or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3112 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3112)
Sort by:
Valencia F. Families with young children United States of America, July 17, 2012
hotel in the heart of everything

24 hour shopping around the area
8.7
Please don't stay in the orchard wing. Orchard wing is smelly. The bathroom is see thru. We asked to be transfer to another wing. The hotel put us in the claramore wing. This wing was much better and update. The pool was very nice
Travel tip: No tips
Ee F. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2012
nice hotel and service

comfortable hotel room
8
The hotel look like old school style, but enter the hotel lobby, it look grand and nice. The hotel room is big and the bed is very comfortable. If plan to shopping at Orchard main shopping complex (eg. Takashimaya), it will be a bit far from hotel, walking distance around 15 minutes. It very convinience to find the restaurant around the hotel.
Ruttiya V. Families with young children Thailand, July 15, 2012
Great location

Nice and fine room
8.3
Services were okay - the place is just off Orchard road which is near to where I was going to. Very convenience in a way. I had a little girl aged 3 years coming along and had the Buffet breakfast on the first night. The food wasn't bad.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to the Royal Thai Embassy only a few minutes walk away.
Sultan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 14, 2012
Good location and small room

Location only
4.3
Late check in . Hotel is poor٠ breakfast is normal and this hotel is not suitable for honemooner. This hotel i can give it 3 star
Evelyn L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 14, 2012
great location but no free wifi

location is great
5.3
the location is great but there's no such thing as free wifi !!! the charges for the wifi is way too pricey
Song L. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2012
Great Location

Great location (central)
6.3
Over happy with our stay at the hotel although we tried breakfast on the last day, wasn't impressed with service (think they forgotten my ordering as they are packing up from breakfast buffet eariler). I had stomach ach hours later
Sing W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 13, 2012
Great Hotel

Awesome Swimming pool.. kids love it
10
Great hotel with great location,.. lots of cafes and restaurants nearby. Walking distance to biggest shopping centre in town.
Ong C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Very nice hotel

Clean and helpful staff
9.3
Great location with lots of foods and shopping. Ideal for any type of travelers
Awangku H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 9, 2012
Convenient and beautiful hotel

Room, utilities, services
8.3
I have no other words other than excellent experience to have been staying at the hotel especially during my once in a lifetime moments with my lovely wife. The room is quite spacious and well beautified and the services offered by the staffs were helpful since i havent been to singapore since 2003. The prices are reasonable and the location of the hotel is accessible to singapore's tourists attractions.mhope to stay there again in the future.
Chris C. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2012
Great location and lovely open area with pool

friendly, helpful staff
8
everything about the hotel itself was good, but felt that (singapore dollars) additional half day charge to stay from 2:00pm to 6:00pm was a bit steep, especially as other hotels we had stayed at in singapore and orchard rd area, didn't charge us!
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy lazing around the large, peaceful and relatively empty pool, after hours of footsore shopping!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07