or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3081 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3081)
Sort by:
Philip O. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2012
Good location with ample facilities.

Great Cantonese restuarant. Nice, well appointed Room with lovely pool view.
6
staff service efficient but lacks gracious hospitality. staff at hua ting fares much better. well appointed room though the double bed is actually two singles joined together; mattress not very comfortable. otherwise, had a lovely stay. the lunch at hua ting is most memorable.
Urs E. Business travelers Switzerland, September 13, 2012
Great location

Location, location, location
8
Traveling again through Singapore I stayed at this hotel and I couldn't imagine better. The rooms are generous, the staff are very friendly and efficient, amenities are available and internet was free. I have stayed uncountable times at Orchard hotel and was always happy. I would stay there anytime again because it's location is simply perfect and there are plenty of activities within walking distance.
Damien M. Couples Ireland, September 10, 2012
Great Location Easy Access

Location
6
Perfectly location near to orchard road. Ideal for the weekend getaway and shopping visit to Singapore. Great for a quick stopover if you want to be close and centrally positioned.
Hotel Feature Tip: Weekend music event in hotel was not the best.
Lisa Z. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
Excellent hotel with great, friendly staff

excellent service, quality rooms, great location
9.7
We enjoyed our time here as it was a lovely room in great and easy location. The staff were great too, they were very friendly and very co-operative. The hotel has class and is very very clean! I recommend this hotel for anyone wether you're a couple, solo traveller, family or group travelling. It is affordable and worth every dollar. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great for shopping, just around the corner from main shopping centres in singapore. Breakfast is great, open buffet style.
David B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2012
Fantastic position on Orchard Road

Easy access to one of the best shopping streets in the world
7
I often stay in the Orchard Hotel. The rooms are nicely appointed, and clean. Quite big for Singapore compared to other hotels. The breakfast lets the hotel down a bit. All in all a good hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Have breakfast outside the hotel!
Wan M. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Nothing special

Good hotel staff
6.3
I really would like to say thanks to Malay staff here who assist me with all the info that i should know as a traveler that make me easier to discover Singapore.. Thanks dude!! (I forgot his name)
Eu F. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Comfortable hotel at reasonable price

Nice rooms
7.7
stayed here for a short weekend, overall the hotel is comfortable and well decorated (we stayed in a room with classic chinese decorations). although its on orchard road, its slightly further down away from the main shopping district, which is less busy. its about a 5/10 min walk to nearest mrt station.
Laren T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Good Location but rooms bit small

Value for money
6.3
1. Bellhop wasnt all too helpful with our luggage. He merely offloaded our luggage from taxi onto hotel entrance. 2. Rooms are a big small especially if travelling with small children. 3. Its quite a walk to the main Orchard area so if you have small children, best to have a stroller or they might be tired even before you reach the main orchard road.
Stuart L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
Good location and nice room

Location
6.3
Was upgraded from Superior Room to Deluxe and got a nice room overlooking the pool. This was the third time I have stayed in this hotel recently, and each time has been good. Very close to the heart of tourist Orchard Road one way, but on the border with a quieter residential area the other.
Restaurant Tip: Food Court in Tanglin Mall just up Tanglin Road is much quieter than the ones on Orchard Road
Lisa Z. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

Excellent service, great location, very clean
9.7
Very comfortable rooms, it was lovely. The service was excellent, they are very helpful and proactive. The room was well designed and also very clean. Hotel is in great location and is close to all amenities. I recommend this hotel for any type of travellers, its worth its value.
Shopping Tip: Around the corner from several shopping centres.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04