Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3508 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3508)
Sort by:
Jeani S. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2012
the hotel is awesome and good service.

I love the interior , its very comfy
8.7
I stayed here with some friends. We love to stay here some other time. I love the interior. like ancient chinese decor. The hotel is clean and good service.
Travel tip: Make sure you buy hotel voucher with breakfast. Otherwise you will pay, a little bit expensive if you buy breakfast when arrival at the hotel.
Jakgree P. Business travelers Thailand, October 27, 2012
Fabulous

Shopping center
10
Fabulous Gorgeous Complex Greatplace Superb shopping complex
Weiping S. Business travelers Australia, October 26, 2012
A hotel that needs to improve services

Close to shopping
4.7
The housekeeping serivce is not good as expected, one day they even forgot to take the disposals out. The room facilities are kind of old and outdated and of low maintenance. The staff looking after the taxi queue didn't seem to have a sense of urgency when the queue is already too long and I waited more than half hour to have a cab. The laundry service is superb though.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is next to the Orchard Tower, the famous Nightclub building, not a good choice for families with kids.
Terry B. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2012
Right in the action

Very convient location
9
Many food place I like to eat at in the area. Fun and entertaining night life.
Nightlife Tip: Centralized in a good nightlife area
Katherine K. Families with older children Australia, October 24, 2012
Rooms fine, good location breakfast disappointing

location
6.7
The hotel stay was pleasant and the rooms were clean and of a good size. The hotel is well located on Orchard Rd for shopping and it was not too expensive to get a cab to both the zoo and Universal studios. The only thing I found a little disappointing was the breakfast. The coffee was terrible and the selection not very appealing. The staff were very helpful and accomodating except for the lady on the tour desk who could not answer any questions about getting to the major tourist attractions unless you booked them as part of a tour. Overall a pleasant stay.
William A. Groups Sri Lanka, October 24, 2012
Best Location and friendly staff

morning breakfast
10
Check in at the hotel was a very pleasant moment, the staff was with a smile and was able to provide all information The non smoking floor was filled with fresh air and no cigarette smoke odor in at all inside the room. All in all our stay was very exiting with live music and singing in the evenings. A pleasant hotel to stay
Choi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
good location

location
6
Good location, not far from the main orchard shopping areas. However the hotel really need a face lift as its look so old.
Julien M. Solo travelers France, October 22, 2012
nice location

location, nice lobby with good restaurants
6.7
the room is very basic, rather small, badly decorated and not so good condition. I would say that everything is fine about this hotel except for the room. Expensive for what it is. If it was for the room itself i would say that this hotel should be 3 stars.
Restaurant Tip: Liked the chinese atmosphere of the main restaurant in the lobby. Nice buffet. A la carte : pizza to be avoided.
Terry M. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Good hotel in orchard rd, what you'd expect.

Location, services, pool
8
Had 36 hrs in singapore. Good location for the shopping strip & only 20 min walk or 5 min taxi to Newton Circus for great value food with too many options. Hotel gave us a very late check out due to small issue with booking which made our late flight less painful. Very expensive to extend your departure after 3pm in required.
Marc I. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Great Location on Orchard Road

Walking Distance to Train Station and Shopping Malls
7.3
Nice hotel with central location to shopping malls and train station. Our stay came with breakfast and free movie tickets included. Our only two gripes: 1) When we arrived they ran out of tickets. 2) Breakfast buffet had decent variety but the seating tables were too cramped. We were offered a table right in the back corner where we would have to squeeze past other diners whilst there was other more suitable tables available. Free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08