or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3324 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3324)
Sort by:
Sylvia T. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2012
Pleasant Experience.......

Convienent location, great food, comfortable rooms
8.7
My stay in Orchard Hotel Singapore was pleasant. Room was nice and comfortable. Location was convenient as it is near Orchard Road. This is the third time I've stayed there and the quality remains as good as ever. The second time I went there, I dined in the hotel's dinner buffet and it was really delicious. Unfortunately, I didn't get a chance to dine in the hotel this time, but I hope to do it again next time when I'm visiting Singapore.
Eddie F. Business travelers United States of America, October 19, 2012
The premier location for business and leisure

The location, particularly the way the hotel is situated. Main entrance - non-busy street; back entrance - main street. Allows for semi-privacy when you want or access to the fast lane when needed.
9.7
I had an enjoyable stay. One of the added amenities this time was the taped patio music, which provided a welcome addition to the ambience of sitting outdoors, under cover, in a comfortable lazy-boy type chair, talking and sharing a drink with fellow guests..
Shopping Tip: Within easy walking distance of major shopping centers and those smaller speciality shops (tailors, booksellers).
Eliana P. Business travelers Brazil, October 19, 2012
Good Location

Location
8.3
Disappointed on this occasion that despite standing by the Executive Club check-in for at least 10 minutes that nobody came to check me in. I then had to go up to the Club Lounge floor where I was finally attended to. Other than that the visit was as I expected with a comfortable room and very good refreshments made available in the Club Lounge.
Adi S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2012
comfort hotel

nice rooms
8.3
after you take care of a reservation. First time arrive in this hotel you get a welcome drink in bar.you have free internet connection for one day.the room is clean and complete.the channel for tv cable is good.
Restaurant Tip: you must go to the ion or lucky plaza to get some restaurant.
Dinar M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Lovely hotel in the shopping district

the location is terrific
8
Lovely hotel in the shopping district, close to shopping malls and restaurant
Shopping Tip: along the way to the hotel is a row of malls
Stuart L. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
Good location and friendly staff

Location, location, location!
7
This is our sixth stay at this hotel this year. As previously generally satisfied but the housekeeping standard seems to have declined. The toiletry amenities were often not recharged and we had to call for towels when they left none. However, still a good hotel, and would stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: The Irish Pub in the adjacent shopping mall has a great atmosphere and is a good place to watch major sports events on TV - especially the rugby fixtures.
Hsu C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 18, 2012
Hotel just next to the shopping street!

Very near to tr city shopping area
7.3
The hotel is great, is locate next to the orchard road. But during night time the surrounding many people for pub. I guess that's fine to me. Also great food around the area. I will stay here next time when visit.
Donald B. Couples Australia, October 18, 2012
The staff at Club level were most helpful but the

No features of interest to us. Not 4 star hotel
5
We booked in for 7 nights and from the outset it was a disaster. Nobody to help with luggage; poor dress standards at Club Lounge for cocktails. Our room (1646)was so small we did not have enough space for our clothes. The furniture was too modern and not functional. We did not complain about room size but we were glad to leave the hotel. Unfortunately we reserved advance purchase otherwise we would have moved to another hotel. All in all a bad experience.
Restaurant Tip: Very limited restaurants nearby so we had our evening meal at cocktail time.
Craig D. Couples Australia, October 18, 2012
Exceptional service and customer support.

The club lounge is a great place to unwind after shopping on Orchard road.
10
This hotel provides a short stay traveller Clean and modestly appointed accommodation at the start of the Orchard road shopping precinct. The service at this Hotel was exceptional, and clearly caters for business and international contract worker needing convenient and comfortable lodgings. Key areas of the extensive Orchard Rd shopping experience are a stone’s throw away.
Nightlife Tip: After dark, family travellers using this Hotel are recommended to steer clear of the Orchard Towers complex at the rear corner of this hotel due to its salacious activities concentrated in and around this complex. However, during the day a fantastic little souvenir shop can be found in the back right corner of the ground floor. This shop is a bit of a hidden gem as the first shops you will see are the multitude of reflexology massage shops.
Dannyn A. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2012
Resonably priced hotel

location, average price, have convenience store
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04