Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3587 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3587)
Sort by:
Perry P. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
A reasonable deal for business men

Many restaurants and shopping centres nearby; good fitness and swimming facilities; private lounge for breakfast
7.7
I booked this hotel as I decided to travel late and my corporate hotel was full. I picked this hotel as breakfast was included with price comparable to my corporate ones. My only comment is that there is 10-minute walk from Orchard MRT station and it may take 10-15 minutes more when you have to enter the financial districts
Report this review
Edwin S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
came in at 3:30, wait 2 hrs for room to be ready.

front desk staff & club lounge staff were friendly
6.7
Check in at 3:30 & room not ready. This was a Club Room I booked. Wait for 2 hrs & was given an upgraded room but was behind elevator. Literally I could hear elevator running up & down. Had to change to other room which they said above club room but I found it very decent. Other than that staff at lounge & front desk were very warm & friendly.
Report this review
Craig G. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Exceptional Room, outstanding staff, first class service.
10
This was a great hotel. Perfect location, very friendly and efficient staff. We would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Fakhrul A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Best budget 5 star hotel

near orchard road, free wifi, comfort
9.3
free wifi but can't surf the internet, at the orchard road and near many shopping mall
Report this review
Frank T. Business travelers Netherlands, November 20, 2014
Still going strong

Rooms, location, location
8
Stay here regularly and good to see that the rooms were upgraded. Always liked the location and once the adjacent shopping mall is reopened think it will be even better. if you did not include breakfast then there is a Starbucks around the corner.
Report this review
Sarwar H. Solo travelers Bangladesh, November 17, 2014
memorable stay, in 1word enjoyed a-lot.

freindly staff, spicious room, excelent service, lounge pepole were very freindly.
9.7
Without a doubt stay was a memorable one.
Report this review
Astri D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2014
No Many Options for the food

the location, the hospitality of the hotel staffs, the cleanliness
7
Please...please....please Give more combinations of halal foods. Everyday we eat almost the same foods which is nasi lemak. If we are (moslems) can eat the food, so others who are not like us. But if we can't eat the food, they can. Too bad. If you provide more of halal foods, i will recommend your hotel to all my moslem friens from all over Indonesia. It is good news for you ? That's all we ask. Thank you for your concern. Must do !!!
Report this review
Lin C. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Quick stay in orchard

spacious room, cleanliness, good food
7.7
Good ,and comfortable one
Report this review
Junzhong L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2014
Solo Stay

peaceful, good location and great staff
8
My stay was pleasantly good. I was caught by the rain while walking my way to the hotel and upon entering my room, I phoned the room service and got the staff to send my clothes for drying and they did it free and fast for me. Room was quiet but perhaps a little too quiet to my liking but overall, good pricing for the location and service.
Report this review
Susan P. Families with older children Singapore, November 16, 2014
A gem losing shine

Location, Hua Ting and Location
7.7
The hotel is ok. But lack the personal touch.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07