Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4132 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4132 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Taiwo O.
United Kingdom
April 24, 2016
SEEKING INVESTORS
NOT A BAD HOTEL

Taiwo O.
United Kingdom
April 24, 2016
SEEKING INVESTORS
THE HOTEL WAS QUITE GOOD

Mary T.
Philippines
April 23, 2016
ok
Good location along Orchard

LY N.
Vietnam
April 23, 2016
Just not a five star hotel.
The room was too small, dental kit and shaving kit available upon request, but it took too long for them to be delivered to our room, we had to dialed room service so many times just to request for toothbrushes and that's funny since we stayed at the 5stars hotel. Breakfast was so so. The only good thing was just the location, easy to take bus, mrt, taxi.

kar L.
Malaysia
April 23, 2016
The room was totally different from the photo
-room is old and small -the curtain unable to cover the sunlight at all, very disappointing !

TAN U.
Malaysia
April 20, 2016
go local
clean

Abhinav G.
India
April 19, 2016
Disappointed
Paid on Agoda for Club Rooms which the hotel advertises as Floor 14-17. Upon check in, was given 10th floor, when I asked for club floor, they told me all rooms are identical so any room is club room if they offer the amenities of "club rooms". I was given the benefits, but I expect to be put on the club floor if they are charging for the same. Suggest giving this hotel a miss.

Ng Y.
Malaysia
April 18, 2016
Fantastic Christmas Accomodation
Good location and friendly staff. Received a complimentary Christmas gift from hotel staff.. Fantastic stay !!

Zoolkiple S.
Singapore
April 17, 2016
Feedback
For the amount paid per night, it's not value for money. The room is too small and cramp. Staff were not very helpful ... I had to carry my own luggage to front office reception when the taxi drpnys off at the hotel ... And front office staff don't seem too concern at all ... All in all, not a good experience for me and my Wife ...

Rizzelle S.
Philippines
April 16, 2016
Average hotel
Breakfast is almost always packed. The person in the reception didn't even bother to explain that there are two wings in the hotel, went to the other side looking for the room, end up going back to the reception. Service could have been better for a 5star hotel. Bellman quite impressive offering local advices.