Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3858 reviews

3106 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3858)
Sort by:
Chee F. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2015
Business Class Hotel

Great room, well located and superb food choices
8.7
Highly recommended for all business travelers
Report this review
Jui L. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2015
Hotel with good location

Location, location & location
7.7
I had to wait for my room for about 2 hours before it was ready. I checked in after 12pm. Room service for wine glasses was slow so much so that I had to call twice to get the items I wanted. I would only stay in this hotel again if I have no other choices in the area.
Report this review
Jill P. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2015
Care and facilities

Staff food location
9
My mother and I were very impressed by the genuine kindness if all if the staff. My mother had a fall in a shopping centre and a wheel chair was provided and the staff were very caring and courteous
Report this review
Gerard B. Business travelers Australia, October 5, 2015
Location & Value for Money

Location, Value for Money, Staff
8.7
I had previously stayed at Grand Hyatt but found it a bit dated and expensive for what it provided so this tim in Singapore i tried the Orchard. I will stay at Orchard from now on. It provides everything the more expensive hotels do at a much more reasonable price.
Report this review
Prem S. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2015
Experience

Room Comfort, Staff Performance and Location
8
Report this review
Romeo L. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2015
The amenities are very basic

Only the location
5.7
The room was not fully provided with things that qualify as 5 star hotel. The toilet has no separation curtain from the shower and causes flooring to be wet. The bed is not comfortable
Report this review
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, September 30, 2015
Lukewarm hotwater in shower.

Location location location
8.3
Another great stay. Sadly the hotwater was not hot at all. The 6 pillows i had on the bed were all the same. Too soft. Aside from the checkin staff chiding another staff member for incorrect paperwork and delaying my checkin it was another great stay.
Report this review
Atthapan D. Business travelers Thailand, September 30, 2015
price quite high.Cause not in the cener like The m

foods & clean
8.3
Good service.
Report this review
Loh C. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2015
Cleanliness

Location and amenities
8
Located at one end of orchard road. Best for couples
Report this review
Ervin H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, food, Friendly staff
10
Excellent as always. Great hotel, close to everything you need.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 3106 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03