Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3635 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3635)
Sort by:
Laurance L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2013
Located in the middle of Orchard Roadi

Very good locatiom
7.7
This hotel located in the middle of orchard road, heart of Singapore, almost no taxi needed if you travel to Singapore for shopping, because almost all tourists will shop at Orchard raod if they visit Singapore. So for shoppers this hotel is very good.
Shopping Tip: Located in the middle of Orchard Road, surround by big and well known malls
Report this review
Thang L. Couples Vietnam, January 9, 2013
Clean and easy hotel, great location

close to shopping center, mrt
7.7
i would love to stay in this hotel again in the future for my prospective trips to singapore. this hotel closes to everything you need.
Report this review
Sanghee L. Business travelers South Korea, January 8, 2013
Impressive Staff's uniform

Nice location
8.7
it's my second time to use this hotel. the hotel is in the center of orchard road, so location is fantastic. beautiful staff members.. everybody was friendly. i didn't have a breakfast in the hotel, but there were many restaurant nearby hotel.. also shopping mall. if you want to do shopping in singapore, you should stay this hotel. the room was clean and convenient.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is connected a shop, so very easy to access.
Report this review
Alimin H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 8, 2013
GREAT!

Spacious hotel room, clean & romantic!
10
Everything was great! Love the room! Love the bathroom! The hotel even gave us dessert complimentary for honeymoon couple! Love it all here! near to the shopping areas!
Report this review
Mary W. Couples Australia, January 7, 2013
Fantastic stay

The service was fantastic, from the staff at the check in and customer enquiries to the room attendant, we were well taken care of. The room size and the bathroom were of a great size. Access to the club lounge is worth the extra bit of money.
10
I stayed at this hotel with a friend and we both had more than enough room, where we weren't tripping on each other in the room. The executive suite with access to the club lounge was great value and the hotel service and staff were fantastic. The hotel was nice to look at both inside and outside, it was a relaxed environment and still of 5 star standard, I will stay here next time I visit Singapore.
Shopping Tip: Visit Orchard Street, but be warned...you will need money! and lots of it!!!! Designer stores wall to wall on both sides of the streets, and this went for the kilometres. If you love your designer lables this is the street to shop until you drop. I have never seen anything quite like this street!!
Report this review
Laurance L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Located in the middle of Orchard Road

Very good location
7.7
This hotel located in the middle of orchard road, heart of Singapore, almost no taxi needed if you travel to Singapore for shopping, because almost all tourists will shop at Orchard raod if they visit Singapore. So for shoppers this hotel is very good.
Shopping Tip: Located in the middle of Orchard Road, surrounds by big malls
Report this review
Quek M. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
surprise package

Great way to shop
8.7
We were quite surprised by the room quality as we entered the room. everything looked brand new with excellent furnishing. room came with King sized bed which would be great for honeymoon goers. the fitness room and swimming pool facilities are clean and user friendly. Plenty of good restaurants and pubs nearby as well. Good location at the fringe of orchard road.
Report this review
Sri A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
small hotel with good service

not too far access to mrt orchard.good
7.3
When we came around 11 am we directly can check in n get upgraded room eventhough the room still small but it was oke we have satisfied already that can check in earlier.so we can relax for a while with two of my children.thx so much
Report this review
Wai K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
Not bad but not 5 stars

Fairly well located
6.3
The hotel must have taken note of previous comments as there were no problems checking in or out. Paid for an upgrade to the newly renovated wing though there was quite a bit of wear and tear and I could follow conversations through the walls. Housekeeping was hit and miss as the number of towels varied on days, kettle full of water from the previous guests and their hair too. Would stay again only if I couldn't find something else. Not all bad despite the comments just not 5 star or what I expected.
Report this review
Song M. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

Quiet atmosphere in an excellence location
8.3
the staff is very accommodating to all our requests such as late check-out. it will be a great stay for couples and families for a short getaway as the room has a very nice interior designs. furthermore, it is located in the town area which makes it very convenient and accessible for visitors to travel in singapore. overall, we had a great time staying there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01