or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3197 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3197)
Sort by:
Oi C. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2012
Convenient location, welcoming staff

Comfortable rooms, easy walk to Orchard Rd shops
8
i am a regular at the hotel.good for short stays - reasonably priced and well located, fresh clean rooms i was wpleased to be upgraded to an executive room ( but unfrtunatley without the perks )
Thanh D. Business travelers Vietnam, August 29, 2012
Good hotel with nice and big lobby, great location

location and facility of the hotel is the one i like from this hotel
8
It was a good choice to stay but the corridor is quite dark with black and red colors, it made me a bit confused to get the direction to go to my room. The rest is perfect
Travel tip: Good choice for business trip
Mark H. Couples New Zealand, August 27, 2012
Good location, average rooms

Location
6
This was our second stay at this hotel and probably our last. We stayed in the old wing in a 'superior room' and it really was not up to 5* standard and is in desparate need of a refurb. We did not expect this for the price we paid and were disappointed given that this was the last couple of nights of our honeymoon. Other than the room the hotel facilities are pretty good (good gym and pool). The breakfast is comprehensive.
Jackson L. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2012
good location

near with shopping place
6
the location is very good..u just walk n find many shopping place n restaurant...but near with india club there was women standing on the street ..not good to see if u bring child. for room comfortable but...service i think...standard. they very busy n forget to smile with guest
Novia K. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2012
the hotel is always full of visitors

indoor quiet rooms
8
the officers are friendly & fun, unfortunately the main venue for breakfast is very small and full of people :(
Jane E. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2012
Reasonable price for a 5 star hotel

Great buffet breakfast; nice location for shoppers
7.3
Hotel Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Toilet and bath are just too small comapared to other 5 star hotels
Ian L. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
lovely decor, but lacked personal touch

Decor
6.3
Was upgraded to superior room but only the room. Toilet broken, twin beds (we were on honeymoon) got stuck in lift. Lacked personal touch but very clean good decor.
Winnie L. Business travelers Canada, August 24, 2012
Housekeeping could use improvement

Location
7.7
In general am satisfied, not my first stay. Housekeeping is not very consistent though. There's something missed everyday, like no drinking water replenished on one day and then no teabags replenished the next. But the response was swift when brought to their attention.
Spencer Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2012
Hotel room is newly renovated.

It is located in Orchard Road where ther are many pubs, & shopping
7
Great hotel, I actually extend my stay. I have the club room & overall experience is good.
Hotel Feature Tip: All cans drink from the mini bar is free...
Tedmond F. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Good Location, clean and friendly staff

Location, clean, service, breakfast
9
This hotel seems located at the end of the hustle bustle street, and quite possibly on of the oldest hotel as well on the Orchard road. The renovation that had been done is very nice. The room is clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is very near to several restaurant, mini-market, which make it easy in a lot of ways. The lobby itself still present the feeling of old magnificent hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01