or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3207 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3207)
Sort by:
Kenneth D. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2012
Room amenities

Location very central
6
Room not as requested (smoking room with double bed) allocation of rooms on day of arrival Baggage not delivered to room within one hour of arrival Fridge not working correctly, contents never chilled Room thermastat not working correctly, unable to adjust room temperature to comfortable setting Bathroom extractor fan not functioning
Winda F. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Selling Points
10
very nice hotel and nice room. all service also good
Shopping Tip: sale in every stores and nice
Charles W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2012
lovley stay at hotel

great location to shop
8.7
we went to relax and shop and enjoy all of it. good location to do all
Shopping Tip: great places to shop
Pascal B. Couples France, August 14, 2012
Bad value for money

Location for shopping or business traveler
5.7
Lobby staff just ok, mainly in comparaison with the rest of them. The luggage carrier came with an assistant, waited for at least five minutes playing with the tv volume in order to receive a tip. His attitude was quite rude with a non sense insistance. An hotel with no charm, just ok for business travel. You will be at the begining of the commercial orchard road but that's it.
Michael H. Business travelers Germany, August 14, 2012
Never Again

Location
5.7
When I arrived the receptionist was not very confident and after long checking she told me that I would be upgraded to a Signature Room which is bigger, as I stay only one night. Arriving at the room, I could not believe the size. It was minuscule. Wonder what the normal rooms where of this was a bigger room. Also the design is a matter of taste. I don;t like black walls and ceilings. Next morning I went to breakfast and was asked sign the bill. I questioned the waitress, as my voucher stated clearly "breakfast Included" and all she said is she does not know and I should just print my name and not sign it. Of Course on Check out it was on the bill. I complaint again and was told that is was not included. I had to take out my laptop and show them the voucher on the screen, as they obviously did not have it anymore. After that they finally agreed to take it off the bill. I did not enjoy my stay. Recommendation: There are plenty of hotels in the same category around the area which are about 20-30 dollars more then this one. It is worth paying the 20-30 Dollars.
Winda F. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2012
Good !!!

Clean, food, service
10
Expensive hotel But they are not provide breakfast the room was small for that price but they should provide though
Waetinee L. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2012
Great location

Location! Location! Location!
10
This hotel is suitable for any travelers! The location is in the central and so convenience to get around especially to Orchard road for a little shopping trip. The room is clean and comfortable. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Nothing to complain about!
Lisa T. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2012
very clean, room are big

clean, convenience and very comfortable.
8.7
staffs are very friendly, we arrived early, rrquest to check in, staff are so kind and very helpful to arrange for us. Location also good. Less noise from main road. We are very happy with this hotel.
Edgardo L. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2012
Great Service, nice room and good location

Room was big and nice, service was excellent
9
we stayed at orchard hotel for 3 nights from nov 9 to 12, 2012 and for an extra sgd50 we were upgraded to a very nice suite. the sgd50 was great value for money since it entitled us to free breakfast for 2, free use of the exec lounge for business meetings and free drinks and cocktails in the evenings not to mention free wifi (which i greatly appreciate since other hotels were charging for this)not to mention free laundry for 2 pcs of clothes daily. the ladies at the executive lounge on the 17th floor should be highly commended for rendering excellent service with a smile. the doormen/porters were always there to help us when we did some shopping. although the hotel was a the far end of orchard road, a taxi ride to center of orchard is only a few sin $s away. i would surely use orchard hotel for our next trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Our visit to The Garden by the Bay was one of the highlight of our trip. You can see beautiful and colorful flowers and plants from all over the world. The Garden closes at around 830pm so try to be there mid-afternoon so you can cover lots of grounds.
Duong L. Business travelers Vietnam, August 12, 2012
Pleasant stay

Clean and comfortable room
7.3
The room is clean and comfortable, a bit small but location is convenient for shopping and eating. Overall my stay in orchard hotel is pleasant, nothing to complain

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06