Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3860 reviews

3106 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3860)
Sort by:
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2013
Ok

Location, pool
8
Not to bad , is expensive, Singapore is any way .
Report this review
Bryan M. Business travelers Australia, March 24, 2013
suite rooms are excellent

lacation, suite rooms, room comfort
8.7
Report this review
David M. Families with older children New Zealand, March 24, 2013
the best hotel in singapore

location and lovly rooms and staff.
10
Report this review
Sze R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2013
amazing stay

location, cleaness, shopping
9
it was my second stay in the hotel. this hotel is located in the heart of the city. we took cab to our destination and it didnt cost much.
Report this review
Suzanne W. Couples Australia, March 24, 2013
Luxury 5 star when staying on executive level

Club room, breakfasts, close to shopping
7.7
Lovely hotel although over priced, stayed in club room with access to exec level. The way to go.
Report this review
Linda B. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2013
very good place to stay

location, service, friendliness
7.3
comfortable, quiet, clean, easy access to shopping
Report this review
Fu J. Families with young children Taiwan, March 21, 2013
Great location.

Comfortable bed, comfortable bed and comfortable bed.
5.7
I have a nice weekend in Orchard Hotel, enjoy their comfortable bed very much. Will be back in the future.
Report this review
Pritika P. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
Centrally located to shopping centres

Wide selection of buffet breakfast, centrally located to shopping centres, 10 mins walk to the MRT and nice clean rooms
8
Report this review
Lenny N. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2013
Enjoyed my stay

The service, the gym facilities and the spacious room
9
I enjoyed my stay. The price I paid for this 5 star hotel is well worth it. Great location and easy access to Orchard Rd. Staff were friendly and efficient. The room was spacious and bed comfortable. The gym is up to standard and the buffet breakfast was good with lots of variety.
Report this review
Tricia M. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2013
nice hotel, friendly staff

The front desk staff were very nice. We were given an upgrade for the room we booked. The breakfast buffet was great because there were lots of choices. The housekeeping was also good.
7.7
cons: we were initially charged some food from the mini bar which we didn't eat but when we complained, they immediately reversed the charges. the hotel is at the end of orchard road and a little far from the mrt
Report this review
Previous page 1321 - 1330 of 3106 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01