Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3984 reviews

3224 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3984)
Sort by:
Howard A. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Nice hotel. Orig room very dated with poor door lo

Location. Near great shopping.
6.7
Report this review
Geri M. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Beautiful hotel, well-located, spacious lobby

great buffet breakfast, terrific location, comfortable rooms
9.7
We had a wonderful stay and would stay there again if ever in Singapore.
Report this review
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Great Hotel with Great Location

Centrally Located on Orchard Road
8.7
I was given the Signature Club room. It is a little 'compact' but very well appointed. I particularly like the shower. No bathtub though as it is a very compact room. Front office staff IDA was good. Guest Relations Officer at Front Office Sonoko Edamatsu was very helpful.
Shopping Tip: Orchard Road is a shopping haven
Report this review
Christina G. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2013
pleasant stay

comfy bed, clean room, value for monry
6
near to shopping malls, train stations,restaurants and cafe.
Report this review
Brian M. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
Good central location

Location on Orchard Rd
7
Hotel is very busy but staff attantive and check in and out is quick but be prepared to queue for breakfast during peak periods
Report this review
Fook C. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Great location and up great to a suite .

Good location, good layout of suite and good view. Friendly service at the lounge.
8
Very pleasant stay and definitely will stay again.
Report this review
Harry E. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
Nice Rooms and Good Location

Plenty of close places to eat. Walk to several large malls is you need anything.
7
Nice hotel. No problem getting taxi. Staff Friendly. I will stay there again. Lounge could improve.
Report this review
Patcharawan J. Business travelers Thailand, March 2, 2013
Good location for shopping

Good location at Orchard road, can shoping around orchard road. Nice breakfast, and free wifi in room to access internet
6
Report this review
Elias E. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
nothing outstanding, easy to forget.

location, room confort
7
no serious issues. I had a very old towel one day, threads was all over the place. Bathroon need maintenance work urgently. Good rooms, good size.
Report this review
Marie L. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2013
Good location but small rooms

Location's great.
7.7
Good location, clean rooms, and a friendly staff. I stayed a total of three nights. While my request for a late checkout was denied, they informed me that I could borrow a guest room on the 4th floor if I needed to freshen up before going to the airport.
Travel tip: Great location but small rooms and bathrooms
Report this review
Previous page 1471 - 1480 of 3224 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04