Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3858 reviews

3106 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3858)
Sort by:
Heath B. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2013
nice clean with good bathroom

location near nightlife and shopping. clean comfortable.
7.7
used for stop over in singapore. nice room with good clean bathroom. this hotel is right next to orchard towers on orchard rd. close to shopping, dinning out, bars just step out the door. i think most singapore hotels are overpriced but this one wasnt too bad for the location and standard. I would stay again.
Report this review
Toan N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 18, 2013
general comfortable with the room and services

clean, good staff
8.7
Report this review
Annamaria T. Business travelers Hungary, May 18, 2013
in the heart of a giant mall

clean, close to shops, good language skills
7.3
On arrival we were told that we get an upgrade to Club level.Probably because they didn't have 2 single beds as we've asked for. That would have been a nice surprise but the room was just a normal, small room. No big deal. However when we wake up in the middle of the night - we've realized, that we've got only the part of the suite, the other part was separated from our room with a paper thin door.
Report this review
Priscella T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2013
ok ok only

location location location
5
ok only
Report this review
Norman T. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Overnight Stay

Location, Breakfast, Comfortable Room
8.7
Report this review
Jeffrey F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Easy access to all my business meetings

Location, fast to get a taxi and comfortable room.
9
Report this review
Jennifer H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Excellent

Luxury, clean and centrally located
8.7
Report this review
Rio D. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2013
Perfect

Centrally located, good and clean
10
Love this place, clean rooms, large bathrooms and very accommodating staff. Perfect place to go shopping
Report this review
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 16, 2013
great location

location, good brekfast, nice staff. totally good this hotel
8.3
Report this review
Bambang S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2013
comfort for business traveller

clean, quiet, comfort
7
warm wellcome from hotel reservation, easy and quick check in, comfortable room and quiet environment for people to rest. Others input need upgrade the internet service is slow response and more water pressure on the shower .
Report this review
Previous page 1211 - 1220 of 3106 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06