My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kids’ Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pillarless Grand Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Interior Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2947 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2947)
Sort by:
Donny K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, Price, Good Room Service
7.7
Nice and Clean Hotel, Good Room Service, Price is good, and Location near public transport and shopping area.
Chai M. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Overpriced hotel

Good if your only intention is shopping in Orchard road
5.3
Dissapointed with the service. Service staff was arrogant and not friendly at all. Overpriced but it's centrally located at Orchard road.
Oon K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
nice stay

good for money
7
nice ,good and would recommend other to go in future for this stay
Qian D. Business travelers China, August 10, 2013
good

good service, good hotal, good price
7.3
Rohaidah C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Great location with reasonable price

Reasonable room size, great house keeping service and friendliness of staff
8
Jenny R. Couples New Zealand, August 10, 2013
Short and sweet

pool, location and service
10
Enjoyed our stay but on arrival we were told our room wasn't ready and to go away for an hour and a half which mean't come back about 4.00pm so was not impressed about that. When we returned it still wasn't ready and were told to go to the bar and drinks were on the house. Eventually we were upgraded and put into a room so apart from that we were not impressed.
Christine T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
comfortable, relaxing break

Convenient location, Good hotel rate, clean and simple.
6.7
The check in was a bit long due to the Hari Raya Puasa holiday break so there were a lot of Indonesian staying at the hotel. Other than that it was good. We did a lot of walking along Orchard Road and it was good the hotel is located at Orchard so we could always go back for a rest when we get too tired. The check out was fast. But we had to carry our own baggage down to the taxi line.
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
worth to stay

good location, free wifi, clean
7.3
Erdiyanto E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
it was a great and fun holiday staying in OHS.

great location, clean, and fantastic.
8
Ng J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Amazing

Clean, Nice, Comfortable
10
Clean Room, And Good Environment, I really like to stay this kind of hotel, it make me feel comfortable, Yeah..Good Memories =)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kids’ RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pillarless Grand BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel InteriorOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07