arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4050 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4050 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.4 Li S.
Malaysia
March 08, 2016
nothing suprise, was expecting more
stay for 1 night in club floor. interesting thing is stay in club floor guest can only go to club lounge to have breakfast (the normal breakfast place was not allowed). Club lounge breakfast choice & variety can be improved. Evening cocktail was fine, but always full with people. if the lounge could have more seat + bigger space will be great.

6.7 Wee T.
Malaysia
March 07, 2016
Poor staff service
Bed, food, location.
on 5th of march 2016, 8.00AM I asked one of the concierge staff to get me a cab with credit card facility. He replied me that 7 out of 10 cabs in singapore do not accept credit card. I replied "are you sure?" and he didn't replied. In the end, I went to the cabs queue and asked them by myself. As a hotel guest, I don't care if 7 out of 10 cabs don't accept, just find me the other 3 instead of telling me that is difficult.

8.7 Lucy S.
Australia
March 05, 2016
Very nice place to stay
Staff were attentive, great location, good business lounges which were well catered
We really enjoyed staying here and would stay again

10 Yew Y.
Singapore
March 05, 2016
great
great price nice food around. nice rooms good location

8.4 Kian T.
Malaysia
March 05, 2016
Good value for money.. good location
Great!

8 Eric C.
Malaysia
March 04, 2016
Comfort and Good Location
Clean, Friendly Services, and Good Food around the area
It is a nice a hotel to stay for business and leisure travellers

8 Shazeen M.
Maldives
March 03, 2016
good ambiance and breakfast
good breakfast with wide choice. spacious room but doesn't have the luxury feel. good location with restaurants and malls close by. live music at bar and lively atmosphere

8 Shazeen M.
Maldives
March 03, 2016
great ambiance, breakfast
spacious room but bed not the feel of luxury. Excellent breakfast. Nightly live music at bar and lively atmosphere. good location close to restaurants and orchard road malls

9.2 Michael H.
United Kingdom
March 02, 2016
Visa trip.
Quick 3 day 2 night trip, excellent hotel, nice room, good bed, fast lifts, good food. Staff helpful and friendly. Will stay there again.

6.4 Mirza A.
Singapore
February 29, 2016
Location is just best
Location was good, had event going on. Check in need to wait as requested but still need a wait. Front desk staff wasn't friendly and smile was fake. Overall didn't expect this experience