Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3635 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3635)
Sort by:
Martyn B. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2013
Great Hotel, Perfect Location

Locality, facilities, and staff
7.7
Great Hotel, great location at the end of Orchard Road, all shopping malls restaurants and amenities all within a very short distance. A great place to stay.
Report this review
Natalie W. Couples Australia, January 28, 2013
Lovely hotel with good service

cleanliness and staff service
10
Had a lovely stay, was there on business but my wife came too and we both thoroughly enjoyed our stay even though we were there for business and pleasure.
Report this review
Jenny K. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Convenient location and satisfactory service

The restaurants in this hotel are good
8.3
We enjoyed the restaurants especially Hua Hin. Great for entertaining friends
Report this review
Daniel O. Couples Sweden, January 27, 2013
Level of service way below expectation

location
5
Low level service, not good communications. Will never stay there again.
Travel tip: For this money you rightly expect a decent level of service and treatment, I did not get that.
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Great location but swimming pool is small

Many shopping mall around
7
very great location for shopping also very convenience place for eat & shop. Also many bus can go to Bugis Street.
Shopping Tip: Ion Shopping Mall "Dais o" everything just is S$2
Report this review
Jitender S. Couples India, January 27, 2013
Gud Hotel with Gud Deal at Gud Locat'n thx 2 Agoda
7.7
Well Located and the best part is - Hospitality !!
Restaurant Tip: Amazing Coffee @ Mid night - must try !!
Report this review
Andreas O. Groups Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Strategic location

located on orchard road, near ion and mrt station
6.7
Location is very strategic, though the front desk was not friendly. Also, the staff was not too responsive when I forgot the password of the safe in the room, it took me 30 minutes just to get the security to come over and open the safe for me.
Report this review
Kathleen S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2013
Nice hotel. Very nice lobby, helpul stall,

Beds are nice, Very nice locations
8
I would recommned this hotel. It is easy access to tranportation and shopping. Rooms were not ready until after 2 pm.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night Safari was ok. I enjoyed the Hippo Hop on Hop off touring bus and learn the city. Botanical gardens were nice.
Report this review
Yeoh S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2013
location

location
6.3
hotel is fined and good location. suitable for busienss and also shopping weekend
Report this review
Anthony C. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2013
Great location on Orchard Road

Very nice leisure facilities, great pool & gym
9
I have stayed in many different hotels in Singapore in the past ranging from the Carlton to Orchard Mandarin to Changi Village, and i enjoyed my stay here at the Orchard Hotel better than the others, the hotel has excellent leisure facilities, good size of pool for keen swimmer and the pool is in a secluded area on level 4 therefore you are not swimming around next to the breakfast lounge...as i have had to do in other hotels, the gym also has some very good equipment and a sauna, the hotel rooms are a good size and serviced daily, hotel is in a great location for beer bars, clubs, dining and shopping, so something for everyone..
Nightlife Tip: If you care to enjoy some beers and pup grub before hitting the club scene then Harrys Bar and Muddy Murphy’s Irish bar are right on your doorstep, great service and reasonable priced for Singapore...happy hours until 8pm nightly
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02