or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3124 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3124)
Sort by:
Phornsak T. Business travelers Thailand, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
as always, this hotel never disappoints me where ever i check in in the world. i love stay in this hotel during my rushing visit in hong kong. although i only stay one night and sometimes i have to stay a week, hyatt has made my home when i am out working and traveling. the food in the italian restaurant is great, and breakfast is the best of all i experience. the view overthe harbour makes you love hong kong immediately.
Mike F. Families with older children New Zealand, August 20, 2012
Nice rooms & Service - rooms too small

Executive Club
8.3
We did feel that the restaurant meals were quite expensive although the quality was good That aside, the upgraded room was great and the staff and service very good. The hotel's central location suited us very well. We would definitely consider staying in this hotel again the next time we visit Singapore.
Travel tip: Check room size before booking
Danny T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Nice hotel, and great service

Location on Orchard Road
10
Spacious room, big enough for me, my wife and 2 kids below 10yrs old. Strategic location, on Orchars Road. Pretty new hotel, everything was modern minimalist an the staff were full of smile, greetings and friendly. Stayed here for 3nights, and I think we were pretty satisfied with the room, hotel facilities too, so we will definitely come back and stay here again one day.
James L. Couples New Zealand, August 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

Friendly staff, good location
9.3
We stayed at the orchard on our way back from Thailand after getting married.when we booked the hotel for some reason the wrong hotel was booked and while we were trying to sort it out with agoda the staff were so helpfull to us,then when it got sorted they upgraded us to the executive suite and gave us a free bottle of wine and free Internet access....highly recommend this hotel
Wendy T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2012
Great hotel

Fantastic location, great service, wonderful staff. Very friendly and helpful. Orchard is just right outside. Use the back door and you're on orchard road already. Ion just 5 minute walk away.
10
The 2 movie tickets wasn't given even though it's stated that it's free with my hotel booking.
Daniel S. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2012
Good location, nice hotel, good pool/facilities

Good location for shopping/hospitals, nice hotel
8.7
Singapore is tough to judge because US$220 would get you a nicer place in most other locations. Our room was small but comfortable. The staff was good/friendly. We liked the pool and workout room. The location is not right on a metro line but it is still very convenient for shopping and for the hospitals. If shopping and hospitals are not your goal, then I would think about another part of town.
Kenneth D. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2012
Room amenities

Location very central
6
Room not as requested (smoking room with double bed) allocation of rooms on day of arrival Baggage not delivered to room within one hour of arrival Fridge not working correctly, contents never chilled Room thermastat not working correctly, unable to adjust room temperature to comfortable setting Bathroom extractor fan not functioning
Winda F. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Selling Points
10
very nice hotel and nice room. all service also good
Shopping Tip: sale in every stores and nice
Charles W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2012
lovley stay at hotel

great location to shop
8.7
we went to relax and shop and enjoy all of it. good location to do all
Shopping Tip: great places to shop
Pascal B. Couples France, August 14, 2012
Bad value for money

Location for shopping or business traveler
5.7
Lobby staff just ok, mainly in comparaison with the rest of them. The luggage carrier came with an assistant, waited for at least five minutes playing with the tv volume in order to receive a tip. His attitude was quite rude with a non sense insistance. An hotel with no charm, just ok for business travel. You will be at the begining of the commercial orchard road but that's it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05