My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kids’ Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pillarless Grand Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Interior Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2951 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2951)
Sort by:
Stephanie V. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Good Hotel and great location to city

good location
6
Good servi9ce and great place to stay and the location is perfect for business people who are on the go. Great food as weel
Larry E. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2012
Great service & location but small room

Loved the Service, the food and the Executive room with our Club package.
8.7
the room was lovely,but afforded little drawers or storage, just a closet. although we were next to the elevator, the room was pretty sound proof. we spent most of our time in the executive lounge which was lovely.
Abul F. Couples Australia, May 24, 2012
Location was good ,but hidden away from everything

Good restaurant and reasonable service.
6.7
It was a pleasant stay, though it was sometime difficult to locate the hotel. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Rooms were small and facilities were just adequate. On the not bad for short stay.
Tatang J. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2012
Very Disappointing, definitely not a 5 star hotel

Nothing really
3.7
1st time stay in this hotel. when we arrive, they upgraded us from deluxe newly renovated to signature room. i was so happy, but it turned out that the signature room is in the old wing which not only is really old but also smell funny. I got down to reception wanting my originally booked room and the lady in the reception said "i'm sorry, we're running out Deluxe Newly renovated room" hellooo.....that's not my problem, that's what i booked. i don't want to stay in a crappy room. and also the last day i stayed there, i asked the reception to prepare 2 breakfast box for us, since we have an early flight. do you know what's inside.... "only 2 apple, 1 bottle of orange juice, 1 muffin, and 1 dannish." omigosss.....is it a breakfast box from 5 star hotel or from my maid???? UNBELIAVEABLE Suggestion for all traveler, if you really have to stay here, u have to ask for the new renovated wing. the old wing not only dark and smell but really out OF fashion
Eliana P. Business travelers Brazil, May 24, 2012
Great Club Facilities

Executive Lounge
9.3
I travel extensively in Asia and I believe that the Executive Lounge at the Orchard Hotel is the best that I have encountered. The food is always of the highest quality and the range of wines and drinks is extensive. Together with the high quality and friendliness of the staff means that I will come back to the Orchard Hotel again and again.
Ivan P. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2012
Great location and nice rooms

Great location and the hotel rooms are modern and well equiped.
9.3
I was on a business trip and the hotel was close to all my meeting places which made it very convenience. The hotel is modern and well equiped (free Wifi) which made my business trip very pleasant. The room rate was very reasonable compared with others in the same area. Highly recommended!
Pei X. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2012
lovely hotel

great location on orchard road
8
i love the hotel as it is located on the famous street of orchard where all the shopping is located at.
Chew J. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2012
great service orientated hotel

good customer service, excellent one
9.7
So near to orchard and located at the heart of it. where lots of pubs and night spots, a very vibrant area with a good night life. places to dine are plenty and you will never get bored with the vast variety of food choiced available. taxi queue is long and one need to be patient but taxis are plenty.
Shopping Tip: where the heart of orchard road is.
Stephen F. Business travelers Australia, May 19, 2012
Central location

Central location
10
hotel was conveniently located. the hotel staff were friendly and help full. the hotel was very clean and well maintained. the price was both affordable and good value for money. good transportation and access to shopping, restaurants, tourist attractions and night time entertainment. i would definitely stay here again and recommend to my friends.
Ivy L. Families with young children Singapore, May 13, 2012
Convenient location !

Location is very good.Food and shopping eay to access
8
I was a resident in Singapore, and is now residing overseas. This is my second time staying in this hotel and I came to stay because of the convenience and the reasonable price. The best thing about the hotel is the smooth-going traffic and the easy access to shopping areas nearby that is within walking distance (about 5-10 minutes). The rooms are clean and newly renovated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kids’ RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pillarless Grand BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel InteriorOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05