or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3159 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3159)
Sort by:
Ker W. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Good Room for couple

Strategically located near shopping areas and restaurants. Accessible
8.3
Kim C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Great location but room is small and not comfort

Great location as near to shopping srea
5.7
Not value for money and not comfort to stay too! There are better choices in the area
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2012
The perfect place to stay for a vist to singapore

close to all the action, shopping,
7.7
A good place to stay for single guys and girls, it has persons from all over the world staying here, all the staff are freindliy and helpfull
Nightlife Tip: orchard towers next door is a must for any single guy or girl, but keep an open mind and vist all the clubs, entrence is free to most
Charisse A. Families with young children Philippines, June 25, 2012
Clean hotel rooms, good service

Safe, near good shopping
7.3
Our family had a pleasant stay in Orchard Hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Shiao C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Great Location on Orchard Road

Comfortable room
7.7
Located opposite the Singapore Hilton, the price is much more reasonable and the room was comfortable. As our office building was located right next to the hotel, perfect for work. It's about 5-10 minutes walk depending on your speed towards the ION Orchard Mall. All in all a great hotel.
Puteri M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Good location and service but small rooms

The great thing about the hotel is the location and the hotel is one of the stops for the free bus (for foreigner tourists) to resort world sentosa
8
I'm traveling with my 1 year old kid and the room is quite small considering the price and it is a 5 stars hotel. And the interior is nice and cozy but kind of dark with black and dark red. Location is good, with lots of restaurant and cafes nearby (there are 2 Starbucks there). The hotel is situated at the beginning of Orchard Road, so you have to walk around 10mins to the main shopping center area (Tangs, ION, Takashimaya, etc). The best thing is that the hotel is one of the stops for the free bus (for foreign tourists) to Resort World Sentosa (Universal Studio), thus it's very convenient for us to travel with our daughter.
Bernard D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2012
Convenient location cozy room

Convenient location, 24 hr store near , near bus stop. 24 hr store accross the roAd lots of restaurant and bar around.
8.3
My stay for one day in this hotel is worth my money, the room is small but good enough for my purpose, Bath room looks new, everything was okay in my room exept for the room temperature control, it s aliittle hot to use a comforter, The temperature in the room after midnight was not right for me. The floor lobby looks inviting and nicely decorated The pool area brought down my expectation. Its not so attractive, This is a nice and good place to stay.
Restaurant Tip: Mc donalds accross the street, 24hr open i guess?, hardrock cafe accross the road, grocery store accross the road selling fruits variety of beers wines snacks , steak house accross , and a starbucks, really a very convenient place to stay, malls are 5 min walk w away,
Robby W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Great and lovely hotel

location, room interior
9.7
This hotel is really nice and located in best location of Orchad road.
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2012
As always

Location to bars and shopping
8.7
This time they put me in a twin bed horrible room but when I asked to be changed to a king there was no problem at all. I always like staying here and will continue to stay here on subsequent trips to Singapore. Great location, good rooms and close to Orchard Towers. Shopping is close by with the designer shops in the Hilton arcade across the road.
Restaurant Tip: The Chinese restaurant in the hotel is exceptional....I eat here all the time and it is fantastic
Trevor H. Couples New Zealand, June 18, 2012
Older hotel but still has class

Very efficient staff, good restaurant and lovely pool area
8
We found this a great place to stay being a short walk to the shopping precinct of orchard road. Had our room upgraded upon arrival to the 15th floor and were impressed by the standard. Drinks very expensive but the 7eleven just down the road about 100 metres fixed that problem
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You have to vist Centosa Island both day and night to take in "sounds of the sea" and cable car ride. Zoo well worth a vist and really enjoyed the viator arranged night safari

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05