Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3500 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3500)
Sort by:
Sri A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
small hotel with good service

not too far access to mrt orchard.good
7.3
When we came around 11 am we directly can check in n get upgraded room eventhough the room still small but it was oke we have satisfied already that can check in earlier.so we can relax for a while with two of my children.thx so much
Wai K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
Not bad but not 5 stars

Fairly well located
6.3
The hotel must have taken note of previous comments as there were no problems checking in or out. Paid for an upgrade to the newly renovated wing though there was quite a bit of wear and tear and I could follow conversations through the walls. Housekeeping was hit and miss as the number of towels varied on days, kettle full of water from the previous guests and their hair too. Would stay again only if I couldn't find something else. Not all bad despite the comments just not 5 star or what I expected.
Song M. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

Quiet atmosphere in an excellence location
8.3
the staff is very accommodating to all our requests such as late check-out. it will be a great stay for couples and families for a short getaway as the room has a very nice interior designs. furthermore, it is located in the town area which makes it very convenient and accessible for visitors to travel in singapore. overall, we had a great time staying there.
Jonathan N. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Decent hotel

Clean rooms
7.3
purchased the movie ticket package and found out that they ran out of movie tickets when i was checking in. subsequently, was given free access to the signature club lounge instead which i thought was a better deal as they had good food, drinks and service there. would be happy to come back to orchard hotel!
Janty L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Hotel with great location

location
8
it was a wonderful hotel, great location, affordable price, friendly service, even though the hotel was not a wow one, as per the price of course, but it was a very good deal.
Shopping Tip: great to shop
Allan S. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Awesome Room!

The room
8
All of us enjoyed our stay and the rooms on the 16 level were awesome. The only complaint is the confronting nightlife outside the hotel. Not a good this when I was there with my fiance and her elderly parents from Japan. One more thing: your Japanese staff member was rude to non-japanese customers and did not give us helpful advice.
Travel tip: when you go to singapore, be prapared to be constantly surrounded by smokers and 2nd hand smoke! everywhere on the streets walking along, standing. smoke smoke smoke - disgusting!
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Great location and services

Close to major shopping malls
9
Really enjoy my stayed the services are excellent. Walking distance to all major shopping malls and attraction area.
Aliya M. Couples South Africa, January 3, 2013
Basic accomodation on Orchard Road - No frills

Location
5.3
The hotel is situated on the end of Orchard Road and is the perfect location if you are planning on doing lots of shopping in Singapore. The bus stop is right outside the hotel and buses run regularly and take you to the main sites and attractions like marina bay sands and clark quays. The hotel itself is very basic and the bathroom is tiny.
Kim A. Couples Switzerland, January 3, 2013
nice room, good location

location and good price
9.7
the personals in this hotel are very nice, if you don't know where you should visit, they will tell you clearly. this hotel is near the botanic and orchid garden ,near the bus station which you can take un bus tour around singapore. and this hotel is at the beginning of the road which has a lot of shopping center.
Lim W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Great hotel with great service

I like the cleanliness
7
It has been a wonderful stay at Orchard Hotel Singapore. The add-ons is that the location is located near Starbucks coffee, since I love Starbucks coffee I can easily go down and buy. They could improve more on the decoration of the main lobby, as it gives the first impression of the hotel from the visitors.
Shopping Tip: You could go to malls around orchard, like : ION, Takashimaya, Wisma Atria,etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01