Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3594 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3594)
Sort by:
Chen J. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2012
Nothing to shout about

Nothing I liked
5
Nothing to shout about. Bfast buffet is soso. Could easily get these from the local hawker centre. Was expecting a sumptuous splendid bfast but alas, really nothing to shout about.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are looking for sumptuous bfast buffet, you can forget about this hotel.
Report this review
Andrew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Another great stay

Service & location
8
another great stay at the orchard hotel. convenient for the airport, good rooms and service and great location for shopping,resteraunts and nightlife. also close to mtr for nights out in clarke and boat quays or daytime trips to little india and china town.
Report this review
Reiko S. Families with older children November 25, 2012
Location, location, location!

Location!
9
I had always tended to avoid Orchard Road as being a too obviously touristy place to stay in Singapore, but I have to change my opinion after this stay at Orchard Hotel. The convenience and amenity of being right in the middle of Singapore's premiere shopping district, within walking distance to the Botanical Gardens, MRT stations etc is too good a location to be dismissed as being "touristy"! I'll definitely stay here again. Price is also very reasonable.
Report this review
James D. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
Shopping!

Close to all shops, botanical gardens, transport.
8
They supplied airport transfer for two of us, even though we came on two seperate flights. Great location, at the begining of Orchard road, close to Botanic gardens and all the shopping complexes. Hard to fault.
Report this review
Asher I. Couples Pakistan, November 25, 2012
In the Center of City

Good Location, Nice Breakfast
8
We loved the convenience of being in the heart of the City. Every thing is close by. There is good food and for shopping lovers every thing is at door step. We enjoyed the good nice, big and clean rooms. Good Value of money!
Shopping Tip: Don't miss Bugis and City Vivo when you are in Singapore for shopping
Report this review
Robert E. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
Nice Hotel in central Singapore

Club Rooms
7.7
Arrived early; polite staff had our room ready. We stayed the Club floors; highly recommended with personal friendly service; breakfast - many choices; snacks & drinks throughout the day and bar open at night for complementary snacks & drinks. Well worth the extra money to stay in Club floors as this is a very popular hotel, so crowded with tourists but as we were in Club floor, this was not a problem. The Hotel appeared to have all under control during the busy times and did not appear stressed or unfriendly. We were treated with courtesy & respect throughout our stay. Room spacious and clean, walk in shower (a plus as the shower/bath option isn't so safe); great toiletries and room was serviced early and had a turn down option late afternoon. Hotel at top end of Orchard Road, so walking for shopping easy. Taxis always available. Nothing was too much trouble for all staff. We enjoyed our stay and will return.
Hotel Feature Tip: Definitely pay the extra and stay on Club Floors
Report this review
Nyayu F. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2012
Great Location

-
6.3
It has a great location in the orchard road which we can easily reach the malls. Limited TV Channel and the breakfast is not good enough.
Report this review
Matthew O. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
Decent 4 star hotel, good location

Location, decent rooms
6.3
Well located on the top of Orchard Road, but also located within a tatty shopping mall opposite Singapore's red light hotspot. The lobby looked like a large McDonalds and although the rooms were perfectly fine, there are plenty of better options in Singapore for 4 or 5 star hotels.
Report this review
Hasan A. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2012
Normal

Room, Ambience, Quality of design
6
Report this review
Kavitha G. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2012
Great location with spacious rooms & good service

Location, price, spacious rooms
8.7
Awesome staycation with friends, given the location at Singapore's premium shopping belt
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within short walking distance to premium shopping brands and dining options
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04