Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3583 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3583)
Sort by:
Allan M. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2012
Lonely and service with a smile

Hotel lobby
9.3
About my stay in orchard hotel. The people at the reception are very friendly and nice to talk to. Very easy to approach. The hotel room was very nice and the room rate is not expensive. The shuttle going to resort place is very easy to and accessible. The shopping mall is very accessible from the hotel. The breakfast food very good.
Rakmi A. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Great location and good service

Great staff at the Club Floor
8.3
We were booked in for 2 nights. We had not stayed here previously on our many trips to Singapore.Location is great if you're planning to shop and the MRT is a short walking distance away. The Club floor were manned by 2 staff while we were there or at least it was these 2 peole that we had met when ever we were there. Richard Liew deserves specilamention and he gives a new meaning to the term - service with a smile. Room was confortable and adequate for a couple. Generally clean though I did think that house keeping could have been more thorough with the cleaning of the sink. We had a good experience generally in this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: If you're feeling peckish late at night there a great kebab staff just outside the Forum shopping arcade on Orchard Road just opposite the hotel and a 7-11 kiose there too.
Winnyta S. Families with older children Singapore, November 16, 2012
Lovely hotel & Great Location

Near the city
7.3
Very nice. Highly recommended to stay at here. Even though the zircon was very cold.
Shopping Tip: Orchad is only 5min away
Terry B. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2012
Great Stay

Nice Location
8.7
I love the hotel. 8 out of 10 times they have given me a complementary upgrade. Will certainly book there again.
Michael F. Business travelers Australia, November 16, 2012
Great Location

Rooms were well appointed and new...
6.7
Generally a good Hotel. Buffet breakfast value was lacking considerably and it took an age to check out, even after I had pre advised the check out staff...
Yunita S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 16, 2012
Nice location

Good staff performance
7.3
I like this hotel because located in Orchard road. And also have shutlle bus to bring us to and from Sentosa Resort World or if want to continue also has shuttle bus from there to Marina bay sands. Good for vacation with family and for business trip.
Peter K. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

The sheets
9.3
This hotel is ideally located on orchard road and is a hop skip and jump to just about every shop you would like to visit. There is no hassle if you wish to upgrade and the lifts are fast working with very little wait time. The restaurants are ideally placed and the meals are tasty. I had no organizing a late check out and was given a 4pm deadline with no extra charge.
Peter K. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2012
grea thotel

The rooms
9.3
i got a fast check in and was in my room in no time. this hotel prides itself on service,though room service is somewhat expensive.the lifts are quite fast with very little waiting time.the hotel is very,very close to all shops,entertainment and mrt and buses and taxi's are available in foyer.hua ting resturant is exceptional and well worth the experience.
Nightlife Tip: Orchard towers complex is well worth a look for a single traveler.
Karen T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2012
good locatioon

in orchard area
10
great hotel, great good but a bit pricy, great room and bed. love it
Renu R. Solo travelers November 13, 2012
nice stay

good location for shopping
6
it was a nice stay there, even though is only for one night :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04