My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kids’ Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pillarless Grand Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Interior Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2950 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2950)
Sort by:
Kwon H. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Great location for new nice room

New style room and clean
8
I like the location, room and ambience, clean, all things new, for food best price also, mini bar not so expensive
Shopping Tip: So close to the orchard, center of shopping activity and SIngapore Sale time, New room with cleanliness and new stuff make me comfort, walking is the best choice to reach orchard, make me healthier also for enjoying food, many places from hotel to orchard
Fiona L. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2012
Wasn't impressed

the shower as it has vertical and horizotal shower
5.7
the room was tiny, the hotel was crowded, service was just average, and i was charged telephone bill i was not expecting. i was at the conrad centennial just prior to my stay at the orchard hotel and though both are 5 star hotels, orchard does not compare well. i used the same phone numbers at the conrad and was not charged a cent. overall i was dissapointed
Vinh N. Couples Vietnam, June 9, 2012
Great hotel

services
8.7
I like it,I'm sastisfied so have no comment. The hotel is good in everything. Location, services, features, good swimming pool, Gym. As I said, I have no comment.
Tung N. Couples Vietnam, June 9, 2012
Good Location but the facility old already.

Shopping easier
6
Hotel is ok but a little bit old and equipment didn't equivalent with price
Stephen D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2012
good high end hotel

location, service
8.7
good location, and not too badly priced for central Singapore location
Ricky C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2012
Its a Dump

Location
7
Don't bother, they must have put me in the old section that has not been remodeled--ususally the case when you get flash deals.
Nightlife Tip: Good location to all of the bars
Remesh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Great location

Cozy
6.3
Orchard Hotel is located on one end of Orchard Road but it gives you a nice exercise walk along the road eventhough its window shopping. The room was clean and tidy, no complaints. The only complaint I had is that the room did not offer free wifi which was annoying in this modern info tech era especially in a city like Singapore. Hotel has a very busy reception as it is a preferred choice for many tourists.
Restaurant Tip: Tony Roma's restaurant. This restaurant serves very tasty mouth watering pork ribs. One single portion is definitely never enough.
Choi K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Great Location and Big Room

Big and Clean Room
6
Eventhough the room is big but the design is old. Renovation and touch up is needed to upgrade the hotel enviroment. The staff performance also need to be improved, i have been waited for more than 30mins for check out. None of the staff take initiative to help and response to the long queue.
Shopping Tip: A bit far from Ochard main attraction, 8mins walk to Takashimaya.
Christian L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2012
breakfast need update

nice kare food hehe
8.7
stay is good, but breakfast not meet my taste... but i meet a nice kare rice inside the hotel building.. you all should try..
Candice M. Families with young children Australia, June 7, 2012
good hotel, good location

close to lots of restaurants and shopping!
8
Nice clean hotel with good ammenities. Close to shopping and good restaurants. Starbucks is just across the road!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kids’ RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pillarless Grand BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel InteriorOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05