Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3592 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3592)
Sort by:
Peter W. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
excellent location, vast bed

location, room size, comfort, pool
8
an otherwise very good experience was spoiled by the fire alarm in our room going off in the middle opf the night and destroying our sleep and therefore the whole point of our jetlag-reducing stopover. management eventually arrived, looking suspicious. all they offered was a most perfunctory apology
Report this review
Katryna M. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2012
Great location

Location on Orchard road, friendly staff
9
Great location on Orchard road, proximity to shopping. Efficient check-in, friendly staff. Good noodle bar at ground floor, and tapas restaurant right outside. Ok gym. Room is not plush, but clean, comfortable and modern. Would be better if they included breakfast in the room ratel and if they provided a dental kit, without needing for it to be specially requested.
Report this review
Sylvia T. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2012
Pleasant Experience.......

Convienent location, great food, comfortable rooms
8.7
My stay in Orchard Hotel Singapore was pleasant. Room was nice and comfortable. Location was convenient as it is near Orchard Road. This is the third time I've stayed there and the quality remains as good as ever. The second time I went there, I dined in the hotel's dinner buffet and it was really delicious. Unfortunately, I didn't get a chance to dine in the hotel this time, but I hope to do it again next time when I'm visiting Singapore.
Report this review
Eddie F. Business travelers United States of America, October 19, 2012
The premier location for business and leisure

The location, particularly the way the hotel is situated. Main entrance - non-busy street; back entrance - main street. Allows for semi-privacy when you want or access to the fast lane when needed.
9.7
I had an enjoyable stay. One of the added amenities this time was the taped patio music, which provided a welcome addition to the ambience of sitting outdoors, under cover, in a comfortable lazy-boy type chair, talking and sharing a drink with fellow guests..
Shopping Tip: Within easy walking distance of major shopping centers and those smaller speciality shops (tailors, booksellers).
Report this review
Eliana P. Business travelers Brazil, October 19, 2012
Good Location

Location
8.3
Disappointed on this occasion that despite standing by the Executive Club check-in for at least 10 minutes that nobody came to check me in. I then had to go up to the Club Lounge floor where I was finally attended to. Other than that the visit was as I expected with a comfortable room and very good refreshments made available in the Club Lounge.
Report this review
Adi S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2012
comfort hotel

nice rooms
8.3
after you take care of a reservation. First time arrive in this hotel you get a welcome drink in bar.you have free internet connection for one day.the room is clean and complete.the channel for tv cable is good.
Restaurant Tip: you must go to the ion or lucky plaza to get some restaurant.
Report this review
Dinar M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Lovely hotel in the shopping district

the location is terrific
8
Lovely hotel in the shopping district, close to shopping malls and restaurant
Shopping Tip: along the way to the hotel is a row of malls
Report this review
Stuart L. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
Good location and friendly staff

Location, location, location!
7
This is our sixth stay at this hotel this year. As previously generally satisfied but the housekeeping standard seems to have declined. The toiletry amenities were often not recharged and we had to call for towels when they left none. However, still a good hotel, and would stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: The Irish Pub in the adjacent shopping mall has a great atmosphere and is a good place to watch major sports events on TV - especially the rugby fixtures.
Report this review
Hsu C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 18, 2012
Hotel just next to the shopping street!

Very near to tr city shopping area
7.3
The hotel is great, is locate next to the orchard road. But during night time the surrounding many people for pub. I guess that's fine to me. Also great food around the area. I will stay here next time when visit.
Report this review
Donald B. Couples Australia, October 18, 2012
The staff at Club level were most helpful but the

No features of interest to us. Not 4 star hotel
5
We booked in for 7 nights and from the outset it was a disaster. Nobody to help with luggage; poor dress standards at Club Lounge for cocktails. Our room (1646)was so small we did not have enough space for our clothes. The furniture was too modern and not functional. We did not complain about room size but we were glad to leave the hotel. Unfortunately we reserved advance purchase otherwise we would have moved to another hotel. All in all a bad experience.
Restaurant Tip: Very limited restaurants nearby so we had our evening meal at cocktail time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08