or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3081 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3081)
Sort by:
Lay H. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Great Stay

Upgraded to Premiere Room and Late checkout @ 3pm
9
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
good location

location, quite rooms, close to shops and the nightlife,
8.3
I always stay at this hotel when I am in Singapore, but I thought paying $37 for breakfast was a joke and the level of food on offer was not the best so avoid the breakfast, the bar prices where very high, I ordered two cocktail drinks that honestly tasted like water, not much was done when I complained, apart from that its a good hotel
Peter G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
Very satisfactory.

Location, shopping.
7.7
Air-conditioning too cold. Many TV channels out of order. Appearance of property is important to me as an ex-hotelier. Looking down at the pool area from the room, I see a utility building next to the pool (Orchard Road side)the roof of which needs re-painting, as well as many coconut umbrellas that need re-thatching. The bathroom basin faucet needs re-aligning. Also I suggest to Agoda that hotel management respond in some ways to guests filling in these Customer Service comments, to give a personal touch and to show that they appreciate constructive criticism, otherwise one feels ignored and filling in future comments seem pointless.
Hendra S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2013
very nice hotel, near central business district

good, comfortable hotel near shopping centre
8
very comfortable and nice hotel, near shopping center
Isaac F. Business travelers New Zealand, November 24, 2013
Fantastic

Staff at the club, very friendly, very attentive, and very helpful,
9.3
Was great to come back to a very comfortable place to relax after a hectic day, pool was great, staff at the lounge were abs perfect and very helpful, wine was great
Douglas B. Business travelers Ireland, November 23, 2013
OK, not an exciting room

location, decent breakfast
6.7
the room was a standard room with no furniture and small bed. OK nothing exciting
Simon S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Convenient & comfortable

Professional staff, efficient, clean
7.3
Ruslan N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2013
strategically located

centrally located, clean and comfortable hotel
7.7
i stayed in the hotel for one night. had a good sleep as the room was clean and cosy, bedding was clean and crisp that prepared me for the day ahead. the the only thing that was not up to the marque was the recalcitrant remote control for the tv. never could understand how it worked or was it working at all.
Angelica C. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2013
Centrally located near shopping, restaurants

Friendly staff especially Mr.Nelson and the Duty Manager Mr.Ian
7
It was a nice stay for it was centrally located at shopping areas, restaurants and night life. With the help of the Duty Manager Ian and its staff Nelson were being upgraded to executive lounge on our second night. Will be staying again to this hotel.
Solomon M. Business travelers Australia, November 21, 2013
great location, but

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
Hotel was (as usual) great and I have only one complaint. Having arrived at the hotel at around 3 pm after a long international flight, I was told at the check in counter that my room was not ready, was was being cleaned (presumably the previous guest was a late check out)and would be ready within 30 minutes. I was tired, needed to shower and change for a meeting at 5.30pm that had been pre-arranged but to my disappointment it was not until almost 4.30 that the room became available for me to check in. Given that the room was pre-booked & should have been available from 2pm onwards, I found it very frustrating that that I had to wait over an hour as it was nearly 4.30pm before I was able to access my room. On checking out I left my written observations about this with a senior manager but interestingly I have not received any response from the hotel management.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02