Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4132 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4132 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

janice M.
Philippines
March 18, 2016
good location :)
location, cleanliness, staff

Li S.
Malaysia
March 18, 2016
Good, but some furniture need to be changed.
5 stars hotel but king bed head has some "holes"... hotel decided to use cheap material to touch up instead of changing the new one. Chair has some black spot...

cherryl G.
Philippines
March 18, 2016
nice big beds in the premier room
we got the premier room & it has nice big beds. there's also cold storage (supermarket) & cafes within the hotel

Ervin H.
United States
March 17, 2016
Great Hotel in Singapore
Hotel close to shopping and nightlife. Great breakfast buffet. Room large, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.

Jason M.
Canada
March 17, 2016
Good lacation and value
Location, value, location

Jihan R.
Brunei Darussalam
March 16, 2016
Great for weekend getaway
My husband and I had a quick 2 day stopover in Singapore after coming back from a busy 2 week holiday in Seoul, so we needed a "holiday from our holiday"! We wanted to stay on Orchard Road to be close to the main shopping and restaurants and Orchard Hotel is great. Just a few minutes walk from Ion Orchard, which is pretty much where we did our main shopping and eating. Only a few minutes walk from Tanglin Mall too, where we had a lovely fish spa and foot reflexology at Kenko (to relax from all the walking we did in Seoul)! The hotel room was spacious and clean and the bathroom was great too.

William L.
Australia
March 15, 2016
Nice hotel with friendly service
Hotel was in a convenient location. Check In and Check Out processes was very efficient by friendly staff.

Agus G.
Indonesia
March 14, 2016
4 days holiday
Hotel location was prime-situated in the end of Orchard Road, but the neighborhood might not suitable for young children (i.e. KTV, nightlife, etc.). One complaint was the room very noisy due to cleaning staff in the night (9pm), can heard people walking in the ally, water flushing, etc. What we expect is a good night sleep after whole day activities but we can't have it as per our expectation.

Li S.
Malaysia
March 08, 2016
nothing suprise, was expecting more
stay for 1 night in club floor. interesting thing is stay in club floor guest can only go to club lounge to have breakfast (the normal breakfast place was not allowed). Club lounge breakfast choice & variety can be improved. Evening cocktail was fine, but always full with people. if the lounge could have more seat + bigger space will be great.

Wee T.
Malaysia
March 07, 2016
Poor staff service
Bed, food, location.
on 5th of march 2016, 8.00AM I asked one of the concierge staff to get me a cab with credit card facility. He replied me that 7 out of 10 cabs in singapore do not accept credit card. I replied "are you sure?" and he didn't replied. In the end, I went to the cabs queue and asked them by myself. As a hotel guest, I don't care if 7 out of 10 cabs don't accept, just find me the other 3 instead of telling me that is difficult.