Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4132 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Saif A. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Not bad
Not clean good location
Reviewed July 04, 2013

VINCENT P. from Seychelles
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
very good
good food and the bar facility
i will come again next trip
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Alimin H. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
GREAT!
Spacious hotel room, clean & romantic!
Everything was great! Love the room! Love the bathroom! The hotel even gave us dessert complimentary for honeymoon couple! Love it all here! near to the shopping areas!
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Linda R. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Wow factor room design easy location nice pool
Room was spectacular Chinese design quiet floor right on Orchard road for easy access geat deal for weekend stay
I booked a deal for the weekend to attend my nephew's wedding and the hotel attended to me quickly and politely when I arrived late at night My room was beautifully designed and spacious with a chinese design and a large bathroom on a quiet floor. The location right at the end of Orchard Road was fantasic and easy for restaurants and shopping. The breakfast was a bit busy and noisy and at certain times seemed manic but there was plenty of selection and the staff were helpful. I enjoyed sitting quietly beside the pool which had plenty of towels and good service. I enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

AMIR K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Comfortable and convenient
Great location, clean room and easy access to public transportation
Picked this hotel for its location. I would say it is a great place to stay if you would like to explore Orchard Road. Room is great even if you were to just settle with a standard one.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

radianti H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Clean and comfortable room.
Clean, close to orchard shopping area, friendly staff
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Tamara B. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Stunning hotel, built superbly.
good access, near everywhere
Arriving at Orchard Hotel Singapore gives you a perception of the owners and their in depth love with architecture and interior design. The hotel provides warm colors that intrigues eyes upon arrival. We stayed here only for less than one week and we wanted to stay longer. The quality of the staff is a rare find in Singapore, they are all very welcoming and very polite in serving us and their guests. It seems that everything was possible for them to do. Overall, I would not have second thoughts in deciding where to stay when I visit Singapore again in the near future. And yes, before I forget, the hotel is placed in the very best location. It is very close to almost everywhere near Orchard shopping area.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Meizhen F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good location
Good location, clean, friendly staff
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Li G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good choice
Good location, high quality hotel and good service
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Windy P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
it was very comfortable.
comfortable, nice service, and nice location.
Reviewed July 02, 2013