Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4132 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4132 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jonathan E. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Convenient location for downtown shopping
Confortable room, good internet, well equipped bathroom
The stay was convenient for my business meeting and it's location is ideal for Orchard Road shopping areas.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

ChingYee C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Easy to access to everywhere
convient,budget and clean
satisfied during the stay but only a bit difficult to taking taxi in front of the hotel, as sometimes no taxi willing to pick up guest
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Michael S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good location, comfortable hotel with attentative
room size, location, comfort
It was a pleasant stay. Had some problems checking in. I had booked online and paid for the room, but on arrival, I found the hotel had not received the conformation even through I had my voucher. It took some time to resolve it, but it was solved. After that I enjoyed the hotel facilities and service.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Victor Q. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great stay
convenient, affortable, fast internet
In summary, for a short stay it is great since it is centrally located hotel
Reviewed August 20, 2013

wimpy T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
great staff service
location, staff, rooms
we are offered handicapped room by the staff soon as the saw one of group member was in wheelchair
Reviewed August 20, 2013

wimpy T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
great staff service
location, staff, room
the staff gave us handicapped room when seeing one of the group member is in wheelchair, that was great service offered by the staff
Reviewed August 20, 2013

ROHAIDAH C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location with reasonable price
Reasonable room size, great house keeping service and friendliness of staff
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Qian D. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 12 nights in July 2013
good
good service, good hotal, good price
Reviewed August 20, 2013

santy S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
enjoyable
spacious, clean room, location
good hotel with good service, the room is clean and comfortable,location not far from orchard road main shopping place
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Lee O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
worth to stay
good location, free wifi, clean
Reviewed August 20, 2013