or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kids’ Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pillarless Grand Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Interior Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2951 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2951)
Sort by:
Winnie L. Families with young children Australia, March 10, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located, clean hotel, nice cleaning staff
6.7
Overall it was good, room was of a good size and was well cleaned. It was centrally located.
Kirby J. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
Nice hotel good location

The room, location and
7
The stay was good. Room and food were great. The only problem I had was the add said free wifi. When I checked out I was given a bill for the room internet and I told them the add said free wifi. They told me that is in the lobby only. I told them they should have explained that at check in, but they did not.
Ahmed T. Families with young children Libya, March 4, 2014
Perfect location near to shopping area.

Location
8
perfect stay due to good location at the end of Orchard street where u can walk easly to shopping malls especilly the Taxis are not cheap at all (20 USD ) On avreage trips .
Kevin J. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Not bad but not "real" 5 star!

Location, location, location.....
7.7
Nothing special, just a bed to sleep in. Clean and tidy but annoyingly long wait to check in /out. No feeling of anything special, having stayed in many 5 star hotels I would say that this one is not one, but tries hard to be. Poor bar service and reception service. Good value for money (for Singapore)but way off the mark for true 5 star!
Yuko T. Solo travelers Japan, March 3, 2014
Convenience!

I met one Japanese staff at reception. No need to worry for Japanese tourist. Very clean room. It looks new.
9
Good location for tourist. Very clean room. Not so tiny if I compare other hotel. However we had to wait for room available even we asked earlier. They gave another guest. I can introduce to Japanese guest, anyways.
Peng J. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
family friendly.

good services, clean room n can compromise on late check out.
8.3
The staffs are very polite, helpful and friendly. Room is very clean and cosy.
Anna F. Solo travelers Germany, March 2, 2014
Unfortunately not more than quite okay

the swimming pool, the gym, the room design
7.7
The hotel was completely booked and therefore reception service on my arrival around 6 pm took +/- 30 minutes until they could finally give me a room, which did not have the big bed I wanted but only twin beds. The reception people were friendly but completely understaffed and overwhelmed. Late at night in my room I found that one of the bedlamps was not functioning and that the darkening shade could not be pulled down and I was too tired to complain or to change rooms....Therefore just, okay, nice hotel , but some weaknesses in management and performance
Stephen M. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
Great stay, fantastic service, great location

location, signature club, staff
9.3
Really great stay. have stayed at Orchard about 6 times over past 3 years and this was the best easily. Staff were attentive, club room was exactly as advertised, location has always been great
Jeff K. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Was 'OK'. Singapore is poor value fr money

Bed good, temperature fine, apart from that pretty average
5.7
Poor value for money, but that is Singapore. They insisted on taking the bag to the room....took 45mins. Was just an OK stay, not bad, but not great.
Rifat F. Business travelers United States of America, February 24, 2014
Expextations were more.

Near shopping area, easy access for taxi
5.3
The stay was ok- expectations were more- the size of the room was small, the carpet in the pathway was sticky, breakfast menu had nothing exception or variety at all - it was like any other ordinary hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kids’ RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pillarless Grand BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel InteriorOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03