Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3998 reviews

3234 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3998)
Sort by:
Johannes R. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2016
The Staff is Not Friendly
4
Upon check in, the staff is not friendly. She didn't smile along the time and she had upgrade my room to signature club, but the room is too old and totally not modern. I really disappointed about this. For the breakfast, the restaurant is really full and it makes guest have to queue about 5 - 10 minutes. The only one the best thing from this hotel is located at Orchard Area. But, it's not really closed to popular shopping complexes. I thought value for money is too expensive and I totally not recommend to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Victor A. Business travelers Philippines, January 9, 2016
Slightly Overrated

Internet in Business center was free. Relatively quiet.
8.7
Very good. Staff didn't know where nearby Catholic churches were. Have a bigger poster on shuttle service timing and desitnations.
Report this review
Chorthip S. Business travelers Thailand, January 8, 2016
Room is quite new and clean

Location , room and breakfast
9.3
It was good and convenience.
Report this review
Marlene D. Business travelers Canada, January 8, 2016
One night

Location, cleanliness, staff
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Lina S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2016
not comfortable,air condition not cold
4.3
i don't want to comeback again to stay in there
Report this review
Mustafa A. Families with young children India, January 4, 2016
enjoyed our stay

location, comfort, staff
9.3
this was not our first time in this hotel and we always enjoy our stay here. we will stay in the same hotel in our next visit to singapore
Report this review
Lie R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2016
Nice hotel

Good location, clean, acceptable breakfast
7.7
Overall our stay in this hotel was OK. The hotel was in good location, clean, with the helpful staff. Next to the hotel is Orchard tower where we can easily get food at the food court and mini market for snacks and drinks. Orchard MRT station is just across the road. The hotel room is unfortunately not so big and the queen size bed also looks small and not so comfy. The breakfast was acceptable.
Report this review
John T. Families with young children Singapore, January 3, 2016
Value 5 star hotel

1) there is a clean n big bath tub 2) value for money 3) good location
8
No football channel TV is not user friendly when switching channel air con cannot tune to colder temp which is very frustrating
Report this review
Imran A. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 2, 2016
Great service

Staff Performance, Room Quality and Location
8.7
It was brill. The hotel helped us accommodate our family as there seemed to be a mix up with our interconnecting rooms. The Duty Manager (Eric) arranged to put us up in a wonderful suite and thank him for all his help. The breakfast needs to be improved but other than that the Hotel stay was great.
Report this review
Rendy K. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2016
good hotel

swimming pool, restaurant, near by shopping center and high way
10
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 3234 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06