arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4068 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4068 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6 Zulham M.
Malaysia
December 13, 2015
a good orchard location hotel
room size, room location and smoking room
one night stay in singapore. nothing special

7.3 Jessica L.
Indonesia
December 12, 2015
A perfect stay
Clean, near orchard shopping area, not too big but not too small room size
The service was great, location is great and the room is clean

6.3 Gouk K.
Malaysia
December 11, 2015
not too sure what you mean in this question
location strategic
slow in deliver items request. This happened in each and every request. Front office staff, handling check in was super inpatient with enquiry and rude in behaviour

8.7 Nga D.
Vietnam
December 09, 2015
Excellent
Nice decoration for christmas. Good food and location. Staffs are friendly and nice
I really love this hotel as they have seperate swimming pool for kids. My daughter loved it and was enjoyable. Hotel is ver clean. Location is good as near MRT. Especially when i checked out, I forgot my ipad at room. When i came back to my country, i realised this. Amazingly the staff that made up my room was truthful so my ipad is still available. Thanks This hotel and staff alot.

8.3 Juwani Y.
Indonesia
December 09, 2015
A real nice hotel
The front desk staff, the location and the facilities
It wax a good stay withe very helpfull staff

8 SOCK L.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
GOOD
LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY. COMFORT

6.7 Daisy H.
Indonesia
December 09, 2015
A great stay
The location is just the corner of the Tanglin Mall and this hotel is connecting to the Cold Storage supermarket.
The two of us enjoyed our 3 nights stay in this hotel. We will consider this hotel for our next stay.

7.7 Laurent L.
France
December 08, 2015
Orchard
Location, taxi availability, wine shop next door

10 Michael S.
United Kingdom
December 07, 2015
Birthday In Singapore
Location. Style. Service
My Wife, House Manageress and Myself sent my Birthday Weekend in Singapore at the Orchard Hotel. As always we had a wonderful stay at a very lovely hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Singapore. The Seafood Buffet is to die for.

7.7 LEONG L.
Malaysia
December 06, 2015
Value worth money
Supermarket located at their Claymore connect; Excellent breakfast & short walking distance to major shopping malls.,
Great stay at this hotel. Staff were helpful & efficient. Will definitely consider to stay at this hotel again.