or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3470 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3470)
Sort by:
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
friend staff,good location and clean rooms.

Location,Transport,Quiet.
8.3
Only the room tv is not really works,they change it on the day before I check out.it was a bit dissappointment.
Hien T. Couples Vietnam, September 1, 2014
Good

Location
7.7
Wong W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Clean, central near to shopping area!

Fast check in, well service, clean
7
We stay 4 day on this hotel, on the 1st day we check in to the room and I found out not as early information by Agoda giving the size of the room have 35sq meter, actual only about 25sq m ! Some how our room near to the lift you will be influrence by noise every lift up n down. Finally we request change the room by next day. Room is clean and all the room was just renovation but not for the bath room is still looking old. Walking distance to the shopping area.
Michael L. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
stay

loby - bar - smoking room
7.3
ok to good
Devi D. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2014
recommended place

quite, clean, tidy
6.7
3 days
Hendri T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Great Breakfast, Clean and Comfort, Good Staff

Great Breakfast, Clean and Comfort, Good Staff and Service
8
Great Breakfast, Clean and Comfort, Good Staff and Service
Pei X. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
Location

.
7.7
The hotel located at the end of Orchard road, I like the location, along orchard road, but not in the middle of the noise and congestion, I like the hotel lobby and restaurant.
Mike S. Business travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Great Location

Nice big room, Location to shops and restaurants, Friendly Staff
9.3
I checked in on a Tuesday afternoon and upon arriving at the front desk, I was informed that I would be upgraded to a suite! The room was very nice and I only wished I was staying more than one night.
Katleen M. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2014
Awesome hotel!

Receptionist/Concierge are very accomodating, walking distance going to the mrt,shopping centers, super nice location
9
Awesome hotel!I love the location of the hotel.It is near to a shopping area.
Gregory L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
nothing much to say, shall include bfast.

clean, wifi, front service is good
6.3
Great only is no bfast included

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06