or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3426 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3426)
Sort by:
Richard W. Families with older children United States of America, October 7, 2012
Great location, nice staff, the rest only ordinary

location
8.3
Everything was satisfactory, but for a "five star" hotel and the price, a little more was expected. Staff were friendly and helpful. I guess the location is the reason for the price. The hotel is a little older, we were upgraded to a "deluxe" room, but it seemed only standard. Breakfast was good, but nothing exciting.
Dangguo G. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Convenient location
8.3
The stay was good, but i had to wait one and half more hours to check in. Anyway, the staff was nice.
Hoi L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location near Orchard shopping belt
7.3
Enjoyed my stay very much. Love the pool and free wifi.
Yen N. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
great location at the hub of shopping centres

hotel features with great room as well
9
We loved the great location & warm hotel features that lovely decoration
Shopping Tip: great shopping area
Susan T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Highly recommended hotel

location
8
Great hotel with fine services and perfect cleanliness
Simone K. Couples Australia, October 6, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff

close to orchard rd
8.3
very nice hotel. I thought this was the perfect hotel to stay in because of its proximity to Orchard rd. We were able to walk down the whole street stopping off at our favourite shops or exploring new ones. It is such a clean, safe and respectful city. It was such a pleasure to visit this country and the shopping was amazing. Wall to wall shops that were full of gorgeous shops
Shopping Tip: I thought this was the perfect hotel to stay in because of its proximity to Orchard rd. We were able to walk down the whole street stopping off at our favourite shops or exploring new ones. It is such a clean, safe and respectful city. It was such a pleasure to visit this country and the shopping was amazing. Wall to wall shops that were full of gorgeous shops
Joselito C. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2012
service with an Asian hospitality

superb location and service is truly Asian
8
It was my first stay staying at Orchard Hotel but certainly not the last. Though its a bit pricey, the proximity to the shopping center and the convenience will outweigh the price. The staff are simply willing and able to help and assist 24/7. The buffet is good.
Candice C. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2012
Old hotel, room had lots of defects

Fast service
4
Wanted to check in at 2pm - room wasn't ready. They told me to come back at 3pm, and offered me a late check-out and comp upgrade to the next room category. Came back at almost 5pm, checked in, and realised they gave me a room they shouldn't even allow guests to check into. Room was clean but had many defects. The sink was cracked and there was a huge jagged tile jutting out and falling off from the side of the bath tub - does anyone care about safety in this hotel? I know I paid a promotional rate, but this certainly was not what I was expecting. I was rushing for a dinner so I did not bother with requesting a room change. After all, I was only staying one night. Definitely not going to stay here again.
Marzuki J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 6, 2012
great location

large room, friendly staff, great location
7
this was the first time I stay at Orhard Hotel Singapore, amazing, I was upgrated to the large room..
Somwang J. Families with older children Thailand, October 5, 2012
Good location - Old Room

Upgraded to Executive floor
7
Very happy as we were upgraded to executive floor but without connecting room (as requested earlier). Hotel wifi is very expensive as the hotel informed us as extra charge. I think wifi network is a compulsary service for all type of customers - businessman , tourists , shoppers , etc. Lobby is very noisy and very crowded when tour arrives for check in.
Shopping Tip: Bring along hand lugguage with wheels to put your shopping goods as you have to walk a little distance from Orchard shopping area. Bags with wheels help your walking lighter

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03