or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3257 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3257)
Sort by:
Yuko T. Solo travelers Japan, March 3, 2014
Convenience!

I met one Japanese staff at reception. No need to worry for Japanese tourist. Very clean room. It looks new.
9
Good location for tourist. Very clean room. Not so tiny if I compare other hotel. However we had to wait for room available even we asked earlier. They gave another guest. I can introduce to Japanese guest, anyways.
Peng J. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
family friendly.

good services, clean room n can compromise on late check out.
8.3
The staffs are very polite, helpful and friendly. Room is very clean and cosy.
Anna F. Solo travelers Germany, March 2, 2014
Unfortunately not more than quite okay

the swimming pool, the gym, the room design
7.7
The hotel was completely booked and therefore reception service on my arrival around 6 pm took +/- 30 minutes until they could finally give me a room, which did not have the big bed I wanted but only twin beds. The reception people were friendly but completely understaffed and overwhelmed. Late at night in my room I found that one of the bedlamps was not functioning and that the darkening shade could not be pulled down and I was too tired to complain or to change rooms....Therefore just, okay, nice hotel , but some weaknesses in management and performance
Stephen M. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
Great stay, fantastic service, great location

location, signature club, staff
9.3
Really great stay. have stayed at Orchard about 6 times over past 3 years and this was the best easily. Staff were attentive, club room was exactly as advertised, location has always been great
Jeff K. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Was 'OK'. Singapore is poor value fr money

Bed good, temperature fine, apart from that pretty average
5.7
Poor value for money, but that is Singapore. They insisted on taking the bag to the room....took 45mins. Was just an OK stay, not bad, but not great.
Rifat F. Business travelers United States of America, February 24, 2014
Expextations were more.

Near shopping area, easy access for taxi
5.3
The stay was ok- expectations were more- the size of the room was small, the carpet in the pathway was sticky, breakfast menu had nothing exception or variety at all - it was like any other ordinary hotel
Rezaul C. Families with young children Bangladesh, February 24, 2014
Location

Location, shopping, dinning
6.7
Eddy W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 18, 2014
great hotel

good location nice dining clean room
8
Great Nice and Comfortoble Hotel with big and clean room , also bathroom is clean breakfast is very nice and restaurant is located in front of swimming pool ,staffs hotel very helpful and warming service lobby hotel is quite big and nice suitable for family,outside hotel is surrounded by many restaurants and shops,pub and spa for relaxing my favourite is visit pub and restaurant enjoy I recommend only for holiday trip and enjoy with family I will back to stay this hotel the price is cheap compare with facility and location is good and best good luck
Nesrin G. Couples Turkey, February 17, 2014
Average, needs improvement in the bathroom area

Breakfast, Location
6.7
Bathroom area definitely needs renovation. There was a leakage in the bathroom. They did not change the sheets during our whole stay but changed the towels everyday. Breakfast was nice and the location of the hotel was ok.Lots of shopping malls around.
Ramon T. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Great hotel.

Loved the breakfast, clean rooms. Small gym but had all the basic stuff.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Orchard. It's great to come "home" to a very relaxing room after a day of touring. The internet was fast. We arrived late, around 1am but our check in was fast and efficient. Our room was ready as I requested. I forgot the gentleman's name but please give him our regards. He was on duty the night of February 14. The great breakfast was included in our rate which made it very convenient for us. The only negative comment I have is, after our check out, we were observed by the lobby staff struggling with our bags but, no one offered assistance until I was outside the door. To their credit, I guess, after "realizing" we were guests, someone finally assisted my wife with her bags.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01