or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua Ting Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3324 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3324)
Sort by:
Chris C. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2012
Great location and lovely open area with pool

friendly, helpful staff
8
everything about the hotel itself was good, but felt that (singapore dollars) additional half day charge to stay from 2:00pm to 6:00pm was a bit steep, especially as other hotels we had stayed at in singapore and orchard rd area, didn't charge us!
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy lazing around the large, peaceful and relatively empty pool, after hours of footsore shopping!
Iueseng C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2012
great location

location
7
the hotel is near the famous Orchard road. very convenient for both business meetings and leisure activities.
Nelly W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Very strategic hotel but quiet old room fashion

Great location, Nice swimming pool, also good service
8.3
The Room order quiet messy and old fashioned. However, the room is quiet clean and big enough for one family.
Ng E. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
Nice and Big rooms.

Nice hotel.
10
Room was nice and big.. View was good as well. There a night life thai disco just below the hotel. Nice.
Ann-Mabel M. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2012
City-Centred Area. Great & Comfortable Hotel.

Good Food, Comfortable bed and Great People.
8
The place was quite nice. City-centred so everything was very much accessible. Great people and staff. and food was good.
Dinh T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 7, 2012
good location

Good staff; good location and nice room
8
Good Location - Large room and nice breakfast. The staff is quite nice. It is convenient for shopping, the bus to Sentosa is dropped here
Swarna E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2012
It's not really that near to orchard hotel

swimming pool is good
6.7
Not bad for the price. It is not too near to central orchard. I have 2 young kids with me, it took us 15-20 minutes to walk to ion mall and wisma. First night when we arrived, all towels were complete. Second night, we were missing small towel. Third night we were missing hand towel. On the last night, we were missing the foot/carpet towel. Initially I thought it was the cleaning service that was playing trick. Then I ordered the towel from the operator, and the guy who delivered towel told me that they didn't have enough towel for the whole hotel. Oh gosh... that was really bad. Other than that, it was a good service all around the hotel.
A. A. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2012
Good location, clean and very good service

Good location and value for money
8.3
The stay was short but I enjoyed it due to good service and price was very good.
William X. Business travelers China, July 7, 2012
great location but service needs to be improved

convenient location
3
the service is not good. I called 4 times and wait for almost one hour to get a tooth brush. The room card failed and renewed twice. My colleague and I have to wait for more than 1 hour, although we checked in respectively. They offer the welecome drink, but i want to come into my room for a shower after a long flight. they room ventilation is also not good.
Stacey P. Business travelers Australia, July 6, 2012
Facilities & service outstanding but understaffed

excellent location, quality hotel
8.3
The hotel is in a ideal location on Orchard Road. All the hotel facilities are of quality. Service was outstanding....when the staff eventually got to you. The hotel was busy when I was there and there were clearly far too few staff available to serve. This included at reception at check-in and for queries, concierge, business centre and restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06