or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3319 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3319)
Sort by:
Arran S. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Good clean hotel, perfect location.

ideal spot for nightlife.
8.3
Not one complaint, rooms are clean and tidy staff are friendly and helpfull, great location for nightlife. it isnt a 5 star hotel by any means, but that may be because i stayed in one of the superior rooms. more like 4 star.
Nightlife Tip: Orchard towers is allways fun. plenty of bars and good cheap quality thai food on the 3 rd floor. Kabat my particular favourite.
Thi Q. Families with older children Vietnam, October 7, 2012
very hopitalities

good place for shopping
7.7
Orchard is good place, very near shopping place . We stay at 16 floor so can use Clup lounge ,not much noisy but also not much option for foods . Room quite clean and no smelly . We feel satisfy to stay at Orchard hotel and it may be our next option in Singapore as well.
Kristine A. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2012
great place, elegant but expensive

hi-tech
9.7
staff upgraded the room for free and accepted us prior to check in time, saw some left hairs on the sink
Wen H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2012
location very nice

hotel at orchard road very convenience
7
Very clean and service very nice.in the centre of orchard road,near met free shuttle bus to universal studio.
Richard W. Families with older children United States of America, October 7, 2012
Great location, nice staff, the rest only ordinary

location
8.3
Everything was satisfactory, but for a "five star" hotel and the price, a little more was expected. Staff were friendly and helpful. I guess the location is the reason for the price. The hotel is a little older, we were upgraded to a "deluxe" room, but it seemed only standard. Breakfast was good, but nothing exciting.
Dangguo G. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Convenient location
8.3
The stay was good, but i had to wait one and half more hours to check in. Anyway, the staff was nice.
Hoi L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location near Orchard shopping belt
7.3
Enjoyed my stay very much. Love the pool and free wifi.
Yen N. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
great location at the hub of shopping centres

hotel features with great room as well
9
We loved the great location & warm hotel features that lovely decoration
Shopping Tip: great shopping area
Susan T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Highly recommended hotel

location
8
Great hotel with fine services and perfect cleanliness
Simone K. Couples Australia, October 6, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff

close to orchard rd
8.3
very nice hotel. I thought this was the perfect hotel to stay in because of its proximity to Orchard rd. We were able to walk down the whole street stopping off at our favourite shops or exploring new ones. It is such a clean, safe and respectful city. It was such a pleasure to visit this country and the shopping was amazing. Wall to wall shops that were full of gorgeous shops
Shopping Tip: I thought this was the perfect hotel to stay in because of its proximity to Orchard rd. We were able to walk down the whole street stopping off at our favourite shops or exploring new ones. It is such a clean, safe and respectful city. It was such a pleasure to visit this country and the shopping was amazing. Wall to wall shops that were full of gorgeous shops

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03