arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4110 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4110 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

CHUNG T.
Singapore
March 23, 2016
Orchard hotel
Value for money
Waited 30 mins for my room to be ready as it was the only smoking room availableand I was checking in at 730 pm. Did not get a corner room as requested. The smoking room and corner room request were submitted when i booked the room through agoda but the hotel did not receive. In the end changed to a non smoking corner room.

HOI C.
Malaysia
March 23, 2016
Good Stay!
Value for money!

Ow S.
Singapore
March 23, 2016
Wonderful stay!
It exceeded our expectations greatly! would love to come back!

rudy J.
Malaysia
March 22, 2016
best location
food,location,comfortable
the best!!

Changmook L.
South Korea
March 21, 2016
Good time for my family
It was a good time for my familiy. The hotel service also was good. If possible, I'd like to recommend others to visit this hotel.

ABDULLA F.
Maldives
March 21, 2016
Good location
Location only
Good hotel

janice M.
Philippines
March 18, 2016
good location :)
location, cleanliness, staff

Li S.
Malaysia
March 18, 2016
Good, but some furniture need to be changed.
5 stars hotel but king bed head has some "holes"... hotel decided to use cheap material to touch up instead of changing the new one. Chair has some black spot...

cherryl G.
Philippines
March 18, 2016
nice big beds in the premier room
we got the premier room & it has nice big beds. there's also cold storage (supermarket) & cafes within the hotel

Ervin H.
United States
March 17, 2016
Great Hotel in Singapore
Hotel close to shopping and nightlife. Great breakfast buffet. Room large, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.