Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4132 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Claude V.
Australia
August 18, 2013
Nice stay
Location, staff and food
The stay was good. The staff is very professional and the hotel is centrally located. The buffet is outstanding and all in all I would recommend this hotel for any type of stay in this hotel as well for sightseeing as for shopping

Poedjiono P.
Indonesia
August 16, 2013
Room is okay.....but lobby is very small. Crowded.
comfort bed, nice staff and nice food.
everything is okay, except : room was ready at 5 PM unless we accept twin bed instead of king size bed as requested.

Gunnar B.
Sweden
August 16, 2013
Excellent, very pleased.
Location, staff friendliness and quality inj room
Perfect. I like staff and communication skills. The hotel is beautiful, lobby is great including bar. Breakfast very good too.

CHAN K.
Malaysia
August 16, 2013
Value for money in this city five star hotel.
Good location, nice size clean bedroom, good food and services available.
Have been staying for the past 10 years, I enjoy my stay there and have zero complaints. It is value for money.

MARY C.
Philippines
August 16, 2013
great
shopping area, accessible for all kinds of transportation and clean rooms
the area is accessible of all transportation, located at the heart of singapore with good and branded shopping malls. breakfast is good also. as for employees, they are friendly and approachable

KIEN D.
Vietnam
August 16, 2013
Se clean hotel, ideal location, employees nice
Clean good design, good location
Great stay in Ocrhard, pleasure time, enjoinable. The room is fantastic. My first stay at this hotel was 12 years ago and now It is still my favorable choice.

Boen H.
Netherlands
August 16, 2013
centarlly located
centrally located
The stay was okay but need to improve internet connection. The provided wifi connection was not strong enough throughout the room.

DOREEN T.
Singapore
August 16, 2013
convenient location with good service and ambience
good service and efficient.

Kimean L.
Hong Kong
August 15, 2013
A cheerful journey
clean room, nice city view, enviroment.
The hotel located around orchard road, many choices of shoppings and dining. Close to every tourist spot. All come easy.

Elaine C.
Malaysia
August 15, 2013
Good city hotel
Convenient, free wifi
I had a free room upgrade which was fantastic. Was given a very quiet room as requested. Love the free wifi. The hotel looks very close to shopping malls in the map. In reality, it is 10min walk away from Wheelock Place (the closest decent shopping mall). Wheelock Place has so many restaurants, the basement links to ION Orchard which links to other malls as well. How wonderful!