Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4023 reviews

3250 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4023)
Sort by:
Herlien H. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2015
lovely hotel in town

Good location and good buffet .........
8
We are a regular customer in this hotel........lots of restaurants nearby the hotel
Report this review
Aishath R. Business travelers Maldives, October 13, 2015
Good stay

Location
8
Very Good
Report this review
Tanyanee T. Business travelers Thailand, October 11, 2015
Orchard hotel for business trip

Room is very nice. But no staff at Signature club 18 floor i just need some milk but no one there for3 days!!!
7.3
Great hotel
Report this review
Abdulla F. Business travelers Maldives, October 11, 2015
Good

Location
8.3
good
Report this review
Sunny L. Families with older children Singapore, October 10, 2015
Great great great

Location location location
8.3
Good very good
Report this review
Fairuz B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2015
Hotel with good location

Spacious, location & classy
8.7
Report this review
Chee F. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2015
Business Class Hotel

Great room, well located and superb food choices
8.7
Highly recommended for all business travelers
Report this review
Jui L. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2015
Hotel with good location

Location, location & location
7.7
I had to wait for my room for about 2 hours before it was ready. I checked in after 12pm. Room service for wine glasses was slow so much so that I had to call twice to get the items I wanted. I would only stay in this hotel again if I have no other choices in the area.
Report this review
Jill P. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2015
Care and facilities

Staff food location
9
My mother and I were very impressed by the genuine kindness if all if the staff. My mother had a fall in a shopping centre and a wheel chair was provided and the staff were very caring and courteous
Report this review
Gerard B. Business travelers Australia, October 5, 2015
Location & Value for Money

Location, Value for Money, Staff
8.7
I had previously stayed at Grand Hyatt but found it a bit dated and expensive for what it provided so this tim in Singapore i tried the Orchard. I will stay at Orchard from now on. It provides everything the more expensive hotels do at a much more reasonable price.
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 3250 reviews Next page
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining areaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - NoodlesOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02