Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3635 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3635)
Sort by:
Baharul H. Business travelers United States of America, August 10, 2015
It's excellent

Cleanliness, friendly people & good location
9.7
Report this review
Siti Z. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
slow check in and rude staff

location location location
5
the hotel location was good. i get the automatic upgrade to a better room. was kind of piss off with 1 of the staff. they told me the room will only be ready in 1 hour time. By than my watch is already showing 3.30pm. when we came back, one of the staff says the room is not ready and it will be ready before 6pm! in tt case, i lost 4 hours of the room tt i should stay? no doubt its NDP and the hotel was really overwhelmed. they should have open up more counters for check in. this is the first hotel tt i tell myself i want to checkout faster. not a good stay for me.
Report this review
Steven Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Great Hotel

Great service, clean & Comfy Room
8.3
Great service from the front desk, assist to check me in from the club lounge so that i didnt have to wait long. Got the room and was impress, big comfy room, mini bar was free. Good location, with nearby eatery and shopping mall all within 5 to 10 min walk. will stay again next time!
Report this review
Ivy T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
staycation celebrate SG50

great location is close the shopping mall
7.7
Had a great time spend to celebrate SG50 but disappointed cant view the fireworks at my room..
Report this review
Katrina M. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2015
Nice Stay

Breakfast is really good. Hotel is licated alonf Orchard Road so very accessible. The room is tidy and have modern furnishing.
8
Our family enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Revathy V. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
nice environment

good location, well furnished and good service
8
Good
Report this review
Lyudmyla L. Families with older children Ukraine, August 8, 2015
Just ok.

Location
7.3
Overall a good stay. However staff did show zero attention to guests and wasn't welcoming at all. The room was in general clean however not at the corners. Some times cleaners forgot to clean glass and cups for tea/coffee. Special comment about bathroom: when flash toilet water was flashing outside too; shower cabin - door has no seal so after shower floor in the bathroom was very wet and quite sleepary (!).
Report this review
Thibaud B. Business travelers France, August 5, 2015
orchard hotel - acceptable

location - clean - staff
8.3
nice stay, i was in a premier room. i didnt really see the difference with normal rooms. Bathroom was quite small, but everything was very clean. TV reception was pretty bad. Staff is very good, available and efficient. Nice location right downtown, very easy to get a taxi, and to have dinner. Premier and normal breakfasts are a bit limited for a hotel of that standing. A bit overrated for the price but still pretty good hotel.
Report this review
Alison S. Families with young children Canada, August 4, 2015
Outstanding all around

Quality of service. Hotel room size. Location
9.7
Having stayed in a number of hotels in the Orchard area, I would have to say Orchard hotel tops the list. I didn't know what to expect as I usually stay in internationally branded or boutique hotels but this hotel was a pleasant surprise that out did competitors down/across the street by a long shot! The staff are service oriented, friendly, accommodating and they make everything happen. The club room offers a generously sized room that were nicely decorated and well maintained. The club catered to all your needs with breakfast, tea, evening cocktails/bites. You could even check in and out there too. A perfect location which is also attached to a plaza that has a supermarket (cold storage) and small food shops. Outstanding and I would definitely recommend this hotel. Only thing to improve would be warm the pool up for the kids, they were freezing after swimming...and improve the very small kids playroom to have something interesting for kids to engage with.
Report this review
Thuy L. Business travelers Vietnam, August 4, 2015
Good service

N/A
8
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06