or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3195 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3195)
Sort by:
Kathryn M. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
Fabulous service, clean and well-services room

Service, good-sized room, and more service!
8.7
I lost my wallet on the inbound flight to Singapore. Disaster. Except the staff at the hotel were incredibly friendly and helpful and ensured that I had the resources I needed to fix the situation.
Jingjing L. Business travelers China, October 2, 2014
Value selection

good location, service and wifi well
8.3
Locate Ochard road that is the most popular street for shopping in Singapore. you can walk to 30 or 40 some shopping malls. And their noodle cooker is very traditional and classic. Suggest people go there to rate noodle if you are interested in it. And wifi signal is ok.
Flordeliza D. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2014
Short breakway

I just love the scent when you get inside the libby, nice friendly staff, the room was fabulous..
10
Will go back again when i'll visit SG
Simon B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Nice Hotel

The staff are very polite, the location is good for most activities, the rooms are very good.
9.3
Problem free.
Jonathin S. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
My Room Is Not ready!!!

location, food, clean
8.7
I/ we have stayed here before and this time we found everything to be as good as before with one exception. We arrived at 8pm only to find we had to wait for 45 minutes until the room was ready. Now had we arrived at 11am I would understand having to wait for housekeeping to prepare the room - but really 8pm and it's not ready? Also, that 45 minute wait was actually over one hour.
Kanna K. Groups Japan, September 22, 2014
Expensive for the quality

In the city, Many taxis
5.7
It was extremely expensive as it was during the F1. The hotel room was old and small. Service was just fine. From Orchard station it takes about 7mins by foot.
Ian L. Business travelers New Zealand, September 17, 2014
Pleasant experience

Location, cost & outfitting
9.3
Pleasantly surprised. Have stayed in nearby hotels and this one exceeded my expectations. I checked in very late, the process was simple and was offered an upgrade.
Martin P. Business travelers Austria, September 17, 2014
Another great stay

Location, Clean, Friendly
7.7
I've been many times at Orchard Hotel and I was always satisfied during the visits and for sure I will come back.
Tsue H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 14, 2014
A good hotel to stay

- friendly staff, great breakfast and comfortable room
9.7
Very good customer service, great food, and love it that there is a bath tub separate from the shower unit.
Dennis S. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Value for money

Location, Value, Food
6.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02