Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4023 reviews

3250 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4023)
Sort by:
Etty A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Comfortable, good service, easy access to shopping

comfortable, clean and friendly staff
8
Nice and comfortable, easy access to my conference venue, restaurants and shops
Report this review
Yeo W. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff
6.3
Good. It was comfortable, no issues at all. Location is perfect.
Report this review
Shama N. Business travelers Maldives, June 27, 2013
Good Hotel

Location Staff and Conference Facilities
8
Report this review
Stefan M. Business travelers Switzerland, June 27, 2013
Nice Stay in Orchard

Place, Reception
9.7
Report this review
Imelda I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Nice hotel near by shopping centre.

location, clear n staff.
8.3
Nice to stay at this hotel. The location near by shopping area and easy to get the airport with public transportation (Bus or MRT). But in the night, around the hotel so many nightlife with "girl" standing and make bad view for children.
Report this review
Hock H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Best price for the Orchard area

Staff service, Ruby has my vote
6.7
Gotten to be acquainted with Ruby when I accidentally misplaced my watch and she came by to assist. All my mistake, watch was misplaced amongst my baggages and I apologised for my mistakes. Ruby handled herself so very well, took the opportunity to attend to my stay in a more personal manner (she could have been mad with me for my carelessness). She was one of the best performing duty managers I have come across staying at business hotels past 20 years.
Report this review
Robertson P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 27, 2013
A nice hotel with competent staff.

Good internet speed, comfortable rooms and competent staff.
8
The front desk staff are very busy, so be sure to plan in some time to wait in line.
Report this review
Mark S. Business travelers United States of America, June 26, 2013
it was acceptable

location, clean, restaurants nearby
7
The room was clean , breakfast is OK (not great). Check-in needs improvement. I prepaid and it took 10-15 minutes to check in, should have been very quick. My hotel rep was just staring at the computer like he was not sure what to do. Tried passing off two twin beds pushed together as a king bed. When I said no, he found me a king bed. Why not just give me what I ordered???? Asked for my credit card twice, I gave it to him to use, he gave it back and later asked for it again telling in in slow detail about how he will hold $100 for extras. Checkin was slow and painful...it made me start to get angry because it was taking so long. I had stayed at this hotel the previous week so all my info was in their database. May stay there again in the future...but not sure. Will probably stay at the Hilton across the street.
Report this review
Vincent W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Nice, Clean and Luxury

Nice, Clean and Luxury
8
Nice, Clean and Luxury, I will stay here again. I also will introduce it to my friends.
Report this review
Hock H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Great staff service always

location, fantastic staff servce and good local food
6.7
Excellent, always come back for more. The staff are all very seasonsed "old-timers", so good with knowing and pleasing each guest. You can tell from the guests' faces... just a great team there. Congrats.
Report this review
Previous page 1231 - 1240 of 3250 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06