or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3324 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3324)
Sort by:
Tanapoom A. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2012
Good value for money hotel

Reasonable Price/ good location
8.3
I recommend this hotel for business traveler who want to stay on Orchard road, but don't want to pay premium price. Good: - good value for hotel location/ room space/ service. - hotel location is quite near to MRT station (10-minute walk) Bad: - overall hotel external is quite old. - no interesting restaurant in the hotel
Mahendra C. Business travelers Australia, October 17, 2012
Good hotel, good location

Location
7.7
Good hotel, well located and easy access. Been staying at this hotel for a number of years. Has decline a little in service. Overall good value.
Bee T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2012
Great Breakfeast, great location

Near Amenities and at the heart of Orchard road that you could access the biggest shopping errand.
8
Great Breakfeast, great location and comfortable room, will definitly stay again.
Niko A. Business travelers Finland, October 16, 2012
Great location and good service

Good large and clean rooms in great location
9.3
Had to make last minute stop at Singapore. I checked agoda they gave great 50% discount to this hotel which I have been wanting to test long time already. Had an early check in and got some nap during day time and all together good experience. really great location at orchard. their shopping arcade has couple of good places to eat which luckily weren't too full to get into. definitely will be staying here again.
Shopping Tip: You're at orchard no need to say more
Palit S. Couples Thailand, October 15, 2012
Nice location

Nice rooms
7.7
This is a great hotel for value for money. The location is excellent and you an get all your shopping done right next to the hotel. The service is excellent and the rooms are quite spacious.
Thi Y. Groups Vietnam, October 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

Wellcome our name on TV make us funny
8.7
It's good hotel and clean H/ever money exchange is cheap price even compare with airport
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel & Great location

Great location
7.3
Orchard Hotel Singapore is worth for money. Great location but small rooms.Lovely hotel and service with a smile. recommend this hotel for Business and Fun / Nightlife
Hotel Feature Tip: service with a smile
Anh T. Couples Vietnam, October 14, 2012
Friendly but crounded

Good services
7.3
Basicaly it is a good hotel with good services. It is on the Orchard road, near many shopping centers. Wifi is not free in some kind of rooms. Charge is expensive. Only one thing that make I didn't feel good: I come at 4pm and check in, but till 7pm I get in room. It is unbelievable.
Woei F. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Lousy rooms (not worth 5 Star or even 4 star)

Nice corridor Deco
5
Many Issue about this hotel (Check in 13th October 2012, signature room): Let’s Talk about The PRO: -The duty manager, Ryan Tan responds fast. I celebrate my birthday there and the duty manager included a birthday cake for me. -Nice corridor decoration. CONS: -The room is new and nicely decorated, however, the room is very small and no bath tub to my surprise. It was suppose to be a upgrade, however to my disappointment, the room is small and no bath tub. I don’t know if superior room does have a bath tub. - After check in, we found out that the air-con is very warm. We called the front desk; they sent a service officer over and found out that the filter is not working. 1 hour is wasted in the room, calling the hot desk, waiting for the service officer and waiting for him to repair. I believe this check should be done even when the room is given to us. -The door is not sound proof, whenever there is someone talking outside the corridor, we can hear it very clearly. I can always hear the vacuum cleaner when they lady is cleaning the corridor. I can also hear the guests talking next door. -They provided 7 pillows, however there is a weird smell and I was sneezing throughout my stay. I do have a sensitive nose to dust. -Birthday cake was promised by the front desk to deliver by 5pm. However, we I left my room at 7pm for dinner the cake didn’t arrive. Orchard hotel as a 5 Star Hotel, that's very disappointing. -Day 2, I visited the swimming pool the new day at 10.30am. When I reached, the staff told me there is no towel and asked me to wait for 10-15 mins. So I decided to dip in the pool. After 45 mins, the staffs told me that the towels are still not ready. To my frustration, I came out of the pool wet, wore my dry clothes and went back to my room. It is a pathetic to do that. Of all places I went, all hotels I travelled to, I never came across this situation before. -Day 2, Left my comments using the Orchard hotel suggestion forms. No respond.
Nightlife Tip: Orchard Tower
Penny, P. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
very nice hotel

good location
9.7
service was good. staff polite. good location for shopping and food.
Shopping Tip: walk down orchard road,Singapore's shopping paradise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06