Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4020 reviews

3248 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4020)
Sort by:
Bhawna D. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Good location but rooms and bathrooms old.

Location.
4.7
This hotel is overpriced for what it is. The rooms are very tired looking and the bathroom was worse. Hotel needs an update. Breakfast was just okay, not great. Service very impersonal. They could not care less if you are enjoying your stay or not. The bathroom shower was actually a hand held shower over the bath. The shower pipe was leaking. The sink was blocked. There was a cockroach in our room. Not worth the price we paid.
Report this review
Shihui L. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2013
Comfortable weekend vacation

comfortable, near to various public transport & great location
7.3
Report this review
Bee S. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
great hotel

great food. friendly staff and clean room
7.7
Report this review
Kelvin C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Great place to stay

Friendly staff, children friendly in club lounge and good service
8
Report this review
Scott P. Business travelers United States of America, June 2, 2013
Great location, good restaurants near

location, cleanliness
8.3
Great stay. I have stayed here 10 times over 5 years and it has a great pool, breakfast, and location.
Report this review
Edwin F. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2013
astonishing!

location, location, location!
8
good and comfy. I wish I could stay longer. On my next visit to Singapore, definitely, I'll look for another chance to stay here.
Report this review
Yen M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
conveniently located.

clean, convenient, spacious
8
Report this review
Angela H. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
comfortable

good location, good restaurants nearby and near toshopping
7
Report this review
Tunku N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Nice hotel

Breakfast,friendly staff,nice interior design
7.7
Location quite far from d main orchard road...otherwise friendly staff, variety choices of breakfast, nice room interior design..
Report this review
Eliana P. Business travelers Brazil, May 30, 2013
Best value for money I have found in Singapore

Room, Food, Location
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 1301 - 1310 of 3248 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02