Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3113 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3113)
Sort by:
Ruslan N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2013
strategically located

centrally located, clean and comfortable hotel
7.7
i stayed in the hotel for one night. had a good sleep as the room was clean and cosy, bedding was clean and crisp that prepared me for the day ahead. the the only thing that was not up to the marque was the recalcitrant remote control for the tv. never could understand how it worked or was it working at all.
Angelica C. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2013
Centrally located near shopping, restaurants

Friendly staff especially Mr.Nelson and the Duty Manager Mr.Ian
7
It was a nice stay for it was centrally located at shopping areas, restaurants and night life. With the help of the Duty Manager Ian and its staff Nelson were being upgraded to executive lounge on our second night. Will be staying again to this hotel.
Solomon M. Business travelers Australia, November 21, 2013
great location, but

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
Hotel was (as usual) great and I have only one complaint. Having arrived at the hotel at around 3 pm after a long international flight, I was told at the check in counter that my room was not ready, was was being cleaned (presumably the previous guest was a late check out)and would be ready within 30 minutes. I was tired, needed to shower and change for a meeting at 5.30pm that had been pre-arranged but to my disappointment it was not until almost 4.30 that the room became available for me to check in. Given that the room was pre-booked & should have been available from 2pm onwards, I found it very frustrating that that I had to wait over an hour as it was nearly 4.30pm before I was able to access my room. On checking out I left my written observations about this with a senior manager but interestingly I have not received any response from the hotel management.
Haruka T. Business travelers Japan, November 20, 2013
It was okay

Close to the MRT, have place to dine around the hotel, good location
6
I wish they had free WIFi for the hotel stayers. Breakfast was quite nice
Christopher F. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2013
Nice hotel for the value

Central location and ease of access to business district, restuarants, shopping areas
8.7
Overall the stay was good. However, the breakfast is marginal and your better off choosing options outside the hotel rather than incur the extra cost of the room.
Blinda H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 18, 2013
A nice standard hotel with good location

Good location, nice restaurant & friendly hotel staff
8.7
A nice hotel with standard services. A very good location for those on business trip as well for vacation (shopping).
Lolita H. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2013
The Best

The room, food and so very easy to access in every where
10
The Best and so very smooth the place and very easy in all shopping center The stuff are so very polite and the room is very nice The value is very good
Woo P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Great location

Good location, clean rooms, near shopping area
6.3
Guillaume B. Business travelers France, November 15, 2013
Value for money, has basic essentials, old rooms

Value for money, centrally located, free internet, large rooms.
8.7
Great stay. Hotel deal was unbeatable from Agoda, breakfast and internet included. Would recommend this hotel for a centrally located business hotel.
Guillaume B. Business travelers France, November 15, 2013
clean, value for money rooms.

price, location, free internet
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04