Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3996 reviews

3228 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3996)
Sort by:
Carlos V. Business travelers Philippines, January 16, 2016
best value for money, great location, good food

great location, cleann rooms and very good staff
10
very good service, great location.clean rooms
Report this review
Frank C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2016
Noisy

Breakfast
6.7
Ok but they had a wedding or party with excessive noise u till after 0200 in the morning. Music was extremely loud all the way to the 8th floor. We had two beds and they were too small and uncomfortable.
Report this review
Carlos V. Business travelers Philippines, January 16, 2016
best value for money, great location, good food

great location, cleann rooms and very good staff
10
very good
Report this review
Rudy A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2016
best location

food,location,comfortable
8
the best!!
Report this review
Johannes R. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2016
The Staff is Not Friendly
4
Upon check in, the staff is not friendly. She didn't smile along the time and she had upgrade my room to signature club, but the room is too old and totally not modern. I really disappointed about this. For the breakfast, the restaurant is really full and it makes guest have to queue about 5 - 10 minutes. The only one the best thing from this hotel is located at Orchard Area. But, it's not really closed to popular shopping complexes. I thought value for money is too expensive and I totally not recommend to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Victor A. Business travelers Philippines, January 9, 2016
Slightly Overrated

Internet in Business center was free. Relatively quiet.
8.7
Very good. Staff didn't know where nearby Catholic churches were. Have a bigger poster on shuttle service timing and desitnations.
Report this review
Chorthip S. Business travelers Thailand, January 8, 2016
Room is quite new and clean

Location , room and breakfast
9.3
It was good and convenience.
Report this review
Marlene D. Business travelers Canada, January 8, 2016
One night

Location, cleanliness, staff
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Lina S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2016
not comfortable,air condition not cold
4.3
i don't want to comeback again to stay in there
Report this review
Mustafa A. Families with young children India, January 4, 2016
enjoyed our stay

location, comfort, staff
9.3
this was not our first time in this hotel and we always enjoy our stay here. we will stay in the same hotel in our next visit to singapore
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 3228 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03