or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3201 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3201)
Sort by:
Stephen F. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2012
Central Location

Modern Hotel
10
very modern hotel and was centrally located. the hotel staff were friendly and help full. the hotel was very clean and well maintained. the price was both affordable and good value for money. good transportation and access to shopping, restaurants, tourist attractions and night time entertainment. i would definitely stay here again and recommend to my friends.
Garry A. Business travelers New Zealand, June 14, 2012
Modern room, great falcilities

Great location in Orchard area
10
very nice hotel. staff were very helpful, service was prompt when required. room falcilities wer great, fast internet speed. shopping very close to hotel.
Ahmed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 12, 2012
Well organized, equiped, serviced, and quite hotel

Location, breakfast varaity, service, ...
9.3
The hotel located in the heart of Singapore, mainly thr Orchard road where all supporting facilities are available closeby. This was a big plus to the hotel in addition to the well organized service, quiteness, and supportive staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Well organized, equiped, and quite.
Kevin M. Groups New Zealand, June 11, 2012
Great Hotel, Excellant Staff,

Location of the Hotel was excellant
2
We stayed 3 great days in the Orchard Hotel. The staff were excellant and made our stay enjoyable. The Rooms were both spacious and clean and we would stay there again and recommend it to anyone
Anthony C. Couples Australia, June 11, 2012
Front of house staff very helpful

Large open foyer
7.7
For overnight stay was very good, access to Orchard Road shops not as accessible as we thought when booking, otherwise good hotel
Shopping Tip: A little too far from good shops in Orchard Road
Xyrone R. Business travelers Philippines, June 11, 2012
Toothbrush is only available upon request

comfortable bed, large room, nice toilet but no toothbrush
7.3
CONS Staff : not very friendly specially one of the hotel check-in attendant. I found her a little bit racist. Toilet : Toothbrush is only available upon request PROS Room : Very Spacious Bed : Very Comfortable TV : WideScreen Location : Very close to shopping center of Orchard Road
Nightlife Tip: go out and enjoy the crowd outside
Nicholas W. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2012
Great location

Helpful staff
7
Nice hotel to stay. Smaller rooms for the money you pay but that's Singapore. Clean and tidy and good service.
Kwon H. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Great location for new nice room

New style room and clean
8
I like the location, room and ambience, clean, all things new, for food best price also, mini bar not so expensive
Shopping Tip: So close to the orchard, center of shopping activity and SIngapore Sale time, New room with cleanliness and new stuff make me comfort, walking is the best choice to reach orchard, make me healthier also for enjoying food, many places from hotel to orchard
Fiona L. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2012
Wasn't impressed

the shower as it has vertical and horizotal shower
5.7
the room was tiny, the hotel was crowded, service was just average, and i was charged telephone bill i was not expecting. i was at the conrad centennial just prior to my stay at the orchard hotel and though both are 5 star hotels, orchard does not compare well. i used the same phone numbers at the conrad and was not charged a cent. overall i was dissapointed
Vinh N. Couples Vietnam, June 9, 2012
Great hotel

services
8.7
I like it,I'm sastisfied so have no comment. The hotel is good in everything. Location, services, features, good swimming pool, Gym. As I said, I have no comment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07