Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3860 reviews

3106 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3860)
Sort by:
Siddhartha D. Business travelers India, March 29, 2013
Excellent stay as I really enjoyed myself

Excellent stay as I really enjoyed myself
10
Excellent stay as I really enjoyed myself. ... i would really want to come back and stay at the same place again. Please note this is my 2nd stay at the same place and would like to come back again n again
Report this review
Ean L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2013
A Great Shopping Holiday!

Location, Ambiance, Breakfast
9.7
We were treated to a packet of complimentary in-room snack. The room was cosy. Fast and free internet. Located along Orchard Road; access to public transport - bus stop nearby and a leisurely 10 minutes walk passsing shops and malls to reach Shaw House / ION Orchard and Orchard MRT Station. One feels most relaxing entering the hotel. Buffet breakfast was superb. Love the spread. Decor along the corridor was bright and lovely (great selection of floor carpet and posters on the walls). I shall definitely return to the hotel again.
Report this review
Mark T. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2013
Good Location, Not a Great Value

Central Location, Easy access to shops and restaurants, Good Internet access
7.3
The stay was fine, but I expected a lot more from the location and frankly the price I paid.
Report this review
Kartika S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Nice and clean room with good location

Good location, clean, ok room
8
Report this review
Chris W. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2013
nice clean centre of shopping and leasure place

clean friendly staff and nice environment
8
Report this review
Amie T. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2013
good

big bed and clean
6
good location nice room, courteous staff breakfast was ok but not that much selection
Report this review
Deepak G. Business travelers India, March 28, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff, the hotel is near the location
8
Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff, the hotel is near the location
Report this review
Darcy R. Couples Canada, March 28, 2013
A great stay as usual.

The location on Orchard, easy to get to shopping and transit. Good internet and great pool.
8
Report this review
Louise R. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
Impressive foyer,delicious noodle bar , comfy room

location, close to cafes for breakfasts, Excellent transport near by.,
10
excellent location, clean and inviting swimming pool which we used every afternoon . comfortable spacious bedrooms and clean modern bathrooms.
Report this review
Bryan M. Families with young children Australia, March 26, 2013
great location, nice hotel

location, location, location
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 1311 - 1320 of 3106 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02