that i ever stayed

1. Large room with city view and have a big bathroom 2. nice staff 3. this hotel had a good location
10
i ilke to stay in this hotel, very quiet and good staff
Anny L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
very good hotel

1. Big Room, 2. Nice Bathroom, 3. Very friendly and Helpful Staff
9.7
Outstanding to stay here and this hotel has a good location for shopping area
Cindy C. Families with older children Singapore, July 7, 2013
Spacious room, nice & clean.

near to shopping areas Orchard Road, there is a bus right in front of hotel. can take bus number 106 which goes direct to Marina Bay Sands.
9
The hotel is in a very convenient location. We like the rooms, spacious for our older children. We had 3 rooms as we have a party of 3 adults & 5 teenagers. Even with a room which we requested for an extra bed, it was roomy enough for us to move around. We took up the offer of buffet breakfast on Day 2 of our stay. We are charged S$ 22 ++ instead of a walk-in price of S$30++. We also had dinner on Day 2 night at the hotel. Orchard Hotel is located along Orchard Road. It is very convenient. We just need to step out of hotel & walk 5 minutes, we see Isetan Scotts (on the same side of the hotel) & across, there is Orchard ION & Takashimaya, Tangs. The Orchard MRT is just below spanning across Isetan Scotts/Tangs/ION.
Latha C. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2013
Awesome

Good, clean and comfortable hotel for family on vacation.Friendly and attentive staff.Enjoyed the breakfast!Close to the shopping district.Very lively Singapore!
10
Very comfortable and pleasant.Easy access to many locations because cabs come in and go frequently.Orchard Road is very lively.Shoppers 'galore.The wide variety in breakfast is very appealing.Family friendly hotel.Will recommend to friends and visit again should I go to Singapore again.
Andy W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Surrounded with shoping center

Good location for shoping, clean, centrally located
8
Previous page 1201 - 1210 of 3249 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08