Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3153 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3153)
Sort by:
Scott I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2012
Nice hotel but servce a a bit iffy

Location
7
Great location at the top of Orchard Road about 7 minutes walk from the metro. Good shopping and all types of night life within 5 minutes. Comfortable room. The breakfast service was disaster - not enough thought to the number of people looking to eat. I dined at the hotel - seafood buffet - very good.
Nightlife Tip: Orchard Towers is 5 minutes walk.
Julie H. Groups Australia, April 8, 2012
Wonderful stay

The staff were great, friendly and helpful, the room comfortable and the Executive Club lounge very welcome after retail therapy
10
we stayed on the way to kota kinabalu and on the way back, both stays were great but on the return we booked an executive club room. this was well worth the little extra, you get free wifi, free laundry for 2 pieces a day and access to the executive club where you can get nespresso coffee and snacks at any time. the staff in the executive club were so attentive we were assisted with anything we needed. breakfast was also served here and was very delicious.
Hotel Feature Tip: Worth the extra to get into the Executive club.
Asoka R. Business travelers India, April 8, 2012
clean,efficient,great location

great location
7.7
Being a Loyalty club member was upgraded, most rooms are rather small but clean. Does take a while checking out, and if the hotel is full which it usually is , waiting for breakfast is a bother.
Restaurant Tip: Quite a few coffer shops and restaurants around, open 24 hrs, thats convenient at time.
Veerasit C. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2012
good location hotel with good services

location is very near to shopping area, food, mrt station
9.3
We went there for 2 days for vacation. The room was not ready when we reached there. we had to wait for few hours but later hotel staff upgraded our room for compensation. I thought it was a good responsibility. Inside the room, it was very clean, tidy, neat, etc. The accommodation were already there. there is nothing to mention about it. The breakfast was also quite nice but not so delicious or superb.
Shopping Tip: Can walk from hotel along the orchard road to somerset 313. There will be many many many shopping mall waiting for you.
Ricky T. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2012
Good location

Near to shopping centres along Orchard Road.
6
hotel staffs are polite and helpful but check in at front desk needs to improve. should have separated check in and check out counter instead.
Graeme C. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2012
good location, busy hotel but quite professional

location is excellent, rooms quite ok, breakfast standard but a bit better than most hotels in singapore
7
location is very good, right next to Orchard Towers, close to lots of restaurants, entertainment etc. The rooms are fine, and the hotel is very professional but if you expect individual, intimate service, forget it, it is all done by the book, and it is a quantity business.
Si C. Solo travelers Macau, April 7, 2012
I was not welcome to get a room on the front desk

Good location of the hotel.
6.7
I move to this hotel from a 2 star hotel. I dress up very causual and the receptionist don't like me to have a room to check in. They just told me all rooms are full booking. Finally, I book a room online via agoda with much cheaper price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book a room online is much cheaper than the walk in price.
Rida C. Families with older children Indonesia, April 7, 2012
Nice Hotel

Hotel Location
8.3
Strategically located at the heart of Singapore (Orchard), this hotels offers you quality of services with affordable price. A highly recommended for shoppers, night life lovers and business travelers.
Rida C. Families with older children Indonesia, April 6, 2012
Competitive Price Hotel, Located at Premium Spot

Strategic Location
8
A very nice hotels located at premium spot of Orchard Road. A convenient room and hotel facilities for family travelers with kids. Highly recommended.
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2012
Nice hotel and convenient position

Very close to major shopping
6.3
hotel is not bad, however some rooms are much better than others! the major selling point of this hotel is it's proximity to the shops?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06