Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3862 reviews

3107 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3862)
Sort by:
Tricia M. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2013
nice hotel, friendly staff

The front desk staff were very nice. We were given an upgrade for the room we booked. The breakfast buffet was great because there were lots of choices. The housekeeping was also good.
7.7
cons: we were initially charged some food from the mini bar which we didn't eat but when we complained, they immediately reversed the charges. the hotel is at the end of orchard road and a little far from the mrt
Report this review
Chantal S. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
Convenient location. - within reach to food stalls

Clean, best lobby and close to station
7
Awesome and will book again if agoda offer discount deals
Report this review
Meizhen F. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Good location

Good location, clean, friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Clifford N. Groups Australia, March 16, 2013
shgort stay, loved it

location, user friewndly great staff
9
perfect, couldnt have been better, very casual, safe taxis good, shopping excellent
Report this review
Edwin K. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2013
Very plesant.

Location, staff, cleanliness.
9.7
Report this review
Derek M. Business travelers Canada, March 14, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

Location, food, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay due to the location and the staff went out of their way to make sure I was happy.
Report this review
Douglas M. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
comfortable, clean and good location wise.

locality, cleanliness and service
7.3
Report this review
Stien A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Very Good

Nice Breakfast, Near to Shopping area, Close to Major Attractions
6
Report this review
John S. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
Pleasant stay with very friendly and helpful staff

City location, very clean and comfortable and the benefits of t the club floor
8
We enjoyed our stay and were very impressed with very early check in we were able to get after our overnight flight to Singapore
Report this review
Robert A. Families with young children Australia, March 10, 2013
Acceptable

Service, location, pool
6
Report this review
Previous page 1331 - 1340 of 3107 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02