or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3160 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3160)
Sort by:
Spencer Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2012
Hotel room is newly renovated.

It is located in Orchard Road where ther are many pubs, & shopping
7
Great hotel, I actually extend my stay. I have the club room & overall experience is good.
Hotel Feature Tip: All cans drink from the mini bar is free...
Tedmond F. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Good Location, clean and friendly staff

Location, clean, service, breakfast
9
This hotel seems located at the end of the hustle bustle street, and quite possibly on of the oldest hotel as well on the Orchard road. The renovation that had been done is very nice. The room is clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is very near to several restaurant, mini-market, which make it easy in a lot of ways. The lobby itself still present the feeling of old magnificent hotel
Oscar A. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2012
Very Accessible

Excellent Hotel
10
It's always pleasant to stay at Orchard Hotel. Location is excellent and the hotel is clean and convenient. It's so appropriate for both business and tourists.
Chi G. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2012
Not bad !

Location is good, near MRT
6
convinence location, next to Orchid road and subway station. Room is OK and price is not too high
Spencer Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2012
Great hotel for business travel

The Club room is great & services is excelent
7.3
The club room is great, but the room given to me is near the life & that is why a little noisy in the morning, do remember to request a room further in if you want to sleep later. The club offer tea break, evening cocktail with free flow of wine. Orchard towers is just beside the hotel will interesting pub.
Travel tip: This hotel is more for business traveler.
Hazel S. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2012
Excellent service and good location

Friendly and accommodating staff, free upgrade to deluxe room
9.7
me, my sisters and brother (all four of us are young adults) had a great time at orchard hotel (3 days 2 nights) though we really didn't stay that much long inside our hotel rooms because we were always out and about exploring singapore. the fact that we were tired by the end of the day, it was very relaxing to come home to a nice hotel room, with comfortable bed and nice bathroom. it's also worth mentioning that our 2 rooms (both superior) were upgraded for free to deluxe rooms because the other superior room wasn't ready according to the frontdesk personnel when we checked-in (around 2pm). also, we requested for connecting rooms, and they gladly gave in to our request. we also have free wifi for both rooms. one downside i can think of is the size of the deluxe room. i've stayed in other 5-star hotels but orchard hotel's deluxe rooms are quite small. but then again, i really don't mind it that much because as i've said we only sleep, take a bath and leave and that's it. overall, i'm impressed by this 5-star hotel for their impeccable service and would definitely stay here again in the future.
Shopping Tip: Don't forget to drop by Orchard Ion! Many great selections in that mall! Actually the whole Orchard Road is full of shopping stores and malls! So the location of Orchard Hotel was really perfect for us!
Triwanti T. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Great hotel and nice service

nice hotel near shopping center area
7
nice to stay there since it's located in the place where easy to reach
Shopping Tip: great location in the middle of shopping center
Triwanti T. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great hotel and nice service

near with shopping center
7.3
very nice stay I have since the location is great and the place also great
Shopping Tip: nice place near the shopping center
Woon K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2012
great location

location
8.3
located at orchard ~ easy to get around with mrt nearby
Phornsak T. Business travelers Thailand, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
as always, this hotel never disappoints me where ever i check in in the world. i love stay in this hotel during my rushing visit in hong kong. although i only stay one night and sometimes i have to stay a week, hyatt has made my home when i am out working and traveling. the food in the italian restaurant is great, and breakfast is the best of all i experience. the view overthe harbour makes you love hong kong immediately.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03