Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4020 reviews

3248 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4020)
Sort by:
Ivan B. Families with young children Indonesia, May 8, 2013
close to shopping malls

Close to shopping malls, easy to find foods
5.7
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2013
just in the right spot

nightlife, easy to find, live feel about the place
8
I nearly always stay at the orchard, for a single guy its just in the right spot, no one hassles you, staff are helpfull, not a bad price for singapore depending on the time of the year,
Steven T. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2013
Great Comfortable, Relaxing and Friendly Hotel

Location, Service & Clean Room
8.3
Orchard Hotel is very central along the Orchard Road Shopping Strip. It has helpful friendly staff making you feel relax and at home. Very Well situated with numerous shopping, dining and entertainment outlets within short walking distance. The drive way needs to be better managed as it tends to have a bottleneck and be quite frustrating for your friend picking you up as staff tend to ask them to move or remain in their vehicle while waiting for the guest to arrive.
Maria B. Couples Australia, May 7, 2013
relaxing

clean, close to shops and easy transport
8
very relaxing. English was no problem. breakfast was great
Maree B. Business travelers New Zealand, May 6, 2013
Central location for a Singapore stopover

Handy yo Orchard Rd, comfortable and clean.
7.3
Was all I needed for a quick stay in Singapore for business located on Orchard Rd.
Timothy W. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2013
Great Hotel

Location, free wifi, free breakfast buffet
10
Cherie T. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2013
great, helpful staff

The staff, the quiet room and comfortable bed
8.7
Very enjoyable stay helped by very helpful staff that solved more than one problem for me.
Louise T. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
Fantastic hotel, friendly staff

Friendly staff, luxury hotel with relaxed atmosphere, bars and restaurants excellent
10
We enjoyed our stay with the Orchard Hotel and we will be returning in the near future for a weeks holiday. We had no issues and the hotel and staff were everything we hoped for.
Fumiaki I. Business travelers Japan, May 4, 2013
Comfortable room

skillful staff, large bed, Good access
8.7
I stayed one night at hotel which has had many Japanese customers, so their service is quite cozy. Especially they furnish a large bathtab and silky bed with a low pillow is great for me
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2013
Well maintain Hotel

Centrally located in Orchard road with shopping center nearby and night life is amazing over in Orchard Tower
8
The service by the hotel reservation team is a little set back as I had requested smoking room and big bed and when I check-in, non is available and I had to wait till pass 2300hrs than they give me a smoking room but twin bed. The twin bed is very small and is not just not enough to roll over. There isn't any service for offering for my needs except if I pay to get upgraded room at a price for what I call they didn't care to reserve for me even I had done advance booking. Base on this point, I would say their attentive to customer request is zero.
Previous page 1381 - 1390 of 3248 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03