or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3126 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3126)
Sort by:
Shamsul I. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 15, 2012
Alternative location

Nice newly renovated rooms. Within walking distance to Orchard Road, main area
8
overall, had a good stay at the hotel. very busy reception area as it seems a preferred choice for many tourists. housekeeping even helped to accommodate my request for a king bed!
Michael A. Couples Australia, April 15, 2012
Great location. Ok value for money.

Breakfast, location and rooms were nice.
6.7
We really liked the location and thought that for the quality of the hotel this was good value for money. Having said that, additional things were generally fairly expensive. For example, $25 for 24 hours worth of internet is obscene, particularly when we're not spending a lot of time in our room. I think I may have also paid $13 for a beer when we arrived as our room wasn't ready (we arrived a little early). Breakfast was great. Would recommend staying here.
James G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 10, 2012
great location but small rooms

clean and orderly
5.3
But forgot to bring to my room when i requested for a vanity kit . .
Hotel Feature Tip: If youre looking for great location hotel for shoppers
Bianca B. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2012
Good hotel in good location

clean rooms, good breakfast selection, helpful staff, outdoor pool
8
hotel is located on one end of orchard road. rooms clean and tidy. no free wifi which was annoying unless it was included in your room or you had to pay for it. good selection at breakfast. if you are an aussie close to the "roo bar" to watch the afl. had a pool and gym. the noise from the lifts can be annoying if you are staying htere for more than 1-2 days.
Gary R. Business travelers New Zealand, April 10, 2012
good quality hotel just of orchard

location,access to shopping food and bars
8
this is a good bussiness hotel,with helpful staff,to make your stay enjoyable,the rooms are well laid out,with all amenities ,including star sports and espn on the box,the location is excellent for those wanting to axcess the shopping and resturants in orchard rd,a good irish pub in the same building and close proximity of a bus station and cab rank make life simple
Bianca B. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2012
Good clean hotel in good location for shopping

good breakfast selection, close to orchard road, outdoor pool
8.3
clean and tidy rooms, staff helpful, lifts can be heard from the rooms which if staying more than 1-2 nights could be annoying. large selection at breakfast. close to the "roo bar" if you are an aussie and want to watch afl. located at one end of orchard rd so good for shopping and walking distance to ard rock cafe.
Knut S. Couples Norway, April 9, 2012
Good location on top of Orchard Road.

Location
7.3
hotel was presented as a 5* hotel. great discount for our weekend stay. when we arrived our room was in the old section of the hotel not yet refurbished. definitely not a 5* room. we arrived very late & were starving to get out for food. the door could not be opened and we sat waiting while an engineer was called to fix it. the operation took 1 hour. no excuse for the inconvenience. breakfast was great, lobby area immaculate.
Shopping Tip: Whole Singapore is one great shoppingcenter. We were only there waiting for our flight back home.
Hazel J. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2012
great location and accommodating staff

taxi terminal
7.3
the location is satisfactory, it is near shopping malls and the staff are very accommodating especially that they are also filipinos. however the room is quite old and some of the taxi drivers are not familiar with the hotel.
Scott I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2012
Nice hotel but servce a a bit iffy

Location
7
Great location at the top of Orchard Road about 7 minutes walk from the metro. Good shopping and all types of night life within 5 minutes. Comfortable room. The breakfast service was disaster - not enough thought to the number of people looking to eat. I dined at the hotel - seafood buffet - very good.
Nightlife Tip: Orchard Towers is 5 minutes walk.
Julie H. Groups Australia, April 8, 2012
Wonderful stay

The staff were great, friendly and helpful, the room comfortable and the Executive Club lounge very welcome after retail therapy
10
we stayed on the way to kota kinabalu and on the way back, both stays were great but on the return we booked an executive club room. this was well worth the little extra, you get free wifi, free laundry for 2 pieces a day and access to the executive club where you can get nespresso coffee and snacks at any time. the staff in the executive club were so attentive we were assisted with anything we needed. breakfast was also served here and was very delicious.
Hotel Feature Tip: Worth the extra to get into the Executive club.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04