Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4004 reviews

3236 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4004)
Sort by:
Kong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2015
Unexpected dip in quality

Location, promotional rate, free car parking
7
Was not impressed this time. The wi fi was slow, had to change the electronic key thrice to activate the lift and the tv was so old that part of the screen did not have colors. Just as well it was just for a night
Report this review
Mrs M. Business travelers Australia, October 18, 2015
Exceptional care and service.

Service, individual guest care, high standards.
10
It is hard to explain briefly. I was in SGP on visit & my husband was transiting from India back to Phuket. I convinced him to stay over as I was sure he had broken his leg 3 weeks earlier! More so I was worried about a strange mark on his other calf. He saw our family Ortho surgery. I had made the booking and had noted only one guest, issues ensued at check in as he said I wld be joining him (long story - it doesn't matter whether it's 1 or 2 accounts wise for hotel). After some considerable time a very apologetic receptionist upgraded him, & he was able to check in. He saw specialist, was admitted and then released to rtn to hospital on the Monday as the strange mark turned out to be a rare aggressive tissue sarcoma (cancer). I was told I cldnt extend, very upset, Mr. April (guest relations) was amazing. Organised extension, wheel chair for Rob's arrival. Can't say enough about his care, consideration and professionalism. Outstanding. Made a very tense time less stressful. Exceptional employee. The sarcoma was removed 😀
Report this review
Peter N. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2015
Normal.

Staff performance, location and cleanliness.
7
Report this review
Shazeen M. Business travelers Maldives, October 16, 2015
good ambiance and breakfast
5.3
good breakfast with wide choice. spacious room but doesn't have the luxury feel. good location with restaurants and malls close by. live music at bar and lively atmosphere
Report this review
Shazeen M. Business travelers Maldives, October 15, 2015
great ambiance, breakfast
5.3
spacious room but bed not the feel of luxury. Excellent breakfast. Nightly live music at bar and lively atmosphere. good location close to restaurants and orchard road malls
Report this review
Sarun V. Families with older children Cambodia, October 15, 2015
room is abit small

wifi, staff were friendly
6
the beds were too soft and my room floor was leaking on the floor... but overall, the hotel is ok.
Report this review
Mohua B. Business travelers India, October 15, 2015
Good Hotel

Good Place, near to shopping center and good food
10
Good stay overall .
Report this review
Herlien H. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2015
lovely hotel in town

Good location and good buffet .........
8
We are a regular customer in this hotel........lots of restaurants nearby the hotel
Report this review
Aishath R. Business travelers Maldives, October 13, 2015
Good stay

Location
8
Very Good
Report this review
Tanyanee T. Business travelers Thailand, October 11, 2015
Orchard hotel for business trip

Room is very nice. But no staff at Signature club 18 floor i just need some milk but no one there for3 days!!!
7.3
Great hotel
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 3236 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05