or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3113 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3113)
Sort by:
Thomas N. Business travelers Sweden, January 17, 2014
Cenrally located. Proffesional service.

Locataion. Food. Clean.
7.3
Have stayed at this hotel many times over the years. This time I had a newly renovated double room over-looking the swimming pool which is being renovated. Very nice room compared to some of the other ones I have slept in here. The check in and out is slow for some reason and the queue can be long. Breakfast is very good with many choices and I like the small noodle bar for a quick meal.
Richard G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2014
Excellent service

Cleanliness of |Room, Great buffet breakfast, and friendly staff
9.3
Tremendous. With the exception of some major renovation construction there are no complaints.
Dongwan R. Families with young children South Korea, January 13, 2014
fabulous

kindness, cleaness, fast reply
10
staffs were kind room was clean replied
Karina I. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Clean room and superb breakfast

good room, nice foods, close to shopping area
8.7
My stay in here was really great. The room was modern and clean. The food was delish and the location is very close to the shopping area in Orchard. Just go by foot or take bus for one or two stops only can take you to the coolest malls in orchard.
Ran L. Couples China, January 12, 2014
Good Value

close to major shopping area, easy access to MRT
10
James Y. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Nice hotel with easy access shopping mall.

luxury, confort and afforable.
6.3
Didit S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2014
Comfortable

Location, clean, easy access
6.7
Andrew M. Business travelers United States of America, January 11, 2014
Staff excellent!!

Room is comfortable, close to shopping and restuarants.
9.7
Breda L. Couples Canada, January 11, 2014
This hotel was very nice.

location, cleanliness, staff
8.3
This hotel was conveniently located on Orchard Road, which is a hub for great shopping and dining. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was in the process of upgrading, which when done, I am sure will be very nice.
Judy A. Families with older children Canada, January 11, 2014
Excellent location, friendly professional staff

Location, access to attractions, comfortable room
8.7
We have stayed at this hotel many times. They are kid friendly and allow two children in a room, which many hotels do not anymore. We had an upgraded room-which was spacious.The staff is great and attentive. the location is great. This visit we were disappointed as we had prebooked well in advance and then found on arrival that the swimming pool was under construction!!! We choose this hotel as it has a large swimming pool- big enough to swim lengths. Neither the hotel or Agoda informed us of this construction- it was decided upon after we had booked. Although they ran a shuttle to their sister hotel for swimming, it just wasn't convenient and the other pool was small. Who wants to take a taxi 10 minutes to go for a swim and then back again. If we had known we would have changed hotels. The hotel addressed our disappointment with free breakfast and an upgrade to a premier room. They tried their best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01