or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Soon B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Not quite a 5 star hotel. 20 years ago perhaps.

Location on orchard road.
6.7
Internet was slow. Room bathrooms need upgrading. Rooms had a soft refurb despite being 20 + years old. Hence 4 star at best.
Rosa C. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2013
My dreams came true!

Comfort, peaceful, relaxing!
9.3
I had a wonderful experience. A couple of my dreams came true in Singapore. I highly recommend the Orchard Hotel. The staff were amazing.
Samantha L. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Overall pleasant

Location and staff
8.3
Joshua G. Families with young children Australia, October 27, 2013
enjoyed singspore. food and shopping is great.

location, breakfast, friendly staff
7.7
Our stay at the Orchard hotel was very enjoyable.
David D. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
central toall facilities that we needed

location location location
9.3
Chin D. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Very very dissapointing

None . Only thing going for it is its proximity to orchard rd.
5.3
Room too small . Bathroom size can be compared to the B grade hotels in Tokyo . For the price we paid I'd give it a just above zero
Brian W. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

Terrific and cheap Noodle Bar, Central Location, Good Wi Fi
8.3
Very Comfortable. Quiet room with good views. Very good cheap noodle bar.
Warren H. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
very enjoyable with great entertainment excellent

the pool area ... the food... and the room
9.3
could not fault the hotel or the staff at all as they where so helpful and accomadating in every aspect of our stay.
Meiska Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Great hotel in the great location

Strategic location
8
Hye W. Solo travelers South Korea, October 23, 2013
never go there again

none
2.3
The room and the bathroom were tiny.the matress was very uncomfortable i couldnt not sleep a whole night. It was dirty and i didnt not enjoy staying there. The hotel itself was full of people and very noisy. Very unpleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01