or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3080 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3080)
Sort by:
Debbie C. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
staff offered outstanding service

loved the bar, and swimming pool
10
we were made feel welcom from when we first checked in till we checked out. we had an issue with our safe staff we up in our room to assist us with in 3 minutesbfrom when we logged call. we also were given some grear advice on daily tours. very happy overall.
Remel G. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2012
Awesome hotel with great customer service & smile

Big comfy bed, free upgraded wifi & close to shopping malls
10
we checked in at the hotel and we're greeted with an excellent customer representative at the hotel reception area. the hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. the hotel is located at the heart of the shopping area. the rooms are very clean and pleasant and we were given a free internet wifi during our stay at the hotel. it's definitely a hotel that we would choose if we return to singapore. i would highly recommend it to my family and friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bring something comfortable to wear as Singapore can be quite a walk but worth it.
Elizabeth J. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2012
Good hotel and excelent service

Free shuttle bus service to universal pictures
8.7
the only negative thing i can say about our stay is that we had to wait until 10:30pm for our room to be available after we checked in at 6pm. though the staff was apologetic and courteous and they let us have dinner in the buffet area. we really appreciated the dinner since we were already very hungry when we arrived at the hotel though the wait was also inconvenient since we were already very tired after the trip and we had no choice but to sit and wait in the lobby hotel for our room. we also appreciated that we were allowed late check out on our last day to compensate for the inconvenience. we liked our room. clean towels and linens were available for our use. we will certainly choose orchard hotel on our next return.
Leslie T. Groups Philippines, March 26, 2012
great location at the end of orchard road

reasonably priced buffet
7
rooms in the newly renovated tower was nice. stayed in a king size room and was very spacious. Great location
Shopping Tip: very near ck tang and paragon malls
Johan I. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Centrally located and convenient.

Hotel staff are helpful.
8
it was a nice stay in singapore. hotel staff were friendly and helpful. the room was clean with a nice view and request for toiletries were promptly delivered. however, the internet should be made free for guests. some 3 star hotels can provide the internet service for free so it should not be too difficult for a 4/5 star hotel to provide the same.
Shopping Tip: Around Orchard road there will be plenty to do and you would need about 3 days to complete your shopping. Never forget to visit the Marina bay sands for branded goods. The price is cheaper as compared to Malaysia by a lot.
David D. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2012
Ideal location and good value

executive breakfast lounge is first rate
8.3
Good service and staff all very helpful. Executive rooms tastefully presented if a tad small.
Travel tip: For late flights home ask to leave your luggage and then make use of the super changing facilities prior to departing to the airport.
Jing J. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2012
Good location with clean rooms

clean room
7.7
The rooms and corridor seem to be newly renovated as the carpets looked new. Good news as the building infrastructure shows the building to be new. Asked for double bed but it was actually 2 single beds combined and held together by the bedsheets, resulting in an unpleasant centre split line. The bathroom is clean and comes with bathtub, a plus! Reception missed the free movie tickets but this was easily rectified by a call to the reception. The bed is comfortable and location is good for shopping along orchard road. Breakfast was a little chaotic as the cafe area was small compared to the total number of rooms that the hotel has. Standard breakfast fare, nothing much to shout out. Overall had a pleasant stay.
Regina T. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2012
Wonderful Experience

Cosy & Clean Room
9.3
Check-in was fast even the queue is pretty long. Staff there were really helpful. Greet & smile whenever we walk past. Brought the deal during flash sale, definitely worth it.
Dina A. Families with older children Philippines, March 25, 2012
luxurious lifestyle

location
8.3
orchard hotel singapore is very convenient for people who like to shop. the malls are nearby the hotel so they can have the option to either walk or take the taxi. it is actually better for them to walk so they can enjoy the scenery and take pictures with the different establishments.
Ong C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2012
Big rooms, clean and good

Nice breakfast and location
8
Near to everywhere. Perfect for business and leisure. Nice swimming pool as well. Location very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06