or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3483 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3483)
Sort by:
Henry W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Orchard area

15 minutes walking distance to the ion orchard
3.3
room look very modern, however when we sleep through the night, our skin become itchy. Aside from located in Orchard, i was kick out from browsing the internet using my own laptop at lobby a little past midnight. He said that Second floor of this hotel is off limit. The hotel employee told me that the police will come and .... (i can't understand his sing-english well). overall, i wouldn't recommend this hotel if you bring young children because the area is not that pleasant at night.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Great locations and nice hotel

Many amenities
10
This is my first time stayed at orchard road hotel Singapore.. This hotel near to shopping mall such as ION orchard Singapore and many more..easy to find food such as WENDY'S, MACDONALD and many more.. Next time I went to Singapore will stayed at orchard hotel again.. Tq agoda
Monalisa S. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Good service, grand lobby but room need renovation

Very delicious food,
7.7
Hotel service is excellent, a very delicious buffet and restaurants, rooms need to be renovated, quite a distance to go to orchard road shopping malls, but room rate is good, overall everything is good
Peter W. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
excellent location, vast bed

location, room size, comfort, pool
8
an otherwise very good experience was spoiled by the fire alarm in our room going off in the middle opf the night and destroying our sleep and therefore the whole point of our jetlag-reducing stopover. management eventually arrived, looking suspicious. all they offered was a most perfunctory apology
Katryna M. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2012
Great location

Location on Orchard road, friendly staff
9
Great location on Orchard road, proximity to shopping. Efficient check-in, friendly staff. Good noodle bar at ground floor, and tapas restaurant right outside. Ok gym. Room is not plush, but clean, comfortable and modern. Would be better if they included breakfast in the room ratel and if they provided a dental kit, without needing for it to be specially requested.
Sylvia T. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2012
Pleasant Experience.......

Convienent location, great food, comfortable rooms
8.7
My stay in Orchard Hotel Singapore was pleasant. Room was nice and comfortable. Location was convenient as it is near Orchard Road. This is the third time I've stayed there and the quality remains as good as ever. The second time I went there, I dined in the hotel's dinner buffet and it was really delicious. Unfortunately, I didn't get a chance to dine in the hotel this time, but I hope to do it again next time when I'm visiting Singapore.
Eddie F. Business travelers United States of America, October 19, 2012
The premier location for business and leisure

The location, particularly the way the hotel is situated. Main entrance - non-busy street; back entrance - main street. Allows for semi-privacy when you want or access to the fast lane when needed.
9.7
I had an enjoyable stay. One of the added amenities this time was the taped patio music, which provided a welcome addition to the ambience of sitting outdoors, under cover, in a comfortable lazy-boy type chair, talking and sharing a drink with fellow guests..
Shopping Tip: Within easy walking distance of major shopping centers and those smaller speciality shops (tailors, booksellers).
Eliana P. Business travelers Brazil, October 19, 2012
Good Location

Location
8.3
Disappointed on this occasion that despite standing by the Executive Club check-in for at least 10 minutes that nobody came to check me in. I then had to go up to the Club Lounge floor where I was finally attended to. Other than that the visit was as I expected with a comfortable room and very good refreshments made available in the Club Lounge.
Adi S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2012
comfort hotel

nice rooms
8.3
after you take care of a reservation. First time arrive in this hotel you get a welcome drink in bar.you have free internet connection for one day.the room is clean and complete.the channel for tv cable is good.
Restaurant Tip: you must go to the ion or lucky plaza to get some restaurant.
Dinar M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Lovely hotel in the shopping district

the location is terrific
8
Lovely hotel in the shopping district, close to shopping malls and restaurant
Shopping Tip: along the way to the hotel is a row of malls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07