arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4056 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4056 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Liang O.
Singapore
July 06, 2013
Clean and Green
Clean, and good location

7.7 Olivia M.
Indonesia
July 06, 2013
good hotel
centrally located, nice hotel, friendly staff

8.7 david D.
United Kingdom
July 05, 2013
Professional practical ad comfortable
proximity to down town, Nice restaurants close by ,, great service
Its a very convenient place to stay - close to embassies and consulates, restaurants, city life, Irish bar close by with great service and traditional meals... Staff will go that extra mile to assist, good business centre and fast internet great for business travellers..

6.3 ronald R.
United States
July 05, 2013
okay hotel for tourist shopping
bathroom,internet and bed
fine except for leaving behind glasses which we know we did and room staff could of have front desk email us and also collect calls from room we got charge for

6.3 Saif A.
United Arab Emirates
July 04, 2013
Not bad
Not clean good location

7.7 VINCENT P.
Seychelles
July 04, 2013
very good
good food and the bar facility
i will come again next trip

10 Alimin H.
Brunei Darussalam
July 04, 2013
GREAT!
Spacious hotel room, clean & romantic!
Everything was great! Love the room! Love the bathroom! The hotel even gave us dessert complimentary for honeymoon couple! Love it all here! near to the shopping areas!

9 Linda R.
United Kingdom
July 04, 2013
Wow factor room design easy location nice pool
Room was spectacular Chinese design quiet floor right on Orchard road for easy access geat deal for weekend stay
I booked a deal for the weekend to attend my nephew's wedding and the hotel attended to me quickly and politely when I arrived late at night My room was beautifully designed and spacious with a chinese design and a large bathroom on a quiet floor. The location right at the end of Orchard Road was fantasic and easy for restaurants and shopping. The breakfast was a bit busy and noisy and at certain times seemed manic but there was plenty of selection and the staff were helpful. I enjoyed sitting quietly beside the pool which had plenty of towels and good service. I enjoyed my stay.

8 AMIR K.
Malaysia
July 03, 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Great location, clean room and easy access to public transportation
Picked this hotel for its location. I would say it is a great place to stay if you would like to explore Orchard Road. Room is great even if you were to just settle with a standard one.

5.7 radianti H.
Indonesia
July 03, 2013
Clean and comfortable room.
Clean, close to orchard shopping area, friendly staff