or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3319 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3319)
Sort by:
Michael N. Business travelers United States of America, December 3, 2012
Nice service and great and clean room for smokers!

Convenient Location and Easy Access
7.7
Overall experience is comfortable and satisfactory, would recommend to other business travelers as well!
Shawn T. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2012
Disappointing stay at Orchard Hotel

Nothing
5.3
Disappointing stay at Orchard Hotel. Had to waited so long for my room to be ready. Stayed 2 nights at Orchard Hotel. Hotel room card was disable 2nd night. Called reception but they say needed 15 mins before they can come up and check. Poor attitude when the service man came. Room aircon was warm despite advice from helpdesk to turn the temp to the lowest. Was informed that the filter dropped that why cause the aircon to be warm. Worst experience staying in hotel. Will not choose orchard hotel again.
Yvonne C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
CITY HOTEL,STAFF FRIENDLY,COMFORTABLE BED AND CLEA

NEAR TO SHOPPING AREA,DINING,NIGHT LIFE
5.7
Yvonne C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
CLEAN ENVIRONMENT,STAFF FRIENDLY

NEAR TO SHOPPING AREA
8
Susan M. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Lovely hotel

Very central at the end of Orchard Road
9
the room was lovely with a huge comfortable bed and everything you could need for a comfortable stay with toiletries and bathrobes and even an umbrella, which luckily we did not need. the breakfast selection was huge with an amazing choice of both asian and western options. the hotel was very busy and the reception staff seemed a bit stressed.
Derek L. Groups United Kingdom, December 1, 2012
Good tidy and very helpful staff

The Club, costs a bit extra but worth it.
7.7
On arrival we were shown to the 17th floor for check in. Unfortunately our room was not available immediately. When in room, which was clean and tidy the only down was that of draw and wardrobe space. 3 tiny draws for my wife and I for a week. The staff made up for any downside but still had to live out of suitcases. The Club lounge for breakfast was a bit hit and miss dependant on time you needed to br their. But evenings were a brilliant start for later meals elswhere.
Restaurant Tip: Dan Ryans in Tanglin road all round good.
Benny T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2012
convenient for shoppping by foot

services are poor
6
I used to stay in this hotel. But lately especially towards the end of the year, services provide had decrease. I am not sure what the cause of it is. However, it might be due to school or season holiday. It should not be a reason to disappoint your guest in the hotel. Adding to that, I had to wait for 15 minutes for the bellman to assist me on getting the taxi even though there are taxi cars waiting at the rank. Also it will be great the Orchard Hotel could change their breakfast menu occasionally.
Eiman A. Solo travelers Kuwait, December 1, 2012
nice hotel

i will do it again
10
I loved every thing in this hotel will stay in it again
Say B. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

staff are friendly
9
staff at the front desk are very friendly. Room is clean and quite spacious. The location is great. The food at the coffee house is nice. Overall, we are satisfied with the hotel and its services and will make a return in future.
Darren G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Great location

Location
5.7
Not my first stay, check-in qquite efficient, my room not avialable, however upgrade allocated without much delay. No complementary parking, check-out confusion the previous guests taxis had been charged to my room, I waited 15 mins whilst the desk staff sought clarification and then had to leave as I had a meeting appointment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05